play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 457 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By BERNICE M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found my dream car on Premier Cars website. Went for a viewing and a test drive and was dealt with efficiently and given all the info I needed. I collected the car today and so far I'm thrilled with it.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By BRADLEY A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer who will go that extra mile for you, very happy with our purchase, the car has been great and came with a new mot and tyres, Max was very helpful and we will buy from him again for sure


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer 100% Satisfied!

    By GIUSEPPE S on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from our first enquiry to Premier Cars i was very impressed with the response, i could not be more pleased with the car i purchased, which was infact the highest spec and the best value on the web and trust me i have been searching for months. Certainly will buy my next car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By CALVYN S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from premier cars and I’m over the moon, Fantastic stock of cars and straight talking. I will definitely use again and I highly recommend them 👍


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER

    By DALTON D on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the purchase of our new car from premier cars after searching the net for months found them to be extremely good value, overall a very relaxed stress free car buying experience above and beyond any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    Smooth Car Purchase

    By BEN P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found Premier Cars Ashford to be very professional and efficient and i would definitley recommend to everyone,first class service and solid purchase price.


  • 5

    Helpful and impressive

    By Elliott G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and the car is really nice. Very impressed! Not a hard sell and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By TERRY S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful, jack was missing but a email was answered within an hour and problem solved. Will use again.


  • 5

    Good car and after sales care

    By ANTHONY H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2009 Mercedes E280CDi Estate from Premier Cars. Great price on the car and in great condition. Car did develop a fault with the alarm after a day but was fixed by a local independent specialist that PC arranged to look at it and fix. Can't fault the after sales service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CALVIN P on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great dealer. Would highly recommend.