play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 457 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service and real peace of mind

    By Walter C on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service by Max was fantastic! Would definitely buy another car from him!


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED!

    By Gurneeta B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching for a low mileage MERCEDES C CLASS for sometime now and i have visited many main dealerships which i encountered many bad experiences. I came across premier cars ashford whist searching auto trader for the last 3weeks. I made a call and the chap was VERY friendly and genuine, my schedule is always very hectic but he worked around me so i could see the car as soon as possible. The car was immaculate, good value for money and i even managed to get a great finance package . One of the easiest and smoothest sale ever. Thank you so much!!! Will be recommending you for sure.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant

    By Gary B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a family run business, great choice of cars.They were very professional and polite,absolutely thrilled with the car and the service


  • 5

    Nice experience!

    By Cristinel P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied about this dealer services.thank you!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Gurmuk B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    On purchase of my car from Premier Cars Ashford I was very impressed with customer service and what an overall excellent service they provide,There was no sales pitch as the standard of vehicle speaks for itself. I would recommend this dealer to anyone,Thank you to Max and Dan the sales manager. I'm very impressed with the quality of your cars and how fast and efficient you are in handling the sale, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Top Spec Vehicle go Premier

    By Shaed A on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The showroom was Easy to find, showed us all the extras on the vehicle if we missed something. Took it for a test drive and the drive was great. The whole thing was at ease and told us exactly what we needed to know.


  • 5

    Experienced and trusted Dealer

    By Paul H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz 2009 CLK.

    By Ola K on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes Benz CLK from Premier Cars Ashford, Excellent service right from telephone enquiry to purchasing and even after sales when i needed my bluetooth telephone connector. I would recommend them any day. Excellent customer service, honest and great prices as well. Ola


  • 5

    Top Marks

    By PETER H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Solid car from a decent bloke. Looking forward to driving this baby around.


  • 5

    Mercedes e class coupe purchase

    By Eddie C on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from these guys now. Again great service and good value for money.