play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 512 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By georgina B on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely I’m love with my new car! So pleased that I managed to find a car that ticked every criteria I had! The service was quick and efficient everything done and ready to go within an hour of knowing it was the car for me. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By TRACY M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted just the car I was looking for on Premier Cars and got in touch with Matt to discuss. Having bought mostly new cars, I was inexperienced in the previously owned car market. Matt put me at ease and was so helpful and informative that I arranged a test drive. On meeting him firstly, the car was exactly as described (better to be fair) and secondly, his in-depth knowledge made me confident enough to go ahead and buy my Range Rover Evoque , he kept me in touch every step. Matt did absolutely everything for me to ensure that I was on the road and ready to go on my return from holiday and I would not hesitate to buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    Bentley GTC

    By STEPHEN G on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class motor trader,picked us up at station,nothing was a problem.description of the car was 100% correct


  • 5

    Want a fantastic service Use these guys

    By MICHAEL P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant service, Had a bad experience with another company but these guys stepped in and saved the day. better car, lower mileage. They really do do what they say, everything steamlined They sorted insurance, title transfer, warranty and extras i wanted added on all in one conversation. from speaking to them would have had the car the next day but I wasn't available. A+++ STARS FOR ME. WILL DEFINATELY USE THEM AGAIN AND HAVE RECOMMEND ALREADY. Top guys


  • 5

    5 5TAR CAR DEALER

    By KEELEY A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my range rover,the car is immaculate and the staff are polite and very helpful, we visited quite a few car dealers and found this company to be a cut above the rest.


  • 5

    First class car dealer !!!

    By JOSIE D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think when it comes to buying a car you've worked so hard to pay for, it's scary handing over. But with premier cars I felt more than comfortable and happy! Very happy with the customer service, and most off all my amazing car!!!!


  • 5

    Splendid experience.

    By ARSLAN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle here. Seller was polite, courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. He was even very nice enough to give me a lift from the nearest station. I couldn’t really ask for more. Overall, a splendid experience.


  • 5

    Straight forward & Easy to deal with.

    By GARY M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally clean Range Rover we have just purchased today . They are very well organised and the vehicle was beautifully presented. By far the best car buying experience that we have encountered.


  • 5

    # Superb after sales #

    By LINDY H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Range Rover and can honestly say this company is very professional,the after sales is second to none,they introduced us to a in car entertainment company and we had some rear DVD screens fitted for our Children, will definitely use them again in the near future . entertainment company and we had 2 rear dvd screens fitted at a very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Range Rover vogue

    By BHUPINDER A on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Range Rover vogue, perfect car and a first class service deffo be doing business again!