play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROBERT CAPON on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max is a top guy, was on hand afterwards to deal with a few questions and. Always answers his phone!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick and efficient handover, the vehicle is exactly as described in the add. Would recommend this dealership to anyone after a luxury car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good Experience & Highly Recommended

    By MELINDA CARTWRIGHT on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I put my complete trust in them and they did not disappoint me, in fact they went above and beyond for me, as I purchased my car without actually going to see it. My car arrived today and I can’t stress enough how immaculate it is. Definitley will buy another car from Premier Cars Ashford because the customer service is outstanding!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy :-)

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I’m not really the one to leave reviews, but in this instance, I was completely blown away with the customer service I received. My car is amazing and they even delivered to my house the very same day as I went to view it. No hard-sell, and no pressure to buy. Very down to earth and trustworthy. Thank You, Sean

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Well worth the long drive..

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So glad i decided to take the 4 hour drive to kent. My Mercedes is just stunning and the customer service was truly outstanding. I will most definitley use Premier Cars again. Best Regards. Grahame.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant car. Brilliant service.Max is trustworthy and genuine. Thanks Max

    By CARL GALLAFANT on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free, first-class service.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Cornwall to Kent

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I did a 640 mile round trip. After finding my Mercedes on Autotrader. The whole purchase was just so simple and hassle free,my new car is just great. Dealt with Max and he is a true gentleman and very down to earth. To say i was happy is a understatement. 100% Satisfied.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy 5*

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was absolutely 1st Class. I travelled 300 miles each way and I was definitely not disappointed. My Mercedes was in fact better than I had anticipated. The staff are true professionals, and I will continue to use Premier Cars Ashford when I am due an upgrade!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By LISA S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that is truly exceptional. Very honest and acurate description as we purchased our car online. Thank You

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By SHENIZ BARBER on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful and provided an excellent efficient service. He provided a delivery service and ensured the car was fully taxed.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.