play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By COLIN W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly, no pressure salesman. We found Max and his wife very helpful, I would highly recommend Ashford Premier Cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best burying experience ever 5 *

    By JOSH H on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car dealership. Called them on Friday morning and my car was delivered on Saturday afternoon. My new car was totally in showroom condition inside and out. They answered all of questions very honestly and prompt. Even came with half a tank of fuel. I will definitely be recommending to friends & family. 100% Satisfied......

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    5 stars thoroughly deserved.

    By DAVID T on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Max provided an excellent description of the vehicle. The car was very well presented at collection , the documentation had been prepared in advance and the whole purchasing process was a pleasure

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Buy new car was so easy

    By TOMAS M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Paper work was ready so quick plus so helpful staff . 5 stars

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS CAR DEALER

    By TONY M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very professional. Good communication right from the start of my purchase.Highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase remotely

    By POLLY M on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying from Premier Cars. We were unable to view the car we bought as we live in Scotland so had to rely on the description and photos they provided. Delivery was arranged within a couple of days of paying the deposit. On arrival the car was, as promised, immaculate and as described. Would not hesitate to use Premier Cars again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in the south east!

    By ALISON C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Really quick responses to all my questions and let me take my time on a test drive. Super impressed with the relaxed buying atmosphere they have in place. Love my new car and thank you for a effortless car purchase. Definitley will buy from Premier Cars Ashford again..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service. Highly recommended

    By ANDREW H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the whole buying process. Max went above and beyond to meet my needs and even picked us up from Ashford International station. The communication was very good throughout the deal. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I’m a very fussy buyer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good dealership—100% recommended

    By MITCHELL W on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the whole relaxed buying process,My car was extremely well priced. The communication was very good throughout the deal. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I’m a very fussy buyer.They actually went above and beyond to meet my needs. I have already recommended to. Friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Positive and efficient service.

    By TONY P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy. Honest and well informed of the vehicle I bought. Will use again. Nice stock of quality cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the future.