play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 487 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price, great service

    By MARK S on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche 997 from Max having seen it very competitively priced on autotrader. From the initial phone call Max bent over backwards to help. He promised the car would not disappoint and having travelled from Newcastle to Kent to see the car, he was true to his word - the car was immaculate. Max gave me what I wanted for my car as part exchange and even sorted out a missing SatNav disc on the Porsche which I only noticed missing on my return home. If you want a fine car, at a good price, a good warranty and the assurance of after sales service then look no further. I'll be back for my the 991 next time Max.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer 10/10

    By MARK A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this excellent dealer,The whole buying experience was straight forward and They are very welcoming and extremely friendly,Will be buying my next car from them 4 sure !!


  • 5

    Look forward to dealing with you in the future

    By DANIEL E on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this dealer would highly recommend


  • 5

    Just today bought a lovely mercedes from Premier C

    By SACHIN T on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth car buying experience. Great service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Great service

    By EMMA W on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient part-exchange, love the new car, Thankyou


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By IAN G on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience I've had in buying a used vehicle. If Carlsberg did used cars it would look like Premier Cars. Straightforward transaction, very fair pricing and exemplary service. I will definitely use them again despite living 90 miles away.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with our car.

    By JULIAN R on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt this was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, everything was sorted within 1 hour and they completed all of the relevant paperwork for us , we highly recommended to everyone...


  • 5

    Audi A1 from Premier Cars

    By LAURA S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A1 with premier cars, great customer service, very reasonable price. Quick and easy process. Would recommended this dealer and buy from him again!!


  • 5

    Professional, straight forward and honest

    By MIKE T on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and gave me a fair price for my old one in part exchange. Not pushy, very knowledgeable and gives genuine, honest customer service. Would happily purchase cars from here again


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended car dealership

    By CAROLYN R on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealer. High quality cars at reasonable prices with a friendly and helpful service. Premier Cars go above and beyond to make sure the buying process is quick and easy from beginning to end. Couldn’t rate them high enough!