play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ASHLEY N on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from the initial call to completion, nothing was too much trouble and premier cars supplied me my dream car in Immaculate condition. Would highly recommend premier cars.


  • 5

    BENTLEY GTC PURCHASE

    By RAJ B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a beautiful Bentley gtc from Premier Cars.The customer service and staff are truly exceptional,the quality of there stock is of superior quality and i very highly reccomend buying your car from them 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By neil A on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a BMW M5 from Premier Cars. Great car !!!! Great price !!!! and Max is a great guy to deal with. Very knowledgeable, congenial and most accommodating. The whole process was completely hassle-free. Max even picked me up from Ashford station. Would strongly recommend Premier Cars .

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/01/20

    It was our pleasure selling you your BMW M5


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller

    By KELLY C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient at replying to messages and phone calls car exactly as described would definitely buy from this seller again .


  • 5

    900 miles round trip to Kent.

    By NEIL F on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy your car from. We travelled all the way from Scotland to ashford. And it was well worth the 900 mile round trip.we are so happy with our purchase we have already recommended to friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/01/20

    Thankyou Neil for your positive feedback..


  • 5

    Good guys recommended

    By NATHAN J on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bloke. Car was delivered today and as far as I can tell in this foul weather its immaculate. Really pleased with the car and the service. I'd recommend Premier Cars


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By DANIELLE L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A dealer worth considering , very well organised and they will go above and beyond any car dealership we have ever dealt with, our car was delivered to us to our home some 160 miles away, really pleased with our purchase and will not hesitate to buy our next car from these guys - would rate 6 stars if I could....


  • 5

    Honest and genuine dealer. A*

    By MITCHELL C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I would like to say a big thank you to Premier Cars Ashford. I purchased a Mercedes from them recently and the car was perfect condition. Just as described. Excellent service from start to finish. Very honest people to deal with. I cannot reccomend Premier Cars Ashford enough. Thanks!


  • 5

    Honesty & integrity;an open & personable appoach

    By FRANK T on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The principal is an extremely honest and personable person. Nothing was too much trouble for him. I had every confidence in all conversations with him and the buying process was handled superbly professional. Many could learn from him on how to seamlessly integrate integrity and honesty into business. I would unhesitatingly buy again from this seller with every confidence . FWT, Associate Professor, UK and US university Business Schools.


  • 5

    Lovely mercedes coupe

    By DANIEL S on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Drove like new as promised. Freshly valeted. Even went to trouble of putting some fuel in. Very professional no nonsense.