play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By IAN S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to Max at Premier Cars and the whole experience was very simple. No messing you around and he kept to his word. I found Max to be very honest and trustworthy, which made for a simple and safe transaction to be completed. Very pleased I made the decision to use Premier Cars Ashford.


  • 5

    SLK 250 AMG MERCEDES PURCHASE

    By SAM F on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great service,lovely mint low mileage car,the car was delivered to my work and we are very pleased with it,after visiting many dealers Premier cars are by far the best in the business,excellent customers service and I thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality prestige car,thanks Sam..


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By CAHAL R on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars through the years from main dealers bmw Mercedes Volkswagen ranger over , never had I got the care and attention like I did here from the first phone call to when I collected my Bentley I would just like to say thanks for all your help I will be back to you for my next car would highly recommend this dealership . Thanks Cahal Russell


  • 5

    Best dealer in kent

    By JAMES H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of high end luxury cars,amazing prices and friendly and polite staff that are not pushing for a sale,by far the best dealer we have ever come across and we will continue to buy from Premier cars in the future.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By KIERAN K on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Got my car ready for me in no time.


  • 5

    Premier Card Ltd-Ashford- Excellent service

    By GARY P on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st contact I felt I was a valued customer. Many other times I have called to view a car I have come off the phone thinking how would they react if I had a problem with the car if i'm treated like that to start, not with Max at Premier cars ltd. He was polite, helpful and happy to fit in with my timescales. What he said on the phone was correct, no nasty surprises with the car. What he promised to do he did and more. He helped with all the various documents and ensured there was more than enough diesel for the next few days rather than just getting me home.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By HELEN M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our Mercedes, very competitive price. The customer service was excellent. Most definitely the best car buying experience. We would highly recommend this fantastic company


  • 5

    Superb Professional Experience.

    By SURAJ S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from this dealership and it was exactly as described; spotless, excellent condition, and superb value. What was even better is the dealer, Max. He was patient and not pushy at all. Max answered every question honestly and knowledgably - he really knows his trade! I will definitely buy my next car from Max and have no hesitation in recommending that you do too!


  • 5

    Went above and beyond - recommended

    By JAKE F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Norfolk to Ashford to buy an e350 and Max didn't disappoint. Met at Ashford international and test drove the car. I was very pleased with the drive and overall condition. Max had even arranged for the wheels to be colour coded for me in advance which was excellent, thanks again Max! Truly went above and beyond to make the sale, which was hugely appreciated. The service history was also as described and true to his word, Max had arranged for the vehice to have a full years mot. Paperwork was completed in advance so the handover took no time at all and I was on my way. The car drove great the whole 3 hour journey home and im looking forward to the rest of the ownership. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another vehicle from Premier Cars, and would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work!


  • 5

    Wouldnt think of buying from another dealer

    By MITCHELL H on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, bought a lovely low milelage mercedes from these guys, everything went very smoothly and hassle free, we absoluletly love the car, premier cars are a credit to the used car market. 10/10 even bought me a bottle of coke and filled up my car after a long test drive. :D