play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER

    By Peter M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can i say i have bought a lot of cars over the years and Premier Cars is by far the best i have come across,From the minute i arrived it took less than a hour for the deal to take place and i got such a good price for my old car and a excellent finance package,Max is the most laidback honest and helpfull car dealer ive ever met and is very passionate about his business,I would not hesitate buying another car from them.


  • 5

    Honestly and best car dealer,1in million

    By Muriid A on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly is the best car dealer ever 1 in million. We definitely recommend to anyone and you will not disappointed well wearth it.thanks maxi.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Liam K on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service,We are very happy with our purchase and whole process was stressfree,And found them to be very good value,thanks Liam.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Darren C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and decent guy to deal with. A very straight forward purchase


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Michael S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice cheerful and well informed a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    ACCURATE DISCRIPTION

    By Neil P on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a long way from brixham in devon to view the mercedes that was advertised on the internet and was please to say the discription and photos told no lies ,max is a nice easy guy to deal with no main dealer high preasure sales tactics generally just happy with the car and service all round now I no where you are based max I will keep you in mind for the next one thank you once again and have a good holiday regards neil


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dalton D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service and absolute pleasure to deal with,we have now purchased our second car from max will always return for my next purchase really happy with the price and both cars would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic service.

    By Damon P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo C30 its a great car for a fantastic price the service was excellent from start to finish. There was a problem with air con which was fixed very quickly by the seller at his expense. Very professional business would definitely recommend Premier cars to friends and family and use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Daniel J on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb-Bought c class coupe from this dealer very much based on the confidence I gained from the good reviews. Car was exactly as advertised, no hidden nastys. Did not put on any pressure to buy, straight talking and to the point. Two small niggles with the vehicle, called Max and was not a problem to rectify. Would buy car again from this dealer and recommend to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andrew C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up the car today , very pleased so far, I'm sure it will give me trouble free motoring , Max very easy to deal with .