play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS CAR DEALER

    By TONY M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very professional. Good communication right from the start of my purchase.Highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Car purchase remotely

    By POLLY M on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying from Premier Cars. We were unable to view the car we bought as we live in Scotland so had to rely on the description and photos they provided. Delivery was arranged within a couple of days of paying the deposit. On arrival the car was, as promised, immaculate and as described. Would not hesitate to use Premier Cars again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in the south east!

    By ALISON C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Really quick responses to all my questions and let me take my time on a test drive. Super impressed with the relaxed buying atmosphere they have in place. Love my new car and thank you for a effortless car purchase. Definitley will buy from Premier Cars Ashford again..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service. Highly recommended

    By ANDREW H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the whole buying process. Max went above and beyond to meet my needs and even picked us up from Ashford International station. The communication was very good throughout the deal. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I’m a very fussy buyer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Very good dealership—100% recommended

    By MITCHELL W on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the whole relaxed buying process,My car was extremely well priced. The communication was very good throughout the deal. Nothing was to much trouble for them as I’m a very fussy buyer.They actually went above and beyond to meet my needs. I have already recommended to. Friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Positive and efficient service.

    By TONY P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy. Honest and well informed of the vehicle I bought. Will use again. Nice stock of quality cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Honest reliable & trustworthy

    By JAMES A on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business quality vehicle's that are professionally presented . This was by far the most easiest car purchase I have ever made.Very highly recommended..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By THOMAS G on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, top guy, honest and couldn’t have been any more helpful, cannot recommend enough, service was top notch!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the futue.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john K on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic car sales extremely happy with purchase

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the futue.


  • 5

    Car buying made simple.

    By Mark W on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Staff was accommodating and polite! They made buying the car painless. Highly recommended seller. Will use again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/09/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us this 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again in the futue.