play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 476 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect deal

    By Wayne R on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman. Car looks and seem great. Would be back for another car when we need one. Honest to haw the was no lies and straight deal done.


  • 5

    Quality service and excellent cars.

    By Nigel G on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,bought three Mercedes Benz from Max now,Always get a top trade in price,Premier cars are always well priced and in pristine condition when collected.


  • 5

    Premier cars in Ashford

    By Grant S on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always picks up the phone, happy to help, excellent service, he is one of the good guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Dealer

    By Elliot B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my new car and the service I received from Premier Cars Ashford. Very attentive and knowledgeable dealer. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    GOOD SELLER

    By JAY B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Premier Cars,The whole buying experience was relaxed and hassle free, and I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ian M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend Premier Cars to other car buyers. Max was very helpful, and prepared to go out of his way to assist with all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Unusually high standard of service

    By George H on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was picked up at the station and tested the car with Max. I got straightforward answers to all my questions and the car was as good as its write-up All the paperwork was in order and Max went out of his way to demonstrate and set up the SatNav function, guide me to the local petrol station and put me on the correct road home.In short, many thanks for an an unusually high standard of service.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Robert B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the vehicle unseen. The car did not disappoint in any way and Max did all he could to facilitate the deal in a short space of time!


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Steve W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great overall experience, from viewing then returning to complete the deal. Arrived by train, picked up at the station, taken to fill up, then post office to get road tax, back to base to complete the deal and on the road, 35 minutes total,. Brilliant.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS DEALER

    By Peter M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can i say i have bought a lot of cars over the years and Premier Cars is by far the best i have come across,From the minute i arrived it took less than a hour for the deal to take place and i got such a good price for my old car and a excellent finance package,Max is the most laidback honest and helpfull car dealer ive ever met and is very passionate about his business,I would not hesitate buying another car from them.