play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best garage 100%

    By ADAM SHARMAN on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the best customer service I’ve ever had. I called the garage for a car left a deposit for the car with out looking at it and it was delivered to me the same day within 3 hours exactly how it was described . After I checked the car front grill had a slight crack I called the garage and they sent me a new one in the post and paid for fitting too. Honest garage I would 100% be buying my next car from them would highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good, professional service. Clear and fast communication

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By RIKKI GRIFFITHS on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice straight forward guy and very responsive to queries

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By DEREK BLEASE on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very efficient, helpful and outstanding value for money. I recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd without reservations. First class cars from a totally trustworthy trader.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Stanfield on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Premier Cars Ashford. I couldnt be happier with the buy, excellent service and trustworthy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By HARRY on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick Honest & Efficient the car was as advertised. Thank you!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By GARETH ALBERT on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Premier Csrs, I’m very happy with my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Easy hassle free car buying.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    My second car purchase

    By RYAN BRANCH on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just had my second car delivery, i bought a car from them last year and was extremely pleased with it. The customer service was truly exceptional, very highly recommended...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Perfect Transaction.

    By ROGER RAGGETT on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything 100% as promised, delivery exactly on time. Max, you are themas!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great selection of top quality cars at a very good price highly recommended

    By DANIEL KING on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.