play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly Outstanding

    By Adam W on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After veiwing several vehicles at maindealers i got tired of looking at overpriced and over described cars,We bought probably the nicest top spec mercedes from Premier Cars,The service and the car was truly outstanding,The seller was so honest and helpful and not in anyway pushy,Would buy another car from them in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    An M4 better than BMW could offer.

    By Lee P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed several bmw m4's at various different dealerships. Found the best example available with max at premier cars. Car was like new at a great price.


  • 5

    Top Dealer and Service

    By Mark H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Got the car at a great price and a top part ex price for my car. The whole process was smooth with no pressure to buy. Would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Cars to others. Will be using again for my next purchase although as I like this car so much it could be a while.


  • 5

    Jaguar Experience

    By Sophan M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Jaguar XF through Premier Cars Ashford Ltd with ease. Very informative, seemed genuine enough and very helpful too. Would definitely recommend to buy from this guy


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Peter J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish, so please with the car we purchased and good customer service, will buy another car for sure.


  • 5

    Corsa 1.3 CDti

    By Paul M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max was a pleasure to Deal wilth I traveled from the north of Scotland to view the car and was exactly as described in the ad, very happy ,I will definitely deal with northern cars again , excellent


  • 5

    A great service

    By Chris D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience in buying a new car, honest, professional and a speedy process. I bought a Range Rover sport that I was going to have, but by the time I got it home my wife had talked me into letting her have it so I will be buying another through premier in the next couple of weeks. I got a fair price on the car I traded in and over all I would recommend premier cars Ashford to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Ali O on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant and enjoyable buying experience, Max was brilliant and made the whole process so easy,The car was so nicely presented and is truly like new.Best dealer around and definitely I will use him again


  • 5

    Good value Lovely car

    By Nick G on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the title put,Friendly and good value,- Recently purchased our second car frome these guys,The service was 1st class and Max is a real pleasure to deal with,I can,t recommend Premier Cars enough.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By Ian C on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a while since I have used a second hand car dealer and was a bit wary. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure. All the cars I saw were terrific examples of their badge and they obviously source and buy well. I would say the car I purchased was one of the best examples in the UK with a very fair price. Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and would thoroughly recommend .