play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 641 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By CALLUM S on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish.by far the best car dealer we have ever been to.will use them again in the future for sure.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/06/20

    It was our pleasure in selling you your dream car.Thankyou for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Very good dealer 10/10

    By FRANCIS P on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the car brought to my home, due to covid-19. I called them on sunday and left a small deposit to secure the car. The car is just amazing.


  • 5

    Easy, professional, highly recommended

    By JAIME R on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars are great to deal with, professional, concise and very collaborative to work with. Would definitely trade with him again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/04/20

    Thankyou for your positive 5 star feedback.It was our absolute pleasure dealing with you.Best regards Max..


  • 5

    BMW 4 Series Purchase.

    By RICHARD D on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service. Good communication from the dealer throughout and Premier cars were very helpful to ensure I received my car in a timely manner amid the Pandemic. I would definitely use Premier Cars again and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    5 Star buying experience

    By HUGH J on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A true five star service from start to finish. Initially I was a little apprehensive with buying a car I haven’t pyhsically seen due to the corona virus. I left them a deposit to hold the car due to being unable to visit them in person. My car was delivered to my home today and I am delighted. 10/10


  • 5

    very accommodating

    By NIGEL C on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very accommodating and happy to arrange a sunday viewing with a day's notice, thank you for making the purchase so easy


  • 5

    After sales is spot on

    By TANIA S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a minor issue not long after collecting my car which was sorted with ease. I then had a bigger issue the following month (cars go wrong) and was pleasantly surprised that it was again sorted swiftly and with no quibble. I highly recommend Premier Cars


  • 5

    Worth the long trip to Kent..

    By STEPHEN T on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was truly in outstanding condition and probably the best spec and well priced car on autotrader. Highly recommended, you should definitely buy your car from these guys 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/03/20

    Hi Stephen,We are glad you are pleased with your purchase.Thank you very much for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Great Service & Great Car

    By JAMES T on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional car dealer. Easy to deal with and very well organised. 5 Stars!


  • 5

    Another brilliant purchase from Premier Cars

    By PATRICIA G on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superb and professional service from a well respected dealer.This was my second purchase and i can,t imagine going anywhere else to purchase my cars