play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality car, high quality service

    By STUART F on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clearly selective about vehicles sold, premium vehicles in excellent condition — perfectly as described, and good prices. This business prides itself on high-quality customer service, which in my experience was excellent and honest. Will be coming back again.


  • 5

    Excellent will use again

    By ADRIAN G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was running late Max waiting on for me knowing I had travelled a distance - car was excellent as described - second key wasn’t working Max suggested I get it sorted by Mercedes and he paid


  • 5

    Amazing ML63

    By SOCRATES C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience I have had when purchasing a quality second hand performance vehicle. My son and I are very impressed..Knowledgeable, helpful and efficient in every possible way. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience throughout.

    By CHRIS N on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Premier Cars were extremely helpful, the car was as described and ready for collection as arrannged. Excellent experience throughout.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By JONATHAN G on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to completion, Premier Cars Ashford Ltd was a fantastic experience. No pushy salesmen, Max gave a fair price for my part ex and a great price on the vehicle I was purchasing. I traveled down from the north east and Max went out of his way (on his day off) to sort the car out for me arriving; which was in fantastic condition and just as described. All paperwork and payments were sorted and made easy, I would definitely recommend Premier Cars Ashford to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership - highly recommended

    By RACHEL W on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault this dealership, they are honest and extremely professional and we traveled all the way from the Nottingham, very happy with our purchase and we will continue to use them again.....


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS 350d

    By AJAY G on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with premier cars Ashford was great. Great salesmanship, not pushy at all. Great to buy from. Would recommend them to anyone buying their next car.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By IAIN M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Premier were excellent. Easy to contact by phone and able to put together a deal for us.


  • 5

    No Pressure Purchase. Happy with the Service

    By RAYMOND P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, a 2014 Range Rover Sport. Smooth transaction & good customer service. A fair px price offered on my old car too.


  • 5

    VW scirocco R purchase

    By MARK J on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Volkswagen scirocco purchase, paid a deposit last night, collected car dis morning, everything went smoothly, highly recommend