play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Price, Good Customer Care

    By CLIFTON M on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of Premier Cars Ashford is excellent-- they are very selective in what they buy and sell. We got a Ford Mondeo Estate-- the outlier in otherwise high end vehicles. The price was below market-- and lower than more famous care traders (we canvassed them all). The customer service was great-- the owner cared for every step of the process. When we noticed later the seat adjustment lever was missing, he suggested it may have fallen off and be under the seat (it was), but was willing to get us a replacement, or pay on receipt of us purchasing it. Small thing, but with nothing else to fault, it was a chance to experience customer care.


  • 5

    Spot on car sales

    By JOHN M on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on car sales...... would definitely recommend to a friend or family member :)


  • 5

    100% satisfied customer

    By PAUL L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely BMW and hadn't even seen it, I left them a deposit last week and have just collected it today. The car is exactly as described and I'm very impressed with the customer service, I highly recommend Premier cars. Kind regards, Paul


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ANDREW D on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    100 percent recommend Premier Cars. Nice, easy transaction. Vehicle exactly as described and good part exchange allowance too. I would certainly go back without hesitation. Thanks!


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By KIRSTY S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my the car I’ve just purchased. I can’t fault the service I received from premier cars Ashford, they were fantastic from start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone. I’ll be back when I’m in need of a new car again.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS 5 * DEALER

    By Bradley B on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer,Probably the smoothest car purchase we have ever had,The car is spot on and we will be buying our next car from them,Highly recommend to everyone,Thanks Bradley.


  • 5

    Smooth and helpful purchase

    By GEETA K on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lovely customer service. Would definitely buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By RACHEL T on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars were very professional and accommodating. Explained all what was covered in the warranty and gave us a good price for our trade in car. The car was spotless and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Also as we did not have all our car documents we were able to send them the following week but were still able to take the new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service, extremely friendly

    By SIMRAN S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, very helpful and informative. He ensured the sale went through perfectly without any issues. Hope to buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By JADI S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars were very professional ans couldnt of been more helpful. No pushy sales tacticts. Very friendly, knowledgable and honest service. Would highly reccomend!