play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 569 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By ADAM L on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were great. Car was exactly as described, car was delivered promptly with all agreed paperwork. Would recommend to any purchasers

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Click and delivered in Covid

    By BURAK A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Click and collect purchase car was in perfect condition and amazing service really good price 5 star customer service

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BOGDAN V on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer .....great service....very satisfied

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Well Pleased

    By RICHARD T on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time that I have dealt "on line" and had a few concerns. The owner however was excellent in his communication and put me at ease immediately. The vehicle was as described if not better and the price very fair. Would thoroughly recommend. The transaction was very smooth.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A good all round experience

    By GORDON W on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient, accurate description, car met details fully. Very knowledgeable and provided a comprehensive handover leaving little to be done except drive and enjoy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The best dealer ever

    By RICARDO D on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Extremely satisfied with my new car. Really can’t recommend this company high enough 10 out of 10.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By OZLEM Y on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful from beginning to end. The car is in very good condition. He drove over 100 miles to deliver the car an was very helpful in answering my questions.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and my car is like new!

    By TONY G on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A complete pleasure to deal with. Very honest and fast at respondIng at all times. I’m very fussy about all cars I buy and have bought over 50 cars in the past 20 years from many different dealerships and independents. I know what I buy from experience and do a lot of homework prior to buying. The car I bought is incredible! In as new condition, which is exactly what I wanted and in my opinion better than some main dealer cars I have bought in the past. I fully recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd to anyone who is looking for an excellent genuine used car from a trusted seller. I personally don’t think you could do better. A refreshing change and a real credit to seeing a business operate well like this.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C clss

    By COSMIN T on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrived from Ipswich to pick up the car .The owner was waiting for us very helpful and ready to answer all our questions.The care was clean and ready to be picked up. Overall a very nice experience.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Click & Collect purchase

    By LOUIS M on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. My new car was exactly as described as i went for the click and collect option,highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.