play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MICHAL JACIUBEK on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this seller. I would buy from again. Everything was perfect. Excellent seller !!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By BURAK TEKIN on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car great people, very professional and the whole buying experience was less hassle but spot on highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was immaculate and so clean. Max showed us all the paperwork straight away and trustworthy. Thanks Max

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By CHARLOTTE ANDERSON on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and smooth car purchase. They went above and beyond for me. I will most definitley buy from them again. Thanks, Charlotte

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with - and I have the car of my dreams! Pleasant and speedy comms both pre and post sale. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car. Fantastic Seller. Can't Recommend Highly Enough.....!

    By Chris Fawdrey on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Being in the Automotive Business myself, I am a particularly, fussy buyer. I have to say that I was vey impressed by the attention to detail, and the standard, to which my car was prepared. The car was, as described; and just Beautiful. I spent a long time looking for the right car, and at times thought I would never find it, but I found it here. Well worth the wait ! A Great Seller. Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond, in the preparation of the car. Nice touches like Fresh MoT, New Tyres, Alloy Re-Fresh & New Alloy Centre Caps. To Re-cap, "Fantastic Service. Fantastic Car. Great to meet a like minded Seller !"

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By HENRY ORMEROD on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up an Audi a1 and I’m extremely pleased. Great service and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very Easy Car Purchase 10/10

    By MARCUS BRAY on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fanastic car dealer. Just purchased my 2nd car and it was delivered to my home free of charge. Exceptional customer service. Very honest and straightforward to deal with. Definitley will buy from them again. Best regards, Marcus (Basingstoke)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    1st Class Deale!

    By MARK JOHNSON on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    You will struggle to find a more honest and straight forward car dealer. I have just purchased my second car from them. Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great Service, Very quick and love the car!

    By KATIE THOMAS on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought a E class from Max today, love the car so much, everything was sorted there and then, very quick and knew his stuff. Car was lovely and clean, and in very good condition - would recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.