play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By GARETH ALBERT on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Premier Csrs, I’m very happy with my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Easy hassle free car buying.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    My second car purchase

    By RYAN BRANCH on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just had my second car delivery, i bought a car from them last year and was extremely pleased with it. The customer service was truly exceptional, very highly recommended...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Perfect Transaction.

    By ROGER RAGGETT on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything 100% as promised, delivery exactly on time. Max, you are themas!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great selection of top quality cars at a very good price highly recommended

    By DANIEL KING on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Above and beyond any other dealer

    By PETER PANCETTI on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Ashford exceeded all of my expectations, I purchased my car online due to Covid-19. My car was delivered to my home address today, I am extremely satisfied with my purchased and have already recommended to friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership10:10

    By MARTIN COOMBS on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer services, very pleasant staff and excellent communication throughout the whole buying process, my car is beautiful and can’t recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant 10/10

    By Mark on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding car dealership. My car is truly exceptional throughout. Very easy straight forward purchase. Highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great Dealership Highly Recommended.

    By Sam Jones on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a daunting expirience,Rest assured that you are in good hand with Premier Cars Ashford,Very easy straight forward purchase,excellent communication throughout. Would rate 10 Stars if i could. Thank You. Samantha

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROBERT CAPON on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max is a top guy, was on hand afterwards to deal with a few questions and. Always answers his phone!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick and efficient handover, the vehicle is exactly as described in the add. Would recommend this dealership to anyone after a luxury car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.