play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Drove from Scotland to Kent.

    By ELAINE BELLINGHAM on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 8 hours from Glasgow tn Ashford. Really impressed with this Dealer. They are truly the best. My new car is exactly like they said it was. Mint!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer 10 out of 10

    By ANDREA REDNAPP on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent customer service & extremely good communication throughout. Thank You..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100% The Best Dealer In Kent.

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. I have just had my second car delivered. The car is truly immaculate as expected. This is my go to place whenever i change my cars. Excellent knowledgeable staff, I would rate 6 Stars if i could. Thanks, Paul..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    1st Class Dealer!

    By JOHN FITZPATRICK on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant buying experience.The communication and the customer service they provide is 1st Class. Have already recommend to friends & family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car as described over the phone and delivery made the process incredibly straight forward - enjoying the car too!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy!

    By GARY BAINBRIDGE on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars made my purchase thoroughly enjoyable and totally stress free. I made my purchase online,my car was delivered to my work after three days. To say that im pleased with my new car would be a understatement. Very highly reccomended this fantastic Car Dealership.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By KARL WALKER on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service -very straightforward to deal with. Thank you for making the purchase very easy and a pleasure.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A Very Good Independent Dealer!

    By DAN EDGAR on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Hassle free purchase and i didnt even visit their showroom. I simply paid a small deposit. My car was delivered to my home in Brentwood. In Perfect condition. Thank You guys. Dan( Brentwood Essex)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Passionate and knowledgeable

    By RICHARD on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Do you remember the old style Sales guy, who’s very passionate, knowledgeable and genuine, Max does exactly what he promises. I would recommend to everyone. Regards Richard

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Love my new car = Fantastic Dealer

    By DAN OSBOURNE on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st Class Dealership. They truly are amazing and a credit to the Motor Trade. Made my purchase online, could not be more pleased :-)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.