play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pressure Purchase. Happy with the Service

    By RAYMOND P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, a 2014 Range Rover Sport. Smooth transaction & good customer service. A fair px price offered on my old car too.


  • 5

    VW scirocco R purchase

    By MARK J on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Volkswagen scirocco purchase, paid a deposit last night, collected car dis morning, everything went smoothly, highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly trusted and honest car dealer

    By MARTIN D on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to by your next car, We travelled all the way from Wales to collect our car after reading there fantastic reviews and we were not disappointed. The description of the car was honest and accurate and the whole sales process was very efficient. We strongly recommend.


  • 5

    E350 Cdi purchase

    By GEOFFREY S on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don’t normally write reviews, but absolutely owed this to Max at Premier Cars Ashford. From initial phone call, to first viewing, test drive & purchase my buying experience was an absolute pleasure & faultless. My E 350 cdi coupe was in ‘Pristine’ condition, just as Max had told me. I’ve promised to return for my next purchase. Which I’m sorry to say won’t be for some time, as I’m thinking of keeping this car forever. So, if your looking for honesty, quality & a breath of fresh air in the used car market. Look no further than Premier Cars. You won’t be disappointed. Thankyou again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By IMOGEN T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car at a fair price and I received fantastic service. I would highly recommend premier cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended with Great customer service

    By ALBERT S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Premier Cars. Very professional and honest trader. Great customer service. All round a pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ELAINE Y on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service and attention to detail afforded to me by this company . Very professional and knowledgable. I can definitely reccomend them.


  • 5

    The best car dealer i have ever purchased from.

    By PETER C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Ashford have provided me a pristine meticulously maintained mercedes. They listened to my every need to source me the perfect colour scheme and spec i required, I have been to many car dealers over the years but have never been treated so good. I can safely say i will be purchasing my next car from them in the near future.


  • 5

    A very pleasant car purchase.

    By JUNIOR B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car purchased was of the highest quality. There was excellent communication throughout our dealings, and the whole process was straight forward and relaxed. Would highly recommend this company. Kind regards.Junior, Tonbridge,Kent. ,


  • 5

    Purchase of first convertible

    By DANIEL S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. My next car will come from this place again. Thoroughly recommend