play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality is a no quibble guarantee here

    By SCOTT S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    QUALITY IS A GUARANTEE. From the moment I first called I knew I was dealing with a professional Mercedes specialist. Premier cars at Ashford is polite, informative and friendly without being pushy. His attention to every detail of the deal was incredible and every question was answered with a no quibble straight to the point answer. The cars are clean and very well maintained and sourced with a great range of engines and spec levels to choose from. So good in fact that I couldn't resist and took the car same day. Which is also worth pointing out that everything needed to drive away was taken care of, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/08/20

    We are so glad you are happy with your purchase. It was our pleasure in dealing with you. Thank you for your positive comments.


  • 5

    Good deal, nice cars.

    By CRISTI B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mr Max, very nice gentleman , glad to do business with him, nice clean cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/08/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By JOE E on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    He is a gentleman and a very good sales Director he keep to Time and Listen to your complaints his cars are as good as in the Picture. I bought my car online before seeing it and wasn’t disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By SIMON S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    On my second car from this excellent family run business. I personally would not dream of going to any other dealer. Really impressed with them 5 Stars


  • 5

    ~~~ First Class Dealer ~~~

    By JESS P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Purchased my car online without even seeing it, the car arrived this morning in pristine condition. Honestly I could not be happier.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    We are pleased that your happy with your purchase. Thank you for this 5 star review


  • 5

    Premier Cars

    By LEILA L on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Max, top marks 10 out of 10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes

    By LOUIS D on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, just bought a fantastic merc last week, the whole buying process was easy and hassle free


  • 5

    Top Draw Service

    By JAMES W on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, The service is top draw and can’t fault anything top draw 5star

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thank you for this 5 star review.....


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By SEAN A on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful buying experience from my initial contact over the telephone to eventually driving my new purchase away from the forecourt. I am from London. Premier Cars Ashford Ltd came to collect me and my family from Ashford International station in my chosen car. I was given a chance to drive it and also experienced the car as a passenger. We were very happy with the handling and feel of the car, so by the time we arrived at the forecourt, we had already made up our mind to buy it. Thank you AutoTrader and Premier Cars Ashford Ltd for the wonderful buying experience.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/08/20

    Thank you very much for your positive comments. It was our pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz GLS AMG

    By EMMA A on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,friendly and knowledgable staff. The car is showroom condition, I have already recommended to friends and family

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/08/20

    Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us this 5 star review