play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 561 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our new Mercedes

    By NICOLA H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely cars . Very please with what we bought . Would use again and recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes without actually seeing it

    By DAVID R on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and described the car in detail over the phone. I decided to buy the Mercedes it without actually seeing it, when I arrived from Somerset, I was collected from Ashford station, the car was as described; in great condition inside and out, with a great spec and low mileage. i was familiarised with the Premier Cars Ashford Ltd staff were very relaxed about the sale. I would definitely use Premier Cars Ashford Ltd again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer very highly recommended.

    By JAMES M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to the current situation we are in,I was unable to view the car in person, we had our car delivered to our home yesterday and we are absolutely delighted with it, everything went smoothly and the communication was very good throughout the purchase, would rate 6 stars if i could.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Ronseal Experience.

    By MICHEL A on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little cautious buying online but Premier Cars Ashford, did what they said they would when they said they would. So I am a happy customer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Amazing . Definitely would buy again from these

    By Andreas O on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing , definitely would buy again . Max is a top man so welcoming thank you for everything

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great experience, swift car purchase

    By summer L on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience, car is incredibly clean

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Lord AW Sybicki

    By ARTUR S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Almost the best and competitive car dealers in UK. Good communication, car as described... I will give to Max a lot of trust... Customer service and quality of the car is witch 100% accurate to the description, Looking forward to make the deal with my wife and friends... Artur S-class :)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great car, great price.. Highly recommended!

    By OLIVIA W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab experience with premier cars. Very helpful, and friendly. My car was delivered in no time at all. And I love it!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Buy a quality car with confidence from this dealer

    By DENISE L on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first hello to the wave goodbye it was a pleasure doing business with Max. He is extremely knowledgable about the cars he is selling and he took the time to take us for a test drive In two cars and explained all the features of the cars to help us make an informed decision. Max was very helpful arranging for the tax to be done online before we left. All his cars are in top condition and we felt we could buy with confidence and I am sure when the time comes to get another car, we will be checking out what Max has to offer. We highly recommend going to see Max’s cars if you are looking for a quality car at reasonable prices!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By COLIN W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly, no pressure salesman. We found Max and his wife very helpful, I would highly recommend Ashford Premier Cars.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.