play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER

    By DALTON D on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the purchase of our new car from premier cars after searching the net for months found them to be extremely good value, overall a very relaxed stress free car buying experience above and beyond any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    Smooth Car Purchase

    By BEN P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Premier Cars Ashford to be very professional and efficient and i would definitley recommend to everyone,first class service and solid purchase price.


  • 5

    Helpful and impressive

    By Elliott G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and the car is really nice. Very impressed! Not a hard sell and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By TERRY S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful, jack was missing but a email was answered within an hour and problem solved. Will use again.


  • 5

    Good car and after sales care

    By ANTHONY H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2009 Mercedes E280CDi Estate from Premier Cars. Great price on the car and in great condition. Car did develop a fault with the alarm after a day but was fixed by a local independent specialist that PC arranged to look at it and fix. Can't fault the after sales service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CALVIN P on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great dealer. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By GARY A on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with Premier Cars, the customer service is fantastic and they will go that extra mile for you, the car we brought is in pristine condition and they have restored my faith in used car dealers.


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By LEAH D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from day one and not at all pushy, took there time showing us the car and on the test drive, really can't fault this dealer, the car has been exceptional and the customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy Dealer

    By TOBY L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and the description of the car we purchased was spot on,the whole deal was done in less than one hour,couldn’t be more happier,thank you Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free, quality service

    By MORGAN J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are now on our third car from Premier Cars and would not dream of going to any other dealer,Every purchase has been smooth and hassle free and the quality of both the vehicles and the customer service is truly outstanding.