play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and very efficient

    By FRANCIS L on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the start. Felt like I was in good hands and very well looked after. No pushy sales tactics considering the car was extremely well priced for what it was. You will struggle to find a more honest and knowledgable dealer.I have already recommended to friends and family.👍🏽


  • 5

    Amazing staff, amazing car!

    By LOUIS R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new car from Premier Cars, and I knew from the second I arrived that they are the real deal. The car was exactly as described, with no surprises, and drives like a dream. I looked everywhere online, and they weren’t lying when they said it is the cheapest one in the U.K! Easiest transaction I’ve ever made, couldn’t be more pleased with the car, would 100% recommend Premier Cars to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    TRAVELLED FROM SOMERSET TO ASHFORD KENT

    By JONATHAN B on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We drove a hell of a long way and I’d it over again for a car like this! I purchased my dream car which I’ve been saving up for 2 years now, and this car was exactly what I was waiting for. The people at Premier Cars went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new car. Exceptional customer service, and the car is like brand new, would never guess it’s 3 years old... literally! Can’t recommend Premier Cars enough, 11/10


  • 5

    Excellent dealer in every aspect...

    By SHAUN M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    So glad I found this fantastic company. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I’m really fussy and asked for a few changes on the car. We had the wheels painted black and also had the rear windows tinted,they done a great job and the car was delivered to my house.we will 100% buy my next car from them.thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car purchase - 10/10

    By CALLUM C on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and pleasant car purchase. The staff are very helpful without being pushy. We bought a immaculate low mileage BMW m sport and are over the moon with it. I don't usually write reviews but these guys are just brilliant.


  • 5

    Personal service

    By GARY S on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car buying experience. Worked around my only day off and allowed me to view and collect the car from his home. Quick and easy transaction. So far so good with the new car too! Thanks


  • 5

    A very honest and refreshing approach...

    By mark W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very honest and refreshing approach to car dealing. The vehicle was as described which made the 600 mile round trip completely worth it. Ive had the vehicle for nearly a week now with no issues. Thanks Max!


  • 5

    PHENOMENAL CAR DEALER

    By RYAN P on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    During our whole interaction with Premier Cars, we had the most relaxing experience, when buying our new car. The car was everything we were looking for and more! Couldn’t find another one with that spec unless we were willing to spend another 5k... had every extra we wanted, and some that we didn’t even know existed. Unbeatable service and prices at Premier Cars. Will 100% be buying from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By TOMMY L on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sold as seen. Very helpful and a quick efficient service. Would use again


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By BEN C on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car in brilliant condition, would highly recommend premier cars