play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Bentley GT

    By JAMES R on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a fantastic bentley,this company is and great customer service,very happy customer


  • 5

    Very happy customer, great car !!

    By PETER N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer, great car. Bought a lovely low mileage car customer service was fantastic, exstreamly helpfull and we got a cracking finance deal and fair price for our old car, il be buying my next car from these guys.


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By SIMON S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was buying my Bentley from Premier Cars,Truly the most hassle free car purchase we have ever made,We travelled over 400 miles and it was well worth it,The description of the car was honest and accurate,The communication and customer service was exceptional from start to completing the deal,Excellent company.


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By MARIUS S on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As previous reviews. Genuine. We have even been to his house. Nothing to hide.


  • 5

    Verry good exsperience

    By FRANKIE W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mint car from these guys.the service was great and we had car delivered free of charge,very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Reliable, approachable, efficient, no-nonsense

    By LEWIS D on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer provides prompt and clear communication from start to finish of the sale and helps in anyway possible to get the sale through as efficiently as can do so and will assist you in anyway possible to help the transaction finalise. My car is accurately described in terms of condition and performance and the price was confirmed at being spot on so you know your money is well spent.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARK R on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As i in the motor trade I was tired of going to dealers and looking overpriced and overdescribed cars, im so glad i found premier cars the car we brought was exactly as described and a excellent price, we now know where to go for a honest and fair deals, and have recommened to friends and family, 10 out of 10 fantastic honest dealer


  • 5

    Great experience with Premier

    By STUART O on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience selling my Bentley GT privately to Premier. Very reliable, punctual and no nonsense with payment. Would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good Price, Good Customer Care

    By CLIFTON M on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of Premier Cars Ashford is excellent-- they are very selective in what they buy and sell. We got a Ford Mondeo Estate-- the outlier in otherwise high end vehicles. The price was below market-- and lower than more famous care traders (we canvassed them all). The customer service was great-- the owner cared for every step of the process. When we noticed later the seat adjustment lever was missing, he suggested it may have fallen off and be under the seat (it was), but was willing to get us a replacement, or pay on receipt of us purchasing it. Small thing, but with nothing else to fault, it was a chance to experience customer care.


  • 5

    Spot on car sales

    By JOHN M on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on car sales...... would definitely recommend to a friend or family member :)