play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Detinitely use Premier Cars again

    By Karl V on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were good to deal with and made the experience as smooth as possible. The little extras to get the car in perfect sellable condition was really appreciated and made it a no brained to buy from them. The condition of the car was great and Max made every effort to help with the transaction as the mobile online banking function was not working. My advice to any one would be if you are serious about buying a car from Premier Cars then either set them up as a new payee before you go or take your card reader with you and BACS the money over then and there, this will avoid the card transaction costs of 1%.


  • 5

    Mercedes E320 CDi

    By Ian M on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    None of the usual sales 'flannel', factual, straightforward and easy to deal with. Very pleased with the car - the one minor issue is in the process of being resolved. Max collected me from Ashford international rail station as agreed after cash had been transferred by bank transfer. All paperwork had been completed in advance, I tend to spend a long time looking for the right car and then keep them for quite a while. I would happily buy another one from Max.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mike B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience with Premier Cars. Car was in pristine condition, and kept me informed throughout the purchase process. I would definitely buy from them again, and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality high spec vehicle.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Lee S on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from Max polite,informative and easy to deal with would recommend to anyone to use him great guy. Huge range of stock too.


  • 5

    Fantastic Porsche Cayenne Turbo

    By Derek M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a fantastic Porsche Cayenne Turbo on the Premier Cars website when on holiday and gave Max a call. He was friendly and informative, and with a deposit held the car until I was able to view it. The car was better than the description; fully loaded and in immaculate condition. First class buying experience and Max was good enough to pick me up from the station. I will certainly keep an eye on his website when I come to change my car next.


  • 5

    The Audi of my dreams - thanks!

    By Harmeet T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I met Max from Premiere Cars Ashford Ltd to see a 2011 Audi A5 2.0T and had an excellent experience. From the first call we both got well as he does not do the pushy salesman routine. Max built my trust as he offered genuine advice and when I saw the car i was in love, it was like new condition and i bought it there and then. To just put icing on the cake Max gave me a great price for my Part Ex. and included a 6 month Warranty. I recommend Premiere Cars for their service and if your looking at a more prestige car then you can place trust in them.


  • 5

    Superb service and real peace of mind

    By Walter C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service by Max was fantastic! Would definitely buy another car from him!


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED!

    By Gurneeta B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for a low mileage MERCEDES C CLASS for sometime now and i have visited many main dealerships which i encountered many bad experiences. I came across premier cars ashford whist searching auto trader for the last 3weeks. I made a call and the chap was VERY friendly and genuine, my schedule is always very hectic but he worked around me so i could see the car as soon as possible. The car was immaculate, good value for money and i even managed to get a great finance package . One of the easiest and smoothest sale ever. Thank you so much!!! Will be recommending you for sure.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant

    By Gary B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a family run business, great choice of cars.They were very professional and polite,absolutely thrilled with the car and the service


  • 5

    Nice experience!

    By Cristinel P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied about this dealer services.thank you!