play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 526 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing 5 Star dealer

    By JAMIE U on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from these guys, i have nothing but praise for them. Everything went smoothly and i will definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    An Honest And Trustworthy Dealer

    By IAIN T on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max is a genuine guy, very honest in his approach. He kept to his word on everything, and sold me a very nice car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experince

    By Joey D on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, honest and straight talking! No salesman waffle, got a good deal on my old car, very happy with the customer service. Highly recommend Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Great, friendly service!

    By Philip C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max is very friendly and helpful! Was patient with me would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Truly Outstanding Dealer

    By Rubie T on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just excellent customer service from start to finish,The car has been great,The salesman was so helpful,Will return here in the near future for another car,True professionalism and extremely good value,Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star Dealer

    By Masum A on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our car and the high level of customer service. 100% satisfied in every aspect.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Paul B on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest with description so wasn’t a wasted journey. Thanks.


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSIVE!

    By Alan F on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed in the efficient and well organized team. No hard sell just straight forward purchase and superb value. We already took the car on a road trip very happy!


  • 5

    Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

    By Patricia Y on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest car dealer that gos the extra mile. They picked us up from the station and the car was freshly valeted and they even put fuel in the car to get us home which was a nice touch. Hassel free relaxed car purchase, a cut above the rest


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Alison P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Inredibly helpful and professional and without being pushy.We drove a long way and the car was exactly as described,Not usually one to write reviews but Premier Cars deserve one. Thanks