play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 444 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to do business with and top quality stock.

    By JOE B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an AMG GLE63S from Premier Cars and part exchanged my Cayenne Turbo. Both my part ex valuation and the price of the GLE were spot on. The transaction was handled smoothly with great communication - any and all questions answered immediately even though I know the owner of the business was on holiday. The GLE was exactly as described and in fantastic condition. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Premier Cars and when I come to upgrade my wife’s SLK I’ll be asking the guys at Premier Cars to help me source the replacement.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLIVE V on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with great vehicles to match excellent experience and was a real pleasure purchasing from max


  • 5

    Five stars

    By NICK D on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, easy to deal with, straight talking, overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Very good dealer + highly recommended

    By ANDREW R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership . Really cant recommended these guys high enough. So happy in the way the deal was conducted and the customer service is truly exceptional. We had our car delivered and it arrived totally pristine. We will definitely be buying our next car from Premier Cars.


  • 5

    Truly oustanding car dealership..

    By RICHARD K on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service. Very nive selection of quality high end vehicles and they are priced very competitively. Our car has been excellent so far. I will definitely be buying my next car from them .Regards Richard.


  • 5

    AMG GLE63 'S PURCHASE

    By OWEN H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I collected my beautiful Mercedes AMG today with great customer service.The car was absolutely show room condition, and was the best priced GLE63 on Auto trader. Would highly recommend this fantastic dealer


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By KEITH B on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great motors Good honest and fair dealer would use again


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By MARTIN S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great price, great car. Very happy with purchase. Thanks!


  • 5

    TOP CLASS DEALER & QUALITY VEHICLES

    By JASON D on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called from Wales and was given an accurate and honest description of the car . I picked it up as arranged and found that the vehicle was in mint condition with all service records amd books present .Its a pleasure to find such an honest dealer. I will certainly recommend Premier Cars to all my freinds and family as its particularly reassuring to know that a dealer is reputable and description of the car is accurate if one is travelling a long journey. I will definitely be using premier Cars for my next car purchase ☆☆☆☆☆


  • 5

    Very impressive 10 out of 10

    By CHRISTINA C on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our new vehicle. Very well organised and remarkable value for money. The staff were very friendly and professional. We had our car delivered and very pleased. Have already recommended to friends and family....