play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward and professional to deal with

    By TONY FOUNTAIN on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Offered a great car at a very competitive price and kept their word in holding onto the car despite other offers. Very flexible in showing the car and personally delivered it to our home. Small details could be better like fuel in the tank, all batteries in the keys. An air freshner also covered up the fact had clearly been a smokers car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ADAM MEHMET on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience dealing with Max, he listed a great car at a great price and it was exactly as described when I test drove and collected. Max went above and beyond, nothing was too much trouble and no hard sell. Such a refreshing buying experience compared to main dealers and car supermarkets. Cheers Max, keep up the good work.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication. Car was as described and dealer worked hard to make sure I was satisfied as buyer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By HARRY KAY on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car from Premier Cars, and I have to say that I am very impressed. The whole process was quick and straightforward. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By NEIL FRASER DAVIS on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great information. Website easy to use with good filters


  • 5

    Just purchased my 3rd car

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars in total, The customer service it outstanding and they always exceed all of my expectations, Because i am a perfectionist & everything must right. I have complete trust in Premier Cars Ashford and they have never let me down. 5 Stars is not enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Above and beyond all other dealers

    By STEVEN MAYWEATHER on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend this company highly enough, they literally went above and beyond to meet my expectations, I’m a very fussy buyer and I wanted to purchase a very clean low mileage car for my retirement. These guys definitely delivered, my new car is absolutely amazing condition inside and out, the customer service was the best I have ever experienced, I have already recommended to friends & family,

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Online car purchases 10/10

    By RACHEL WILLIAMS on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealership, I bought my car online due to the current situation. My car was delivered to my house the very next day, I must say the salesman was very informative and made me feel at ease. After reading the reviews I felt that I was in good hands, I was not disappointed to say the least. Definitely will buy from here again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    1ST Class Car Dealership !!!

    By MARTIN JOHNSON on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. I have been buying from Premier Cars Ashford for the past 8 years. Always get a great deal and the cars that i have purchased have been truly outstanding.I have just bought my 3rd car and i will definitely be buying my next car from them. If your looking for a quality prestige car you will not be disappointed. Just read the hundreds of reviews they have.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Probably the best car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By SAM ARYA on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was amazing. Professional at all times and unbelievably swift. I bought the car based on the company reviews and after speaking to Max. The car was as described when it arrived and was delivered at 8pm to my house. I have bought many cars over the years, this experience was without doubt the best. Thanks Max!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.