play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Today I collcted my new car.

    By Stuart M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice, straight talking up front man. I would happily return to premier cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By JAMES H on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our dealings with Premier Cars Ashford - the new car’s great!


  • 5

    Nice people to buy from

    By MARK R on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful sales staff, good knowledge on the cars I was interested in. No pushy sales stuff and able to have a good look without distractions. Great looking lot with clean and well presented vehicles. Excellent customer service, good communications and very flexible with viewing and collection times. I will definitely return here for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By GARETH P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We drove over 200 miles to buy our car,the car was in tip top condition,the staff are very friendly and are true professionals,it was by far the most smoothest car purchase we have ever made,and I have already recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Another smooth car purchase..

    By DANIEL B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We will always go to Premier Cars for our cars,I have just purchased our third car from them,A stunning low mileage Bentley,They are the most honest and most competitive dealer around,Well worthy of my time and this 5 star review,Excellent customer service and very well organised.


  • 5

    5 star dealer- very happy

    By NITA B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased my second car from this company,The customer service was impeccable on both purchases and the whole buyin process was smooth and hassle free,I thouroughly recommend to buy your next car here.


  • 5

    A good straight forward car buying experience

    By JANINE H on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, reliable, business like and good attention to detail.


  • 5

    Worth travelling a long way to see the car

    By ANNE G on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round. A thorough test drive and loads of information about the car. When we left messages he got back to us straight away.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend this dealer.

    By SERGEI F on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car and the purchase couldn't have gone smoother. Friendly, efficient and most importantly, trustworthy. Definitely recommend purchasing from here!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARIE B on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick, easy and he was very helpful, polite and I was extremely happy with his services