play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Marsela R on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car from Premier Cars last week, great experience and we got a good finance package. Very honest no pressure selling, well worthy of a 5* review. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a top quality used car


  • 5

    Man that takes pride in his business

    By LOUISE S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen Golf this week, price was reasonable. Max provided good customer service by making sure the car was clean and he ordered new mats because he didn't want to sell it with any imperfections. He was straight talking and not pushy. Happy with purchase and would buy a car from him in the future.


  • 5

    Best Mercedes UK Trade Seller.

    By Ariel K on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Max pick me up from train station watch the car and love it! .Everything take about an hour in very easy friendly no hassle way.I have one issue and was resolved in 5 min :-). Very recommended.


  • 5

    I definatly recommend this dealership!

    By Aaron R on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good honest dealership. Could not fault them! A* customer care and service!


  • 5

    Good experience with Premier

    By George G on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish the purchase was friendly, easy and seamless. Apart from a telephone discussion and the pictures I paid before I actually seen the car. Not something I would normally do with a five figure sum but pleased I did and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    5 star car, 5 star service.

    By Michael G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from premier cars, there was no pushy sales technique, I had plenty of time to consider my purchase. Max was very informative, I picked up a great priced XF Jag. From what I can see he has great priced vehicles in stock. I would have no hesitation recommending premier cars.


  • 5

    Lovely lexus

    By Stephen S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be expecting a sharp suited salesman and a hard sell this is not the case .do expect a friendly straight talking likeable and knowledgeable dealer who knows his business. I bought a lexus from max and it was just as described on autotrader and a good price compared to other listings. He took my car in part ex for a resonable price and the deal was done in a couple of hours. I would recommend premier cars to anyone looking for good value and a great service from max.


  • 5

    Would Detinitely use Premier Cars again

    By Karl V on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were good to deal with and made the experience as smooth as possible. The little extras to get the car in perfect sellable condition was really appreciated and made it a no brained to buy from them. The condition of the car was great and Max made every effort to help with the transaction as the mobile online banking function was not working. My advice to any one would be if you are serious about buying a car from Premier Cars then either set them up as a new payee before you go or take your card reader with you and BACS the money over then and there, this will avoid the card transaction costs of 1%.


  • 5

    Mercedes E320 CDi

    By Ian M on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    None of the usual sales 'flannel', factual, straightforward and easy to deal with. Very pleased with the car - the one minor issue is in the process of being resolved. Max collected me from Ashford international rail station as agreed after cash had been transferred by bank transfer. All paperwork had been completed in advance, I tend to spend a long time looking for the right car and then keep them for quite a while. I would happily buy another one from Max.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Mike B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience with Premier Cars. Car was in pristine condition, and kept me informed throughout the purchase process. I would definitely buy from them again, and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality high spec vehicle.