play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    After sales is spot on

    By TANIA S on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a minor issue not long after collecting my car which was sorted with ease. I then had a bigger issue the following month (cars go wrong) and was pleasantly surprised that it was again sorted swiftly and with no quibble. I highly recommend Premier Cars


  • 5

    Worth the long trip to Kent..

    By STEPHEN T on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was truly in outstanding condition and probably the best spec and well priced car on autotrader. Highly recommended, you should definitely buy your car from these guys 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/03/20

    Hi Stephen,We are glad you are pleased with your purchase.Thank you very much for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Great Service & Great Car

    By JAMES T on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional car dealer. Easy to deal with and very well organised. 5 Stars!


  • 5

    Another brilliant purchase from Premier Cars

    By PATRICIA G on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superb and professional service from a well respected dealer.This was my second purchase and i can,t imagine going anywhere else to purchase my cars


  • 5

    -----5 STAR-----

    By FRANCIS W on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I always use these guys, when I’m on the quest for my next beast, and they never fail to fulfil my needs. Excellent, honest, family run business. Top quality cars at sensible prices!


  • 5

    Range Rover purchase

    By JANET R on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with Premier Cars. Collected my stunning Range Rover yesterday and couldn’t be more pleased. 100% Satisfied & thoroughly recommend Premier Cars!


  • 5

    Couldn’t be more relieved 5*****

    By NATALIE B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start... they went above and beyond the other dealers I visited. We got a top spec, low mileage car at such a good price. The car is absolutely pristine. The whole buying experience was very smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned honest car sales

    By BRUCE U on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the spec of vehicle I wanted at a much better price than my local main dealer. You take a calculated risk but I think everything about this place is straightforward and transparent, and the risk minimal. Here is a.company that's clearly been built from years of hard work,.and you don't stay in business for almost three decades if you're a scammer. Assuming I'm.right and nothing untoward shows up about my car, which I highly doubt, I'll be back for my next one.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thankyou for leaving us your positive comments. It was our pleasure dealing with you.Kind regards John.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By STEPHEN F on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience of buying a car with this company very easy and satisfying. There was no pushy sales person they just answered your questions and gave you plenty of time with the vehicle so it was easy to feel confident in what you are buying Highly recommended

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/02/20

    So glad you like your new car.It was our pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very happy customer 5 stars

    By ERIC S on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with our new car.These guys really are fantastic.Our car was delivered to us in pristine condition and was very competitively priced.Thankyou very much Eric.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/02/20

    Hi Eric.We really appreciated you taking the time to leave us this positive feedback.