play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 5TAR CAR DEALER

    By KEELEY A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my range rover,the car is immaculate and the staff are polite and very helpful, we visited quite a few car dealers and found this company to be a cut above the rest.


  • 5

    First class car dealer !!!

    By JOSIE D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think when it comes to buying a car you've worked so hard to pay for, it's scary handing over. But with premier cars I felt more than comfortable and happy! Very happy with the customer service, and most off all my amazing car!!!!


  • 5

    Splendid experience.

    By ARSLAN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle here. Seller was polite, courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. He was even very nice enough to give me a lift from the nearest station. I couldn’t really ask for more. Overall, a splendid experience.


  • 5

    Straight forward & Easy to deal with.

    By GARY M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally clean Range Rover we have just purchased today . They are very well organised and the vehicle was beautifully presented. By far the best car buying experience that we have encountered.


  • 5

    # Superb after sales #

    By LINDY H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Range Rover and can honestly say this company is very professional,the after sales is second to none,they introduced us to a in car entertainment company and we had some rear DVD screens fitted for our Children, will definitely use them again in the near future . entertainment company and we had 2 rear dvd screens fitted at a very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Range Rover vogue

    By BHUPINDER A on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Range Rover vogue, perfect car and a first class service deffo be doing business again!


  • 5

    Way above your average dealer

    By DARREN H on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    After looking at so many over described cars we were so glad we found Premier Cars Ashford . We bought a top of spec Range Rover and true to there word it us truly immaculate. They are very well organised. The whole deal was completed within half an hour. Thankyou very much Darren.


  • 5

    10 OUT 10 CARSALES

    By ROGER A on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best in the business. We strongly recommend Premier Cars. Fantastic selection of quality cars all professionally prepared. Better than any maindealer i have ever visited. I saw the car on Thursday afternoon and called them and left a deposit. Collected the car Friday morning and couldn't be more happier. Very impressive company.


  • 5

    A Refreshing Change !!

    By MATTHEW R on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    In these days of diminishing standards where service seems to be a thing of the past , it was my pleasure to transact a Bentley GTC with this company ! From initial phone call to taking delivery this company reinstalled my faith in the industry and reminded me what real service and “genuine “ customer service used to be ! No flannel , no disingenous sales people , just down to earth honest dealing ! Followed up with perfect delivery ! A great find ! Thank you again ! I will recomend .


  • 5

    Audi TT roadster S line

    By LEE S on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to see car Sunday Audi was exactly as Max said for the age of the car It is in excellent condition inside and out . Myself and partner are very happy and in my opinion you can trust max to be truthful. As it’s in his best interest as well bad reviews = loss of business and bad reputation. Thanks once again max 👍