play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 512 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Normally dislike buying cars but this was easy

    By MICK L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of new car made easy, very good customer service.


  • 5

    5* Second Car Purchase

    By ALAN S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got our second car from Premier Cars,although this car was for my father in law,very honest and accurate description and the car has been fantast ic,very highly recommend to anyone wanting a top class vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By NICHOLAS D on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and easy buying experience. Genuine service and car is immaculate, as described. Would recommend others to use Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By STEVEN M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mint range rover and its absolutley mint condition,great company with a nice selection of quality vehicles,i myself an a qualified mechanic and my range rover is outstanding,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Premier Cars

    By NEELESH P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    He is a great person to buy a car from. He picked me up from Ashford International and let me test the car on the motorway and town roads. His knowledge of Mercedes cars was impressive and reassuring. Only had the car one day and it’s better than I expected I would highly recommend Max and Premier Cars to everyone


  • 5

    Top car dealer

    By ROBERT S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt by far the most honest and best value dealer we have come across,the car we purchased was actually better than described,so happy and would not hesistate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Audi TT review

    By LYDIA C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, knowledgeable and helpful salesman, im very happy with my beautiful, clean, gorgeous Audi TT


  • 5

    Trusted trader

    By IAN B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful owner who was very accommodating and accurate with the description of the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Efficient, competent, customer focused

    By GEORGIEV N on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and welcoming staff, helpful competent assistance throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By TONY M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best customer service and best value car dealer i have ever come across,so helpfull and proffesional and will go that extra mile for you,the car we purchased is in truly pristine condition,thankyou Premier Cars..