play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star Dealer

    By Masum A on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our car and the high level of customer service. 100% satisfied in every aspect.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Paul B on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest with description so wasn’t a wasted journey. Thanks.


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSIVE!

    By Alan F on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed in the efficient and well organized team. No hard sell just straight forward purchase and superb value. We already took the car on a road trip very happy!


  • 5

    Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

    By Patricia Y on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest car dealer that gos the extra mile. They picked us up from the station and the car was freshly valeted and they even put fuel in the car to get us home which was a nice touch. Hassel free relaxed car purchase, a cut above the rest


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Alison P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Inredibly helpful and professional and without being pushy.We drove a long way and the car was exactly as described,Not usually one to write reviews but Premier Cars deserve one. Thanks


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By Peter F on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very proffesional and friendly service,I will definetly use them again for my next car purchase.Give them a try and you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    Quality and very well priced car

    By Kerry D on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no hassle car purchase. I got a quick response from my website enquiry and the car matched the description and photo shown. On pick up the whole deal was completed within 30 mins. Fast, efficient, honest dealer.


  • 5

    Full satisfaction trip

    By Max M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very serious and nice seller. Pick up at train, quick answers, good pictures, good price for car etc... Thanks again from France !


  • 5

    EXCELLENT 1ST CLASS DEALER

    By Nicole J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just thrilled with our purchase and the whole relaxed buying experience,Very helpful and proffesional serviced and great communication from the word go,First Class.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Paul S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Bmw 3 series from premier cars.Car was in excellent condition inside and out as decribed, Communication was great! Would definitely use again! Top man