play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 457 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic service.

    By Damon P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo C30 its a great car for a fantastic price the service was excellent from start to finish. There was a problem with air con which was fixed very quickly by the seller at his expense. Very professional business would definitely recommend Premier cars to friends and family and use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Daniel J on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb-Bought c class coupe from this dealer very much based on the confidence I gained from the good reviews. Car was exactly as advertised, no hidden nastys. Did not put on any pressure to buy, straight talking and to the point. Two small niggles with the vehicle, called Max and was not a problem to rectify. Would buy car again from this dealer and recommend to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andrew C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up the car today , very pleased so far, I'm sure it will give me trouble free motoring , Max very easy to deal with .


  • 5

    EXCELLENT COMPANY

    By Adrian J on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant company to deal with,I purchased a lovely low mileage car for my son who was equally impressed with the service Premier Cars has provided us,They even delivered the car to us free of charge and when the car arrived it was spotless,Thank you guys we are very pleased.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY

    By Mark B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming dealer with a great range of quality german cars. Provided me with exactly the car with the spec I was looking for at a very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Very professonall dealer

    By April B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Premier cars and found great customer service and a very laid back approach absolutely chuffed with the car and it is good value for money I will be returning to Max to buy my sons first car Thank your Max for making buying a car hassle free All the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Scott M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience no mucking about all sorted there and then. Car is lovely and drives like a dream.


  • 5

    5* CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Marsela R on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car from Premier Cars last week, great experience and we got a good finance package. Very honest no pressure selling, well worthy of a 5* review. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Man that takes pride in his business

    By LOUISE S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Golf this week, price was reasonable. Max provided good customer service by making sure the car was clean and he ordered new mats because he didn't want to sell it with any imperfections. He was straight talking and not pushy. Happy with purchase and would buy a car from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Mercedes UK Trade Seller.

    By Ariel K on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Max pick me up from train station watch the car and love it! .Everything take about an hour in very easy friendly no hassle way.I have one issue and was resolved in 5 min :-). Very recommended.