play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By IAN G on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best experience I've had in buying a used vehicle. If Carlsberg did used cars it would look like Premier Cars. Straightforward transaction, very fair pricing and exemplary service. I will definitely use them again despite living 90 miles away.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with our car.

    By JULIAN R on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt this was the easiest car purchase we have ever made, everything was sorted within 1 hour and they completed all of the relevant paperwork for us , we highly recommended to everyone...


  • 5

    Audi A1 from Premier Cars

    By LAURA S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A1 with premier cars, great customer service, very reasonable price. Quick and easy process. Would recommended this dealer and buy from him again!!


  • 5

    Professional, straight forward and honest

    By MIKE T on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and gave me a fair price for my old one in part exchange. Not pushy, very knowledgeable and gives genuine, honest customer service. Would happily purchase cars from here again


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended car dealership

    By CAROLYN R on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealer. High quality cars at reasonable prices with a friendly and helpful service. Premier Cars go above and beyond to make sure the buying process is quick and easy from beginning to end. Couldn’t rate them high enough!


  • 5

    100% Satisfied Customer :-)

    By SIMON W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our bmw,These guys are fantastic and we had our car delivered to my home some 160 miles away,Great communication and the car was infact better than described.


  • 5

    Mercedes-AMG E63

    By IVAN P on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes e63 from theses guys, car is mint inside and out, the price was very good also for the mileage on the car. I delt wif car sales man max, who was prompt on returning g calls and text, he came wif the car to airport and we done the deal there which was decent of him, car is a dream to drive thanks again, Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Bentley GT

    By JAMES R on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a fantastic bentley,this company is and great customer service,very happy customer


  • 5

    Very happy customer, great car !!

    By PETER N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer, great car. Bought a lovely low mileage car customer service was fantastic, exstreamly helpfull and we got a cracking finance deal and fair price for our old car, il be buying my next car from these guys.


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By SIMON S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure it was buying my Bentley from Premier Cars,Truly the most hassle free car purchase we have ever made,We travelled over 400 miles and it was well worth it,The description of the car was honest and accurate,The communication and customer service was exceptional from start to completing the deal,Excellent company.