play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1ST Class Car Dealership !!!

    By MARTIN JOHNSON on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. I have been buying from Premier Cars Ashford for the past 8 years. Always get a great deal and the cars that i have purchased have been truly outstanding.I have just bought my 3rd car and i will definitely be buying my next car from them. If your looking for a quality prestige car you will not be disappointed. Just read the hundreds of reviews they have.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Probably the best car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By SAM ARYA on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was amazing. Professional at all times and unbelievably swift. I bought the car based on the company reviews and after speaking to Max. The car was as described when it arrived and was delivered at 8pm to my house. I have bought many cars over the years, this experience was without doubt the best. Thanks Max!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, well presented car

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    C63

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max went above and beyond even put himself out to deliver car is a described and I love it Cheers Marc

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good service, exactly as expected

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car was as described and process was efficient. Would use again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By TIM IBBOTSON on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great cars, easy to deal with, I will definitely use Premier Cars Ashford again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ANNA ANGIVA on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. Excellent dealer and great place to purchase a vehicle. I strongly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The best experience ever

    By TSVETAN D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Im so satisfied and happy with my decision to choose Premier Cars Ashford!!! Max was next to me in every single step. He is such a professional seller, i did a long test drive and i have been explained for all extras that the car has. Recommend this place!!! Don’t hesitate and go there, you won’t regret!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAY S on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mercedes GLE from premier carsAshford . Great service. My offer was accepted aswell. I’m extremely happy with their service. I highly recommend them to my family and friends.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHOEBE M on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great service I received from premier cars Ashford limited.my chosen vehicle was purchased online and I honestly could not be happier my car is in showroom condition and was extremely good value the communication was exceptional from the beginning until the vehicle was delivered. You will do very well to find a better company 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/04/21

    hank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.