play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest & Upfront - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Sheri P on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW X5 from Max and am over the moon with the whole deal and car. From start to finish Max was so honest, telling us all about the car, and a couple of minor problems known to him (as expected of a car 11 years old). I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him or using him again when I decide to upgrade in a couple of years. I received a brilliant price for the car I part exchanged, and never at anytime felt pressured into buying or like we were being 'sold to', it was a casual pleasant buying experience. Cannot recommend enough!!


  • 5

    Good as main dealer but without the high prices.

    By Raymond S on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased all my cars from main dealers only for many years but this time I couldn't find what I wanted in my price range. I used Autotrader and saw Premier had the car I wanted at 2k less than a main dealer and in better condition. The whole buying experience was extremely easy, the test drive was at least 3 times the miles I've ever been allowed at a main dealer allowing me to get to know the cars characteristics. All my questions were answered honestly and anything I wasn't sure of was explained. I really enjoyed the that there was no pushyness or pressure to close the deal. The Px offered was way above the main dealers offer and with the savings over the cost of similar Merc ML's, I have saved nearly 3k. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends and family.


  • 5

    Truly Outstanding

    By Adam W on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After veiwing several vehicles at maindealers i got tired of looking at overpriced and over described cars,We bought probably the nicest top spec mercedes from Premier Cars,The service and the car was truly outstanding,The seller was so honest and helpful and not in anyway pushy,Would buy another car from them in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    An M4 better than BMW could offer.

    By Lee P on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed several bmw m4's at various different dealerships. Found the best example available with max at premier cars. Car was like new at a great price.


  • 5

    Top Dealer and Service

    By Mark H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Got the car at a great price and a top part ex price for my car. The whole process was smooth with no pressure to buy. Would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Cars to others. Will be using again for my next purchase although as I like this car so much it could be a while.


  • 5

    Jaguar Experience

    By Sophan M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Jaguar XF through Premier Cars Ashford Ltd with ease. Very informative, seemed genuine enough and very helpful too. Would definitely recommend to buy from this guy


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Peter J on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish, so please with the car we purchased and good customer service, will buy another car for sure.


  • 5

    Corsa 1.3 CDti

    By Paul M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max was a pleasure to Deal wilth I traveled from the north of Scotland to view the car and was exactly as described in the ad, very happy ,I will definitely deal with northern cars again , excellent


  • 5

    A great service

    By Chris D on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience in buying a new car, honest, professional and a speedy process. I bought a Range Rover sport that I was going to have, but by the time I got it home my wife had talked me into letting her have it so I will be buying another through premier in the next couple of weeks. I got a fair price on the car I traded in and over all I would recommend premier cars Ashford to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Ali O on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant and enjoyable buying experience, Max was brilliant and made the whole process so easy,The car was so nicely presented and is truly like new.Best dealer around and definitely I will use him again