play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TOP CLASS DEALER & QUALITY VEHICLES

    By JASON D on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called from Wales and was given an accurate and honest description of the car . I picked it up as arranged and found that the vehicle was in mint condition with all service records amd books present .Its a pleasure to find such an honest dealer. I will certainly recommend Premier Cars to all my freinds and family as its particularly reassuring to know that a dealer is reputable and description of the car is accurate if one is travelling a long journey. I will definitely be using premier Cars for my next car purchase ☆☆☆☆☆


  • 5

    Very impressive 10 out of 10

    By CHRISTINA C on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our new vehicle. Very well organised and remarkable value for money. The staff were very friendly and professional. We had our car delivered and very pleased. Have already recommended to friends and family....


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer 5 stars

    By STEVEN J on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Porsche cayenne. Extremely professional and excellent communication right from the start . Can honesty say it was a very competitively priced and in showroom condition.Thankyou Steve.


  • 5

    Car Viewing

    By FAISAL E on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a Mercedes CLS, they were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The car was in very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By JOHN R on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mint range rover sport this was the the best car ive looked at in the uk, as I looked at over 7 we got a really good finance package.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By georgina B on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely I’m love with my new car! So pleased that I managed to find a car that ticked every criteria I had! The service was quick and efficient everything done and ready to go within an hour of knowing it was the car for me. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By TRACY M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted just the car I was looking for on Premier Cars and got in touch with Matt to discuss. Having bought mostly new cars, I was inexperienced in the previously owned car market. Matt put me at ease and was so helpful and informative that I arranged a test drive. On meeting him firstly, the car was exactly as described (better to be fair) and secondly, his in-depth knowledge made me confident enough to go ahead and buy my Range Rover Evoque , he kept me in touch every step. Matt did absolutely everything for me to ensure that I was on the road and ready to go on my return from holiday and I would not hesitate to buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    Bentley GTC

    By STEPHEN G on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class motor trader,picked us up at station,nothing was a problem.description of the car was 100% correct


  • 5

    Want a fantastic service Use these guys

    By MICHAEL P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant service, Had a bad experience with another company but these guys stepped in and saved the day. better car, lower mileage. They really do do what they say, everything steamlined They sorted insurance, title transfer, warranty and extras i wanted added on all in one conversation. from speaking to them would have had the car the next day but I wasn't available. A+++ STARS FOR ME. WILL DEFINATELY USE THEM AGAIN AND HAVE RECOMMEND ALREADY. Top guys


  • 5

    5 5TAR CAR DEALER

    By KEELEY A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my range rover,the car is immaculate and the staff are polite and very helpful, we visited quite a few car dealers and found this company to be a cut above the rest.