play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By HELEN M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our Mercedes, very competitive price. The customer service was excellent. Most definitely the best car buying experience. We would highly recommend this fantastic company


  • 5

    Superb Professional Experience.

    By SURAJ S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from this dealership and it was exactly as described; spotless, excellent condition, and superb value. What was even better is the dealer, Max. He was patient and not pushy at all. Max answered every question honestly and knowledgably - he really knows his trade! I will definitely buy my next car from Max and have no hesitation in recommending that you do too!


  • 5

    Went above and beyond - recommended

    By JAKE F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Norfolk to Ashford to buy an e350 and Max didn't disappoint. Met at Ashford international and test drove the car. I was very pleased with the drive and overall condition. Max had even arranged for the wheels to be colour coded for me in advance which was excellent, thanks again Max! Truly went above and beyond to make the sale, which was hugely appreciated. The service history was also as described and true to his word, Max had arranged for the vehice to have a full years mot. Paperwork was completed in advance so the handover took no time at all and I was on my way. The car drove great the whole 3 hour journey home and im looking forward to the rest of the ownership. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another vehicle from Premier Cars, and would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work!


  • 5

    Wouldnt think of buying from another dealer

    By MITCHELL H on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, bought a lovely low milelage mercedes from these guys, everything went very smoothly and hassle free, we absoluletly love the car, premier cars are a credit to the used car market. 10/10 even bought me a bottle of coke and filled up my car after a long test drive. :D


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By KATIE F on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    How all dealers should be,great company to buy from,no pushy sales techniques some other dealers implement.The attention to detail of the whole team was superb,our car is totally pristine throughout and i wish them all the best for the future,Thank you ever so much Premier Cars Ashford.


  • 5

    Even better than maindealers

    By MICHAEL B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not one who usually writes reviews but feel they deserve it,we were recommended by a friend who refuses to go to any other dealer,i totally get it now,this was by far the most hassle free purchase,infact i paid a deposit early saturday morning and the car was collected in the afternoon,to say im happy with it is a huge understatement,its actually so mint i cant even find one single mark on it,ive been to a few dealers but Premier Cars are truly exceptional.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership - highly recommended

    By ROBERT T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ,lovely quality cars at unbeatable prices,we traveled all the way from Wales and it was well worth the journey, we will definitely buy our next car from here again.


  • 5

    E class purchase 5 stars

    By AMIR B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are really impressed with the whole buying experience,nothing was to much trouble and they sorted out all of the paperwork for us and delivered our car free of charge..


  • 5

    Stress free buying experience

    By JOHN M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Premier Cars was excellent. The whole process was guided by the salesman. It was no problem taking the car for a test drive and any minor faults that were needing to be done were rectified. The paper work was done in advance of me picking up the car and it was not a problem to go through all of the interior electrics to make sure I was familiar with the cockpit. A pleasure to deal with and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By JAN S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Max of Premier Cars was excellent, not pushy at all and dealt with all the paperwork on our behalf. The vehicle was in excellent condition and had just been MOT’d and serviced. All in all a faultless transaction and I would definitely use Premier Cars and Max the owner again.