play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARIE B on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick, easy and he was very helpful, polite and I was extremely happy with his services


  • 5

    No worries here. Buy with confidence

    By DAYLE M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    One to one service. A man with years of experience, knowledge and great advice. Will definitely be buying my next car from Max in the future. Straight talking guy. Thanks again


  • 5

    SPOT ON GREAT SERVICE

    By BRETT W on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    GREAT BLOKE NICE CAR WHAT MORE CAN YOU SAY PART EXCHANGED MY CAR TODAY NICE EASY TRANSACTION


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By GARRY S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vw golf we have just purchased,They are very professional and efficient,Would highly recommend buying from this dealer,First class hassle free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Merc E350 purchase

    By EDWARD B on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great to deal with the business owner, Merc E350 cabriolet was as described and advertised, great spec, low mileage, just what I was looking for and worth the full day of driving. The vendor met me at his house and we completed the paperwork. A few questions afterwards which have been sorted immediately, minor issue also to be covered. Pleasure to deal with someone who is fair and honest. I thoroughly researched this business before travelling from Cheshire, the reviews speak for themselves


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By PATRICIA B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Everything explained and things sorted so quickly. 100% recommendation!!! I’m really really happy with this car 🚘 :) :) :)


  • 5

    Excellent 5 * Customer Service

    By JAMES A on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are true proffesionals,the car we bought is truly in showroom condition and we got a really good finance package,Premier Cars is well worth a visit,the owner is a real character and very honest and helpful,we even had our car delivered free of charge,overall 10/10 hassle free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Mercedes 220

    By MARK H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark 14 June 2018 Just bought my first car from Premier cars very pleased can’t fault the man great service from start to finish great selection of cars would highly recommend to anyone Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Dealer

    By PHIL S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class experience with great attention to detail. Very professional and good communication. Car bought unseen but as good as described by the dealer when delivered.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By KIM E on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our new car. Max was very down to earth and very honest. It’s a fantastic car - we’re so glad we bought it!!