play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy Dealer

    By TOBY L on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and the description of the car we purchased was spot on,the whole deal was done in less than one hour,couldn’t be more happier,thank you Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free, quality service

    By MORGAN J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are now on our third car from Premier Cars and would not dream of going to any other dealer,Every purchase has been smooth and hassle free and the quality of both the vehicles and the customer service is truly outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent genuine service

    By Veer D on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a few issue, but as a true gentleman rectified them very very quickly, very genuine man! No pressure whilst viewing the car and long test drive! Wish all other trader were this genuine!


  • 5

    Outstading 5 star dealer

    By Cat S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very honest and straight to the point very easy and straight forward communication, will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer

    By RAZA K on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is exceptional and the dealer was very helpful with filling out the forms with us. Would recommend this guy.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer

    By MICHAEL T on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a immacullate bmw 3 series,really happy with the car and they have the best customer service i have come across.


  • 5

    Definitely use this company again

    By Tony L on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they couldn’t do enough for us. The car was immaculate.


  • 5

    Amazing 5 Star dealer

    By JAMIE U on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from these guys, i have nothing but praise for them. Everything went smoothly and i will definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    An Honest And Trustworthy Dealer

    By IAIN T on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max is a genuine guy, very honest in his approach. He kept to his word on everything, and sold me a very nice car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experince

    By Joey D on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, honest and straight talking! No salesman waffle, got a good deal on my old car, very happy with the customer service. Highly recommend Premier Cars.