play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ELAINE Y on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the service and attention to detail afforded to me by this company . Very professional and knowledgable. I can definitely reccomend them.


  • 5

    The best car dealer i have ever purchased from.

    By PETER C on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Ashford have provided me a pristine meticulously maintained mercedes. They listened to my every need to source me the perfect colour scheme and spec i required, I have been to many car dealers over the years but have never been treated so good. I can safely say i will be purchasing my next car from them in the near future.


  • 5

    A very pleasant car purchase.

    By JUNIOR B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car purchased was of the highest quality. There was excellent communication throughout our dealings, and the whole process was straight forward and relaxed. Would highly recommend this company. Kind regards.Junior, Tonbridge,Kent. ,


  • 5

    Purchase of first convertible

    By DANIEL S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. My next car will come from this place again. Thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By JEAN A on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start of process to collection of the vehicle everything was done to ensure I was happy. Max, even came to meet me at the train station and went through documentation and how to use the various gadgets. The car was immaculate. Thank you.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE & GREAT VALUE

    By JUDE B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and extremely competitive, very nice selection of beautifully presented vehicles from now on I will only buy from premier cars ashford. Can’t recommend them highly enough. 10/10.


  • 5

    Lovely range rover sport

    By Alan A on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just collected what must be the best looking range rover sport in the country ,really happy with this excellent dealer , got a great deal and they are really professional and not in any way pushy, 5 stars .....


  • 5

    Excellent service & communication.

    By ABDUL B on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic car dealer. From the first point of contact and all the way throughout the deal they were professional,warm and courteous, and made every step seemless as possible, Quick and very pleasant and and we bought a fabulous car and they handled our cherished number plate transfer ,This dealer is worth considering, Just brilliant. A very positive experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Premier Cars Ashford LTD.

    By DYMPHNA D on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this dealership and I would buy a vehicle from here again.


  • 5

    Honest reliable and trustworthy

    By LIONEL R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business and they have some quality high end vehicles, we are now on our second car purchase and can honestly say that premier cars are by far the best dealer we have ever come across , just read there reviews they speak for themselves, 100 percent recommended.