play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ronseal Experience.

    By MICHEL A on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little cautious buying online but Premier Cars Ashford, did what they said they would when they said they would. So I am a happy customer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Amazing . Definitely would buy again from these

    By Andreas O on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing , definitely would buy again . Max is a top man so welcoming thank you for everything

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great experience, swift car purchase

    By summer L on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience, car is incredibly clean

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Lord AW Sybicki

    By ARTUR S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Almost the best and competitive car dealers in UK. Good communication, car as described... I will give to Max a lot of trust... Customer service and quality of the car is witch 100% accurate to the description, Looking forward to make the deal with my wife and friends... Artur S-class :)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great car, great price.. Highly recommended!

    By OLIVIA W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience with premier cars. Very helpful, and friendly. My car was delivered in no time at all. And I love it!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Buy a quality car with confidence from this dealer

    By DENISE L on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first hello to the wave goodbye it was a pleasure doing business with Max. He is extremely knowledgable about the cars he is selling and he took the time to take us for a test drive In two cars and explained all the features of the cars to help us make an informed decision. Max was very helpful arranging for the tax to be done online before we left. All his cars are in top condition and we felt we could buy with confidence and I am sure when the time comes to get another car, we will be checking out what Max has to offer. We highly recommend going to see Max’s cars if you are looking for a quality car at reasonable prices!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By COLIN W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly, no pressure salesman. We found Max and his wife very helpful, I would highly recommend Ashford Premier Cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best burying experience ever 5 *

    By JOSH H on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car dealership. Called them on Friday morning and my car was delivered on Saturday afternoon. My new car was totally in showroom condition inside and out. They answered all of questions very honestly and prompt. Even came with half a tank of fuel. I will definitely be recommending to friends & family. 100% Satisfied......

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    5 stars thoroughly deserved.

    By DAVID T on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Max provided an excellent description of the vehicle. The car was very well presented at collection , the documentation had been prepared in advance and the whole purchasing process was a pleasure

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Buy new car was so easy

    By TOMAS M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Paper work was ready so quick plus so helpful staff . 5 stars

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.