play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By TODOR H on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car which was exactly as described, friendly and helpful staff and we will only buy from this company in the future,5 star dealer=


  • 5

    Top condition car with service history

    By ANDREW B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After looking around at other dealers stock of cars it was going to be long search for a decent and honest vehicle . Then i saw an advert for a car with history to back it up and low milage which i then took a chance and put my deposit down straight away to hold it . I did wonder after a long journey down to see it what i would find and bingo ! i struck lucky as Max is an honest car dealer and the car is fantastic in all ways .I would recommend buying a car from Premier cars again. Andy -Buckinghamshire


  • 5

    Great Service @ good prices

    By YANN L on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars at fantastic prices, friendly helpful staff and the car we purchased is stunning, very pleased.


  • 5

    Not your standard dealer....

    By MITCHEL G on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine All round nice guy who knows his stuff, was no messing around or chasing me like the usual dealer, allowed me to take my time to look over the car to ensure i was happy with it and then came to a deal on a brilliant car, car was in outstanding quality for when i viewed and came for pickup... would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buying a car that these guys have in stock, all round wicked service


  • 5

    Honest~friendly-efficient-

    By NATASHA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with our purchase,very friendly and helpful,we travelled all the way from Bristol and im so glad we did.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By NIGEL R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Premier Cars by a friend who has bought two cars from them,very good family run business and no doubt i look forward to buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By HARVEY P on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy. The car was in fantastic condition and was at a great price. Was also delivered to my door! The paperwork was all sorted for me and was a doddle. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Ford S Max Titanium

    By GEMMA R on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and customer service. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great price, great service

    By MARK S on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche 997 from Max having seen it very competitively priced on autotrader. From the initial phone call Max bent over backwards to help. He promised the car would not disappoint and having travelled from Newcastle to Kent to see the car, he was true to his word - the car was immaculate. Max gave me what I wanted for my car as part exchange and even sorted out a missing SatNav disc on the Porsche which I only noticed missing on my return home. If you want a fine car, at a good price, a good warranty and the assurance of after sales service then look no further. I'll be back for my the 991 next time Max.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer 10/10

    By MARK A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this excellent dealer,The whole buying experience was straight forward and They are very welcoming and extremely friendly,Will be buying my next car from them 4 sure !!