play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By NAOMI MUSTAFIZ on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, made the whole experience enjoyable and easy for me, and car was exactly as described in the advert. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    By JAMES ANGLEY on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish. Outstanding customer service. Always there to answer any questions! So happy with my new c63. Definitely wouldn’t hesitate to use Premier Cars again !

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer, No Brainer

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Most definitely the best car dealer i have ever dealt with. They have hundreds of 5 star reviews for a reason. The customer service and quality of there vehicles are just top notch. Definitley 100% will buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    1st Class Car Buying Experience :-)

    By VANESSA HUMPRIES on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    With 3 children and a hectic work load, I decided to purchase my car online! I paid a deposit on Monday and my car was delivered to my work on Wednesday. I couldn’t be more pleased with my new car. Excellent communication throughout my purchase, and I outstanding customer service. Have already recommended to all of my friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Amazing dealer very good experience

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and had a very good experience, quality vehicles and the customer service is great, I strongly recommend this company.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    The Best Dealer in the Business

    By DANIEL EDGAR on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car online. My car was delivered to my home today, these guys went above and beyond to meet my requirements as I am extremely pedantic. I very highly recommend Premier Cars Ashford. 5 Stars are not enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    By JEANETTE on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An efficient, no hassle purchase. Great communication from Max from the start of the process and throughout. Car delivered to our door in great condition and follow up after to ensure all paperwork and warranty received. Would recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Max is a diamond :)

    By MATTHEW on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Max, love the car. Prompt service, great communication, good price, nice attention to detail - couldn't be more helpful. Recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from Premier Autos - a dealership you can trust

    By BRIAN THOMPSON on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a stunning M3 from Premier Autos ... the whole buying experience was amazing... I am a stickler for detail and have had some awful experiences at dealers in the past and I have had over 50 cars - BUT Premier Autos are a class above the field and Max the owner was brilliant ... a totally and refreshing honest dealer and true to his word on all matters ... he couldn’t have been more helpful and went to extraordinary lengths to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase ...I would use them again at the drop of a hat and recommend them highly .... very happy !!!! Thanks Max.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service, highly recommended

    By SANA NAJMADDIN on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the whole buying process, max went above and beyond to meet what I asked for. He even came to the station to pick me up too!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.