play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class...

    By CARLOS D on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Premier Cars Ashford Ltd...excellent service...amazing car ....thank you for your service....

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen California Ocean

    By DANIEL B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Extremely professional and TRUSTED expert. They were able to help me with unusual order. I’m very happy with vehicle found for me. I strongly recommend their services.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient, good experience all around!

    By GEORGE P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient sale of a vehicle of mine to another customer or Premier Cars. Everything sorted for me and all done within 3 days. Happy all around! Would recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By DALE C on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes GLC which is in perfect condition. Great car and great car dealer. They were very helpful throughout the whole process and this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient and Professional

    By PAUL O on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional efficient service. Easy to interact with under Covid restrictions.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure. Very nice people to deal with .


  • 5

    Mercedes 350d

    By BRIAN E on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is great and immaculate, buying it and sorting out the documentation was made easy. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Friendly and straight forward.

    By LEWIS Q on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy experience with the friendly chaps at Premier Cars Ashford. We’re looking forward to enjoy new run around.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By PAUL K on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hand over, stress free buying and car was immaculate!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LAKHBIR G on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Max in relation to a Honda CR-V that he had for sale. I travelled from the Midlands to Kent to view the vehicle. Max was friendly and not pushy at any time. Communication through out the process was excellent. I purchased the vehicle and the whole transaction was stress free. I would recommend this company to others.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By KEITH B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected car felt safe and secure, car almost as described, but appears to be a good and at a good price. If they have a car that I fancy again in the future would I buy from them again yes

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.