play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 569 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service @ good prices

    By YANN L on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars at fantastic prices, friendly helpful staff and the car we purchased is stunning, very pleased.


  • 5

    Not your standard dealer....

    By MITCHEL G on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine All round nice guy who knows his stuff, was no messing around or chasing me like the usual dealer, allowed me to take my time to look over the car to ensure i was happy with it and then came to a deal on a brilliant car, car was in outstanding quality for when i viewed and came for pickup... would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buying a car that these guys have in stock, all round wicked service


  • 5

    Honest~friendly-efficient-

    By NATASHA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with our purchase,very friendly and helpful,we travelled all the way from Bristol and im so glad we did.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By NIGEL R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Premier Cars by a friend who has bought two cars from them,very good family run business and no doubt i look forward to buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By HARVEY P on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy. The car was in fantastic condition and was at a great price. Was also delivered to my door! The paperwork was all sorted for me and was a doddle. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great price, great service

    By MARK S on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche 997 from Max having seen it very competitively priced on autotrader. From the initial phone call Max bent over backwards to help. He promised the car would not disappoint and having travelled from Newcastle to Kent to see the car, he was true to his word - the car was immaculate. Max gave me what I wanted for my car as part exchange and even sorted out a missing SatNav disc on the Porsche which I only noticed missing on my return home. If you want a fine car, at a good price, a good warranty and the assurance of after sales service then look no further. I'll be back for my the 991 next time Max.


  • 5

    Exceptional Dealer 10/10

    By MARK A on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this excellent dealer,The whole buying experience was straight forward and They are very welcoming and extremely friendly,Will be buying my next car from them 4 sure !!


  • 5

    Look forward to dealing with you in the future

    By DANIEL E on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this dealer would highly recommend


  • 5

    Just today bought a lovely mercedes from Premier C

    By SACHIN T on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth car buying experience. Great service and friendly staff


  • 5

    Great service

    By EMMA W on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient part-exchange, love the new car, Thankyou