play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely would buy from here again

    By RAYMOND DAVIES on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    If you’re looking for a quality, great value German car then look no further. Premier Cars Ashford are outstanding- very highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Car - very competitive price

    By HARRY KAY on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I visited premier cars after being disappointed by several main dealers with far too high prices. Had a great experience buying from Max and will certainly be coming back when I get my next car!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent personal service 👍

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car purchase, as usual the customer service was truly amazing.very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant service brilliant car!

    By JOHN STUART on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Drove through the night 500+ miles to get my car to me on time car was immaculate and perfectly turned out despite the journey.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/02/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service My 2nd Car

    By VANESSA EDGAR on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a lovely Mercedes and traded in my old car that I also purchased from them. Got a really good car at a great price. Happy customer

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchase of c43

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Max delivered on everything he promised. A straight honest man. I was nervous not dealing with a main dealer but I needn’t have worried. He turned up with the car when he said he would and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    My Second Purchase from PREMIER CARS

    By JOANNE KING on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    You will not find a more honest and friendly dealer. Love my car and will definitley buy my next car from them. Best Regards Joanne

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very Impressive 10 out of 10

    By MARIA FALCONE on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and the staff are really professional. Made the buying experience very easy. I have already reccomended Premier Cars to friends and family!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C63 AMG Purchase

    By CARLOS ANDRETTI on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    After visiting numerous car dealerships, the long quest for my dream car has finally come to an end. The condition and spec for this car is unmatched... with not a single mark on the car, every extra one could wish for, and the leather doesn’t look over a day old. I’m still in disbelief as to how this all came with a car that was cheaper than the 4 previous ones I looked at, including 2 Mercedes main dealers. I know where I’m going for my next purchase, hats off to Premier Cars!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By SOPHIE MALLET on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish. So friendly and amazing customer service. Always there to answer any questions we had and so happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.