play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Ali O on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant and enjoyable buying experience, Max was brilliant and made the whole process so easy,The car was so nicely presented and is truly like new.Best dealer around and definitely I will use him again


  • 5

    Good value Lovely car

    By Nick G on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the title put,Friendly and good value,- Recently purchased our second car frome these guys,The service was 1st class and Max is a real pleasure to deal with,I can,t recommend Premier Cars enough.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By Ian C on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a while since I have used a second hand car dealer and was a bit wary. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure. All the cars I saw were terrific examples of their badge and they obviously source and buy well. I would say the car I purchased was one of the best examples in the UK with a very fair price. Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and would thoroughly recommend .


  • 5

    stress free with good old fashioned service

    By Ian G on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    car as described in perfect condition and great value service was exceptional very rare these days car delivered to my door some 2 hours away Max took time to demonstrate all the cars features to me before leaving all in all a very pleasant experience would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a quality used car


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional Service

    By Ben Z on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experienced professional, punctual on appointments, with friendly service. The car was as described, in almost showroom condition for a 5+ year old car. Test drive went great. So far so good. Fingers crossed :-)


  • 5

    PROUD GOLF GTD OWNER

    By Luke G on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my golf Gtd I have purchased, The car was truley immaculate inside and out, Very friendly and professional service, By far best value on auto trader, Well worth this five star review.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Haroun M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were a pleasure to deal with and the friendly, no nonsense approach made the whole process very straight forward. My new car is lovely also. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hoping it's a bargain!

    By Gemma M on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round very quick and seamless. I'm hoping the car is as efficient as the sale process.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Kevin O on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max runs a first class business, he made the whole experience slick and straightforward throughout the whole process, gave all the necessary information as required. I bought a ml350 from him the car was exactly as described and well presented. I bought the car over the phone on the strength of the website and Max's word,he drove the car three and a half hours to me,nothing was too much for him.


  • 5

    Professional and very helpful

    By Anne H on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Premier Cars , Ashford, very recently. We found the company very professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We would recommend this company.