play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lincolnshire to kent

    By Sunny D on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a long journey,but the car was worth the journey and the staff are very friendly and welcoming,we are delighted with with the customer service and would use these guys again.


  • 5

    Good customer care

    By Nick G on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to fınısh , we are extremley happy wıth the whole relaxed buyıng process.


  • 5

    Very impressed with this dealership

    By Jamal A on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Collected our car last week, very impressive dealer,pleased with the car, definitely going back next year..


  • 5

    Straight Forward & Easy To Deal With

    By Laura A on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really can't recommend this company enough. They go that extra nuke to help you with your purchase, not in anyway pushy, totally relaxed no pressure selling - Have already recommended to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gokhan G on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Worth every penny, amazing service and really happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied Customer

    By Deborah M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My husband purchased a really nice Bmw and we are so pleased with it, I decided to go and test drive a Mercedes Slk and ended up falling in love with it and subsequentley bought it, Very friendly knowledgeable and fantastic company to buy from. Worth my time and this review, Would rate 6 stars !!


  • 5

    Pleasant buying transaction from Premier Cars

    By Peter S on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Mercedes E350 back in October 2018 from this dealer. Car runs like a dream. Nice family, & easy to deal with. I would use this company again.


  • 5

    We always buy from here

    By Dean S on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We wouldn’t even think of going to any other dealer, My brother and my wife aswell as me have purchased 3 lovely cars from here and hand on heart the customer service exceptional and the staff are so helpful without being pushy, Look forward to buying our next car in the summer.


  • 5

    Truly outstanding car dealer

    By Holly E on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank these guys enough , so happy with the new car , the customer service was excellent, we had our car delivered some 240 miles away and bought it basically without actually seeing it , but after reading all of the fantastic reviews we were not disappointed .


  • 5

    Best dealer in kent

    By Nathaniel M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars at fantastic prices,just purchased a stunning Mercedes for my wife’s Christmas present, truly outstanding customer service, we thoroughly recommend this dealership..