play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 677 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Passionate and knowledgeable

    By RICHARD on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Do you remember the old style Sales guy, who’s very passionate, knowledgeable and genuine, Max does exactly what he promises. I would recommend to everyone. Regards Richard

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Love my new car = Fantastic Dealer

    By DAN OSBOURNE on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st Class Dealership. They truly are amazing and a credit to the Motor Trade. Made my purchase online, could not be more pleased :-)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Pleasant & Efficient 10/10 Dealer

    By GEORGE STYLES on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from Premier Cars Ashford, the service they provide was nothing short of amazing. Thorough communication right from the start, made me feel at ease. I will most definitley buy from them again. Strongly Recommend them.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car, even better than the photos. Lovely guy to deal with, five star service from a high integrity seller. Delighted.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, personal service.

    By JIM HOPWOOD on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience from requesting info to delivering vehicle was top notch.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By CASSANDRA WEATHERILL on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good car and gave very good service and helped with all documentation. Thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Top Class

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class trader and salesman that went that extra mile to suit our needs. A true asset for the second hand market. We would highly recommend him.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    HappyCustomer

    By anthony tonkin on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with AC and could of been without car but max leant me an s class for duration of getting it fixed! Fantastic after care and will recommend to all

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    1st Class communication & Service

    By RYAN JACKSON on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I personally do not think you will find a better dealer. They went that extra mile for me and my car was even better than i anticipated. I implicity put my trust in Premier Cars. They definitley delivered. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500 AMG Purchase

    By LEWIS KEMP on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience,probably the easiest car purchase ive made. Dealt with Max who i have to say is a very genuine and down to earth. I did not visit them and had my car delivered to my home in Leeds. Max is very proffesional and imformative, he made sure the whole process was very smooth. The communication from the start was just excellent. My car arrived today in totally pristine condition. I will most definitely use Premier Cars Ashford again. Thank You, Lewis (Leeds)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.