play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 641 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth the long drive..

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So glad i decided to take the 4 hour drive to kent. My Mercedes is just stunning and the customer service was truly outstanding. I will most definitley use Premier Cars again. Best Regards. Grahame.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant car. Brilliant service.Max is trustworthy and genuine. Thanks Max

    By CARL GALLAFANT on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free, first-class service.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Cornwall to Kent

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I did a 640 mile round trip. After finding my Mercedes on Autotrader. The whole purchase was just so simple and hassle free,my new car is just great. Dealt with Max and he is a true gentleman and very down to earth. To say i was happy is a understatement. 100% Satisfied.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy 5*

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was absolutely 1st Class. I travelled 300 miles each way and I was definitely not disappointed. My Mercedes was in fact better than I had anticipated. The staff are true professionals, and I will continue to use Premier Cars Ashford when I am due an upgrade!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By LISA S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A car dealer that is truly exceptional. Very honest and acurate description as we purchased our car online. Thank You

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By SHENIZ BARBER on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful and provided an excellent efficient service. He provided a delivery service and ensured the car was fully taxed.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealer !!

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Felt that i was really well looked after at this excellent dealership,My car is absolutely like brand new, No hard sale tactics or pressure selling, Just a very simple and stress free car purchase, great communication the list goes on and on. 5 *****

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100% Completely Satisfied

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my purchase. You will be hard pushed to find a more honest & professional car dealer, purchased through the Click and Deliver option,Strongly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Straight forward and professional to deal with

    By TONY FOUNTAIN on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Offered a great car at a very competitive price and kept their word in holding onto the car despite other offers. Very flexible in showing the car and personally delivered it to our home. Small details could be better like fuel in the tank, all batteries in the keys. An air freshner also covered up the fact had clearly been a smokers car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ADAM MEHMET on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience dealing with Max, he listed a great car at a great price and it was exactly as described when I test drove and collected. Max went above and beyond, nothing was too much trouble and no hard sell. Such a refreshing buying experience compared to main dealers and car supermarkets. Cheers Max, keep up the good work.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you