play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 561 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By MANDY J on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We pick the car up and was on our way home in 20minutes. The car was as described in Auto Trader. Max followed the sale up with a phone call to make sure everything was ok.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very satisfying and 100% happy !

    By VASILE C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professionalism , promptly , safety and very lovely performance people ! I highly recommend to everyone !

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By MATTHEW C on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As someone who doesn’t enjoy buying cars I can honestly say this was such a great experience. Always on hand to answer our many questions and got the vehicle in great shape before being prepared to sell it to us. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By ANTHONY S on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very professional! Was very happy to do business with them.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Scotland to Kent

    By ASHLEY B on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a long drive, but really worth the journey because our car is like brand new.will definitely buy my next from them. The customer service was exceptional.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Wish all car dealers were like this!

    By MATHEW S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great,easy and quick! Only rang last night and own the car by 11am following day. Picked up from train station by max and drove new car to premises. Fantastic service would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By EMRE G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very quick and easy no stress way of buying a car

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AYNUR H on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very great experience at premier cars lovely customer service and drove off with my new car within 3 days

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By ERCDAL B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience, I will be more than happy to go buy a car from them again

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RANJIT S on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest car purchase we have made. Excellent dealership.very highly recommended...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.