play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By JOE E on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    He is a gentleman and a very good sales Director he keep to Time and Listen to your complaints his cars are as good as in the Picture. I bought my car online before seeing it and wasn’t disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By SIMON S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On my second car from this excellent family run business. I personally would not dream of going to any other dealer. Really impressed with them 5 Stars


  • 5

    ~~~ First Class Dealer ~~~

    By JESS P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Purchased my car online without even seeing it, the car arrived this morning in pristine condition. Honestly I could not be happier.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    We are pleased that your happy with your purchase. Thank you for this 5 star review


  • 5

    Premier Cars

    By LEILA L on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Max, top marks 10 out of 10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Top Draw Service

    By JAMES W on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, The service is top draw and can’t fault anything top draw 5star

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you for this 5 star review.....


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By SEAN A on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful buying experience from my initial contact over the telephone to eventually driving my new purchase away from the forecourt. I am from London. Premier Cars Ashford Ltd came to collect me and my family from Ashford International station in my chosen car. I was given a chance to drive it and also experienced the car as a passenger. We were very happy with the handling and feel of the car, so by the time we arrived at the forecourt, we had already made up our mind to buy it. Thank you AutoTrader and Premier Cars Ashford Ltd for the wonderful buying experience.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/08/20

    Thank you very much for your positive comments. It was our pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz GLS AMG

    By EMMA A on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,friendly and knowledgable staff. The car is showroom condition, I have already recommended to friends and family

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/08/20

    Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this 5 star review


  • 5

    Premier cars Ashford

    By matthew I on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful had all the info ready very polite and easy to get on with didn’t feel pressured to buy the car


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By JASON W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great car I would highly recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great car at a good price

    By HAMISH C on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mercedes CLS from Premier Cars Ashford. Initially, I just went to look at the vehicle but it was beautifully presented, priced fairly and bought it on the spot. I never felt pressurized and this inspired confidence. The remainder of the purchasing process was handled competently and professionally. I am more than happy with the experience and would recommend anybody looking for a quality used Mercedes to take a look here.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/08/20

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was our pleasure dealing with you, hope to do more business in the future.