play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By JEAN A on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start of process to collection of the vehicle everything was done to ensure I was happy. Max, even came to meet me at the train station and went through documentation and how to use the various gadgets. The car was immaculate. Thank you.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE & GREAT VALUE

    By JUDE B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and extremely competitive, very nice selection of beautifully presented vehicles from now on I will only buy from premier cars ashford. Can’t recommend them highly enough. 10/10.


  • 5

    Lovely range rover sport

    By Alan A on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected what must be the best looking range rover sport in the country ,really happy with this excellent dealer , got a great deal and they are really professional and not in any way pushy, 5 stars .....


  • 5

    Excellent service & communication.

    By ABDUL B on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic car dealer. From the first point of contact and all the way throughout the deal they were professional,warm and courteous, and made every step seemless as possible, Quick and very pleasant and and we bought a fabulous car and they handled our cherished number plate transfer ,This dealer is worth considering, Just brilliant. A very positive experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Premier Cars Ashford LTD.

    By DYMPHNA D on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this dealership and I would buy a vehicle from here again.


  • 5

    Honest reliable and trustworthy

    By LIONEL R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business and they have some quality high end vehicles, we are now on our second car purchase and can honestly say that premier cars are by far the best dealer we have ever come across , just read there reviews they speak for themselves, 100 percent recommended.


  • 5

    Unbeatable customer service

    By CHRIS G on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the Audi we just purchased, the customer service was spot on, after visiting numerous dealers this dealer was by far the best value and we thoroughly recommend them, regards chris.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By IAN S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to Max at Premier Cars and the whole experience was very simple. No messing you around and he kept to his word. I found Max to be very honest and trustworthy, which made for a simple and safe transaction to be completed. Very pleased I made the decision to use Premier Cars Ashford.


  • 5

    SLK 250 AMG MERCEDES PURCHASE

    By SAM F on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great service,lovely mint low mileage car,the car was delivered to my work and we are very pleased with it,after visiting many dealers Premier cars are by far the best in the business,excellent customers service and I thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality prestige car,thanks Sam..


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By CAHAL R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars through the years from main dealers bmw Mercedes Volkswagen ranger over , never had I got the care and attention like I did here from the first phone call to when I collected my Bentley I would just like to say thanks for all your help I will be back to you for my next car would highly recommend this dealership . Thanks Cahal Russell