play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer

    By PETER R on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish,the deal was completed with one our and the car we purchased was valeted whilst we waited to showroom standard,will buy here when im due to upgrade,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Premier Cars gave the premier customer experience

    By MICHAEL S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max was superb throughout, from coming back to me with an accurate p/x value against my old car, through to the test drive and showing me around the new car i'd picked. I drove over 100 miles to Max and have to say i'm glad I did and would do it again, such a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy and helpful dealer.

    By JON G on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described. Delivered same day. Great service. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer! Can highly recommend!

    By FAGOON S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a fantastic car at Premier Cars. Everything was as described and Max was so helpful without any hard sell at all. The car was a good price with all the specs I wanted. I will certainly be recommending them and will be my first choice when I come to buy my next car.


  • 5

    10/10 Exceptional Dealer

    By GARRY H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic delivery, very fast and efficient, the car we purchased was actually better than described, the whole purchase process was smooth and stress free, fantastic dealer will be back for my next car, thank you so much.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By BERNICE M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found my dream car on Premier Cars website. Went for a viewing and a test drive and was dealt with efficiently and given all the info I needed. I collected the car today and so far I'm thrilled with it.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By BRADLEY A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer who will go that extra mile for you, very happy with our purchase, the car has been great and came with a new mot and tyres, Max was very helpful and we will buy from him again for sure


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer 100% Satisfied!

    By GIUSEPPE S on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from our first enquiry to Premier Cars i was very impressed with the response, i could not be more pleased with the car i purchased, which was infact the highest spec and the best value on the web and trust me i have been searching for months. Certainly will buy my next car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By CALVYN S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from premier cars and I’m over the moon, Fantastic stock of cars and straight talking. I will definitely use again and I highly recommend them 👍


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER

    By DALTON D on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the purchase of our new car from premier cars after searching the net for months found them to be extremely good value, overall a very relaxed stress free car buying experience above and beyond any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with