play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz AMG C Class estate

    By GREGORY B on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made an offer which was accepted. The car was delivered as agreed and a road. The car operates perfectly and was delivered clean and in a great condition. I would recommend and use Premier cars again the whole experience was easy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By JILL C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the car was delivered free of charge and I live 300 miles away from the car dealers. Max come to the post office with me to swap the car over, and even changed the numbers plates. I would purchase a car from them again, and the car is lovely, thanks very much for a hassle free sale!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NIGEL C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sales process, they drove 298 miles to deliver the car, highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Probably the best dealer in the uk

    By TANIA W on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise this dealership enough. So happy with my purchase and the communication was excellent. Truly outstanding service. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By WARD L on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my purchase. Fell in love with the car as was pretty much showroom new, well kept no BS around the car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer ...

    By CLIVE S on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Dealer that is definitley worth considering. Purchased my car online and chose the click & deliver option. To be totally honest, after reading the reviews they have i felt that i was in good hands. They did everything they said they would do and more, my car arrived in pristine condition. I am absolutely delighted with it. Would rate 6 stars if i could

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class...

    By CARLOS D on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Premier Cars Ashford Ltd...excellent service...amazing car ....thank you for your service....

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen California Ocean

    By DANIEL B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Extremely professional and TRUSTED expert. They were able to help me with unusual order. I’m very happy with vehicle found for me. I strongly recommend their services.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient, good experience all around!

    By GEORGE P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient sale of a vehicle of mine to another customer or Premier Cars. Everything sorted for me and all done within 3 days. Happy all around! Would recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By DALE C on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes GLC which is in perfect condition. Great car and great car dealer. They were very helpful throughout the whole process and this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.