play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant car dealer

    By Adam R on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was recommended to go this company by my brother. So glad I did, the car has been perfect since day 1 and got a really great price for our old car. The staff were so straight forward and not pushy in any way!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Steven C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? Been too many dealers over the years but premier cars ashford are truly exceptional, the quality of the stock is excellent and we got a fantastic rate on our finance. Really impressed already recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Honest reliable and trustworthy

    By Emmanuel E on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer and our car had been superb,very friendly staff and great prices,would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Lucas J on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant easy car buying experience. Whole process smooth and haste free got a really good price for my old car , and really really happy with our new Range Rover.


  • 5

    Very helpful and very happy

    By Ashley C on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest car dealership so happy with our new car and the staff are very friendly and efficient the . Will use the guys again


  • 5

    Very Happy With Our New Car

    By Kirsten B on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Collected Our Car On Friday, The Car Was Exactly Described, Got A Really Good Price For Our Old Car, Friendly Staff, Would Definitely Buy From Here Again.


  • 5

    Smooth experience, happy with purchase

    By Nuvjit D on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, went smoothly. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Joe T on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 experience very neat car was show room ready and drives perfect would definitely use again


  • 5

    Really happy with the new car.

    By Brandon C on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, clean and tidy car best car dealer around really professional, would use again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Daniel D on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with my new BMW. Got a cracking deal on my finance package. Will use again