play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An impeccable highly proffesional car dealer

    By JOHN L on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable customer service from Premier Cars Ashford,polite and welcoming,trustworthy,great attention to detail,upfront information and very effecient.Felt 100% confident that we were in good hands with these guys,I totally understand why they have so many 5 star reviews.Will definitley be spreading the word.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/06/20

    We are so happy that you are pleased with your purchase and appreciate your comments.


  • 5

    a45 purchase

    By ADRIAN C on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    the guy was accomodating, helpful and very professional. will definitely recommend his company to friends and family. the car is fantastic and was a great value.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Car Purchase :-)

    By LUKE B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a nearly new Mercedes CLS 400 AMG, and with everything going on with regards to covid-19, I was unable to visit there showroom. Therefore, I spoke to the owner and they delivered my new car today to my home. We are absolutely delighted with the car, and the service we received . I definitely would recommend Premier Cars to everyone!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/06/20

    Hello Luke we would like to thankyou for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    100% satisfied customer

    By SAM R on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accurate description.we collected our car today and were super impressed.the whole buying experience was relaxed and hassle free.have already recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By CALLUM S on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish.by far the best car dealer we have ever been to.will use them again in the future for sure.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/06/20

    It was our pleasure in selling you your dream car.Thankyou for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Very good dealer 10/10

    By FRANCIS P on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the car brought to my home, due to covid-19. I called them on sunday and left a small deposit to secure the car. The car is just amazing.


  • 5

    Easy, professional, highly recommended

    By JAIME R on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars are great to deal with, professional, concise and very collaborative to work with. Would definitely trade with him again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/04/20

    Thankyou for your positive 5 star feedback.It was our absolute pleasure dealing with you.Best regards Max..


  • 5

    BMW 4 Series Purchase.

    By RICHARD D on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service. Good communication from the dealer throughout and Premier cars were very helpful to ensure I received my car in a timely manner amid the Pandemic. I would definitely use Premier Cars again and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    5 Star buying experience

    By HUGH J on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A true five star service from start to finish. Initially I was a little apprehensive with buying a car I haven’t pyhsically seen due to the corona virus. I left them a deposit to hold the car due to being unable to visit them in person. My car was delivered to my home today and I am delighted. 10/10


  • 5

    very accommodating

    By NIGEL C on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very accommodating and happy to arrange a sunday viewing with a day's notice, thank you for making the purchase so easy