play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership - highly recommended

    By ROBERT T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ,lovely quality cars at unbeatable prices,we traveled all the way from Wales and it was well worth the journey, we will definitely buy our next car from here again.


  • 5

    E class purchase 5 stars

    By AMIR B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are really impressed with the whole buying experience,nothing was to much trouble and they sorted out all of the paperwork for us and delivered our car free of charge..


  • 5

    Stress free buying experience

    By JOHN M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from Premier Cars was excellent. The whole process was guided by the salesman. It was no problem taking the car for a test drive and any minor faults that were needing to be done were rectified. The paper work was done in advance of me picking up the car and it was not a problem to go through all of the interior electrics to make sure I was familiar with the cockpit. A pleasure to deal with and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By JAN S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Max of Premier Cars was excellent, not pushy at all and dealt with all the paperwork on our behalf. The vehicle was in excellent condition and had just been MOT’d and serviced. All in all a faultless transaction and I would definitely use Premier Cars and Max the owner again.


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By TODOR H on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car which was exactly as described, friendly and helpful staff and we will only buy from this company in the future,5 star dealer=


  • 5

    Top condition car with service history

    By ANDREW B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After looking around at other dealers stock of cars it was going to be long search for a decent and honest vehicle . Then i saw an advert for a car with history to back it up and low milage which i then took a chance and put my deposit down straight away to hold it . I did wonder after a long journey down to see it what i would find and bingo ! i struck lucky as Max is an honest car dealer and the car is fantastic in all ways .I would recommend buying a car from Premier cars again. Andy -Buckinghamshire


  • 5

    Great Service @ good prices

    By YANN L on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars at fantastic prices, friendly helpful staff and the car we purchased is stunning, very pleased.


  • 5

    Not your standard dealer....

    By MITCHEL G on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine All round nice guy who knows his stuff, was no messing around or chasing me like the usual dealer, allowed me to take my time to look over the car to ensure i was happy with it and then came to a deal on a brilliant car, car was in outstanding quality for when i viewed and came for pickup... would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buying a car that these guys have in stock, all round wicked service


  • 5

    Honest~friendly-efficient-

    By NATASHA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with our purchase,very friendly and helpful,we travelled all the way from Bristol and im so glad we did.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By NIGEL R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Premier Cars by a friend who has bought two cars from them,very good family run business and no doubt i look forward to buying from them again.