play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By GARRY S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the vw golf we have just purchased,They are very professional and efficient,Would highly recommend buying from this dealer,First class hassle free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Merc E350 purchase

    By EDWARD B on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great to deal with the business owner, Merc E350 cabriolet was as described and advertised, great spec, low mileage, just what I was looking for and worth the full day of driving. The vendor met me at his house and we completed the paperwork. A few questions afterwards which have been sorted immediately, minor issue also to be covered. Pleasure to deal with someone who is fair and honest. I thoroughly researched this business before travelling from Cheshire, the reviews speak for themselves


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By PATRICIA B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Everything explained and things sorted so quickly. 100% recommendation!!! I’m really really happy with this car 🚘 :) :) :)


  • 5

    Excellent 5 * Customer Service

    By JAMES A on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are true proffesionals,the car we bought is truly in showroom condition and we got a really good finance package,Premier Cars is well worth a visit,the owner is a real character and very honest and helpful,we even had our car delivered free of charge,overall 10/10 hassle free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Mercedes 220

    By MARK H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark 14 June 2018 Just bought my first car from Premier cars very pleased can’t fault the man great service from start to finish great selection of cars would highly recommend to anyone Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Dealer

    By PHIL S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class experience with great attention to detail. Very professional and good communication. Car bought unseen but as good as described by the dealer when delivered.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By KIM E on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our new car. Max was very down to earth and very honest. It’s a fantastic car - we’re so glad we bought it!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and goes the extra mile

    By ANTHONY C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars were very helpful and even drove over to my home. Very happy with the car. I highly recommend Premier Cars Ashford


  • 5

    Perfect car from a perfect salesman

    By PAUL P on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend premier cars to anyone wanting a lovely motor from a very helpful salesman. Helped me through the whole sale and gave me a follow up call to check I was happy with the car. So pleased with the car, would definitely go back when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, would highly recommend

    By LEE C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After deciding on what car we wanted for our little family, we set out by looking on autotrader as it’s the most common place to look for new & used cars. We came across the car we had been looking for which was a Ford S Max, but I was a little concerned when I see the distance, not that 1hr is a long way to travel but it is if the car isn’t to your liking, but the car was exactly What we was looking for so I rung the number & a very nice man called max answered he was very helpful especially in giving us a price over the phone for our car which we wanted to PX, he explained the car was immaculate & that for the money you wouldn’t buy a nicer one, I’ve heard these types of sales tactics before, but something seemed completely different with max, so I traveled to see the car and max was true to his word the car was immaculate inside out, he spent nearly 1 1/2hr with me taking me for a 20min test drive etc before We finally completed a deal which included me part exchanging mine. A1