play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and trust worthy dealer

    By MARLON S on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class professional I bought a car for my wife, we had the car delivered and on arrival it was everything we expected and more. This company is well worth this five star review. I will definitely use them in the future.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By DARREN B on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company with a real good quality selection of vehicles, Very laid back approach and not pushy in anyway, Very professional team, Fantastic value, I have already recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very Good Buying Experience

    By SARAH W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase ,very efficient and excellent customer service,the mercedes i bought was exactly if not better than described,100% satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By MARK M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive customer service,just bought probably the nicest bentley,s on autotrader,trust me i have looked at a few,very straight forward dealer,no gimmicks and no hardsell just good old fashioned values,which is hard to find these days,the car is in tru ly exceptional condition,thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By MEGHAN K on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Mercedes of premier cars and can not fault there customer services. They were very efficient and I couldn’t be more happier! I definitely recommend them and will definitely be returning!


  • 5

    Merc e class coupe

    By GRAEME C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the new car and the service. Will use again


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By DAVID D on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend these guys, we have just purchased our second car, a really nice Mercedes C class, it is fully loaded and in showroom condition, as was described in the advert. The staff are very professional and take the extra time to give you a first class service. Thanks so much


  • 5

    Straight forward and hassle free

    By JAVID I on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars is a great dealer. Was straight forward and no hard sale. Love my new car thanks. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Normally dislike buying cars but this was easy

    By MICK L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of new car made easy, very good customer service.


  • 5

    5* Second Car Purchase

    By ALAN S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got our second car from Premier Cars,although this car was for my father in law,very honest and accurate description and the car has been fantast ic,very highly recommend to anyone wanting a top class vehicle.