play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER A1 DEALER

    By Luke P on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff,Top service and without doubt they have quality stock and amazing prices.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Donna R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality car. Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe - Purchased From Premier Cars

    By Darren H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a little surprised that the business is a residential house and not a regular Car Dealer. However, don't let that put you off, the owner of Premier Cars is very professional and very accommodating. I can't really comment on the car yet, other than to say it got us home (75 miles) with no problems. The car has sat on my drive since purchase (I have multiple cars at home). Remember this business is 'Appointment Only' which is clearly stated in the adverts . Would I buy from them again and recommend them to friends, yes I would!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC DEALER !!!

    By Amy C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman,All the paperwork was taken care of very smooth and quickly,Nice to get picked up from the trainstation with our new purchase all clean and with half a tank of fuel,Good customer service and the car is fantastic.


  • 5

    PREMIER CARS ASHFORD - PREMIER SERVICE ALL ROUND !

    By Neil L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2009 (58) Mercedes E220cdi Avantgarde Estate from Premier Cars on 19th November 2017 and I have to say it was a really good experience from start to finish. I contacted Max on 18th November and arranged to view and test drive the car the next day. The car was in very good condition and I paid a deposit and arranged to pick up the car in a few days. In the meantime Max had the car MOT'd (Passed with no advisories) and at my request had an oil and ATF change carried out by a Mercedes Specialist at a very competitive rate . I picked up the car earlier today and it was presented in lovely condition. Max tried to tax the car online but the DVLA site wasn't working so he took me to his local Post Office and we taxed it over the counter. So, from viewing the car to actually picking it up took three days. A seamless transaction from day 1. Max is friendly, efficient and very helpful and clearly takes great pride in providing a good service for his customers.


  • 5

    Good value and easy to do business with

    By Keith C on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value and easy to do business with. Having been looking around on line for our car this was definitely the best deal. Quick and easy transaction with the car waiting for us on time.


  • 5

    A touch of class!

    By Andrew W on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with,Very straight talking no nonsense car dealer and have a great selection of cars at unbeatable prices,A real touch of class,The customer service was very good.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Spencer P on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from this company a few weeks ago, really helpful and very good priced cars.


  • 5

    Great Cars great service

    By Ronald W on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say the experience I received from Premier Cars was very efficient, the purchase went very smoothly from first visit to the collection. The car was prepared to a very good standard. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.


  • 5

    Very good price

    By Darren M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upgraded my car last week and got a really good price for my part exchange,The car i purchased was by far the cheapest and probably the nicest and best spec on autotrader,Friendly and proffesional dealer,I know where to go for my next car.