play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ANDREW D on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    100 percent recommend Premier Cars. Nice, easy transaction. Vehicle exactly as described and good part exchange allowance too. I would certainly go back without hesitation. Thanks!


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By KIRSTY S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my the car I’ve just purchased. I can’t fault the service I received from premier cars Ashford, they were fantastic from start to finish. I would highly recommend to anyone. I’ll be back when I’m in need of a new car again.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS 5 * DEALER

    By Bradley B on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer,Probably the smoothest car purchase we have ever had,The car is spot on and we will be buying our next car from them,Highly recommend to everyone,Thanks Bradley.


  • 5

    Smooth and helpful purchase

    By GEETA K on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lovely customer service. Would definitely buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By RACHEL T on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars were very professional and accommodating. Explained all what was covered in the warranty and gave us a good price for our trade in car. The car was spotless and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Also as we did not have all our car documents we were able to send them the following week but were still able to take the new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service, extremely friendly

    By SIMRAN S on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, very helpful and informative. He ensured the sale went through perfectly without any issues. Hope to buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By JADI S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars were very professional ans couldnt of been more helpful. No pushy sales tacticts. Very friendly, knowledgable and honest service. Would highly reccomend!


  • 5

    Polite, very pleasant and professional car dealer.

    By LENA P on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with this dealer. Highly recommend. Very professional with no pressure sales. Polite, helpful and gives all required information. Great choice of vehicles. Our son bought from him 5+ yrs ago - excellent car also. Cannot recommend highly enough. Far better than most!


  • 5

    Today I collcted my new car.

    By Stuart M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice, straight talking up front man. I would happily return to premier cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By JAMES H on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our dealings with Premier Cars Ashford - the new car’s great!