play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 476 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY

    By Mark B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming dealer with a great range of quality german cars. Provided me with exactly the car with the spec I was looking for at a very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Very professonall dealer

    By April B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Premier cars and found great customer service and a very laid back approach absolutely chuffed with the car and it is good value for money I will be returning to Max to buy my sons first car Thank your Max for making buying a car hassle free All the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Scott M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience no mucking about all sorted there and then. Car is lovely and drives like a dream.


  • 5

    5* CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Marsela R on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car from Premier Cars last week, great experience and we got a good finance package. Very honest no pressure selling, well worthy of a 5* review. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Man that takes pride in his business

    By LOUISE S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Golf this week, price was reasonable. Max provided good customer service by making sure the car was clean and he ordered new mats because he didn't want to sell it with any imperfections. He was straight talking and not pushy. Happy with purchase and would buy a car from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Mercedes UK Trade Seller.

    By Ariel K on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Max pick me up from train station watch the car and love it! .Everything take about an hour in very easy friendly no hassle way.I have one issue and was resolved in 5 min :-). Very recommended.


  • 5

    I definatly recommend this dealership!

    By Aaron R on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good honest dealership. Could not fault them! A* customer care and service!


  • 5

    Good experience with Premier

    By George G on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish the purchase was friendly, easy and seamless. Apart from a telephone discussion and the pictures I paid before I actually seen the car. Not something I would normally do with a five figure sum but pleased I did and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    5 star car, 5 star service.

    By Michael G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from premier cars, there was no pushy sales technique, I had plenty of time to consider my purchase. Max was very informative, I picked up a great priced XF Jag. From what I can see he has great priced vehicles in stock. I would have no hesitation recommending premier cars.


  • 5

    Lovely lexus

    By Stephen S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be expecting a sharp suited salesman and a hard sell this is not the case .do expect a friendly straight talking likeable and knowledgeable dealer who knows his business. I bought a lexus from max and it was just as described on autotrader and a good price compared to other listings. He took my car in part ex for a resonable price and the deal was done in a couple of hours. I would recommend premier cars to anyone looking for good value and a great service from max.