play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer in kent

    By Nathaniel M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars at fantastic prices,just purchased a stunning Mercedes for my wife’s Christmas present, truly outstanding customer service, we thoroughly recommend this dealership..


  • 5

    Very impressed with Premier Cars

    By Behar D on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service right from the start,We just had our car delivered to our house, Very nice people to deal with and we will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Polite- friendly- trustworthy

    By Abraham A on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive car dealer, seriously these guys are so honest and helpful, I personally would not dream visiting another showroom, always honest advice and offer the customer service that other dealers cant provide, A huge thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase

    By Neil R on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely with the purchase of our BMW M4, the customer sefvice was second to none, the car absolutely pristine condition. Excellent car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer , would recommend

    By Nicholas J on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So glad I found this company,very good quality cars they have in stock , some are way over my budget but I feel they treated me no different , so for this reason I’m leaving this 5 star review !!!


  • 5

    Happy Mercedes GL customer

    By Sebrina L on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a fully loaded mint conditiom Mercedes GL from Premier Cars and can say it was a very smooth and no hassle car purchase , Much better service than larger or even maindealers , Friendly and efficient and great communication throughout the deal and they delivered the car to us for free - Unbeatable service and thankyou.


  • 5

    Second car from premier cars

    By Gary B on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , the guys do a great job taking the stress out of choosing a new car , but I could not have picked a better place, very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Good honest family run business

    By Jack S on 09 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable customer service, you really can’t beat there prices,we have purchased two cars from here,we will buy from here again in the near future, keep up the good work and merry Christmas..


  • 5

    Slk Mercedes purchasers

    By Lucas J on 09 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service,the car has been great and the staff are very helpful,we travelled 300 miles and it was worth the journey and our time to write this review,thank you very much lucas.


  • 5

    Used Honda SUV with PX

    By Daniel S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little put off initially by a slightly abrupt telephone greeting, only to realise that was just a blip, and a much better telephone conversation followed. The owner was confident in his appraisal of the car, and on viewing & a test drive, the car matched up to what he's said. My gut instincts are that the dealership prides itself on reputation, and that means selling quality cars at decent prices. Certainly not to fleece anyone. When you're spending a lot of money on a new car, there needs to be a level of trust from the start, which I'm pleased to say there was. At least I hope that's the case as I bought the car. So far so good though. To top off, they took my battered car off my hands, which did me a favour. I'd fully recommend Premier Cars Ashford if everyone receives the same no-nonense service I received today.