play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer - Good Experience

    By Jane M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was a pleasure to deal with max. The relaxed atmosphere and no hardsell made my purchase very smooth and efficient, the quality of cars they have speaks for itself, brought a lot of cars in my time without doubt this company is exceptional.


  • 5

    Fantastic service & quality vehicles

    By Robert J on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car purchase we have experienced, we can see the high quality cars they have, Max was very very honest and professional got a good price for our car and great finance package


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer 100%

    By Daniella B on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a stunning jaguar,Since the first day of contact,They have been so helpful and you can see they know the market for prestige cars,Friendly approach and genuinley very good value,Will be buying my son a car from here for sure.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Lucy B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience. Given the value of the majority of cars for sale. I was never made to feel less important even though I purchased the cheapest car they had in stock for 6k. Can't rate the overall deal and how motivated and helpful the salesman was with us.. no pressure sales. We are loving our Mercedes. Thank you!


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly service

    By Vuyani M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most honest and accurate description as we were travelling some 400 miles from scotland,The car was gleaming and spotless inside,Like for like similar cars on autotrader were advestised for 2-3k more,Really impressed on how efficient they are,Thankyou for a pleasant smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Very pleasant dealer 5*

    By Dean S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleased as punch with my gorgeous Bentley Gtc ive just purchased, The car is pristine and the customer service is second to none, Normally i never leave a review but Premier Cars exceeded all of my expectations and are true professionals.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer !!

    By Peter J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very personal and proffesional service,Very quick turnaround and no pushy salesman,Just a well appointed family run business,Well worthy of my time for this review,A big thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    AMAZING VALUE !!!

    By Karl P on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely volkswagen scirocco,Very happy with the car and how swiftly the purchase went,Top dealer and by far best value.


  • 5

    Honest & Upfront - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Sheri P on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X5 from Max and am over the moon with the whole deal and car. From start to finish Max was so honest, telling us all about the car, and a couple of minor problems known to him (as expected of a car 11 years old). I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him or using him again when I decide to upgrade in a couple of years. I received a brilliant price for the car I part exchanged, and never at anytime felt pressured into buying or like we were being 'sold to', it was a casual pleasant buying experience. Cannot recommend enough!!


  • 5

    Good as main dealer but without the high prices.

    By Raymond S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased all my cars from main dealers only for many years but this time I couldn't find what I wanted in my price range. I used Autotrader and saw Premier had the car I wanted at 2k less than a main dealer and in better condition. The whole buying experience was extremely easy, the test drive was at least 3 times the miles I've ever been allowed at a main dealer allowing me to get to know the cars characteristics. All my questions were answered honestly and anything I wasn't sure of was explained. I really enjoyed the that there was no pushyness or pressure to close the deal. The Px offered was way above the main dealers offer and with the savings over the cost of similar Merc ML's, I have saved nearly 3k. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends and family.