play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above & beyond any other dealership ...

    By Gary on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not even dream of going to any other dealer. We have purchased three cars in total and these guys are just outstanding. The customer service and the quality of their cars are truly exceptional, very highly recommend. Thank You again, Gary Barnes

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    5 star customer service!

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A dealer worth considering, by far the best car buying experience I have encountered. I’m very satisfied with my new car! Highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my purchase of an R8 honest upfront knowledgeable company. Def use again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding car dealershipšŸ˜ƒ

    By CHRISTOPHER DERVISH on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Drove from Liverpool to Kent. Fantastic service. After a 5 hour drive the car drive like a dream. Would definitely buy from them again. Excellent customer service.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Premier Cars. The service was fantastic and they always go the extra mile to ensure you get the best purchasing experience. Can’t recommend enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mahi S on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly, no hassle, definitely recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    First class service

    By STEVEN WILSON on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really good correspondence throughout. Would definately deal with again. First class

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A very genuine guy.

    By STEVEN HINCLIFFE on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max is a very genuine guy. Very down earth guy & has been selling cars for years, so he knows his onions. Easy to speak too, very impressed by the Mercedes Benz that I got from him. So if you are looking to buy a nice at reasonable prices, I would recommend in contacting Max. He won’t let you down.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish.

    By TONY WARD on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. The owner was extremely helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Premier Cars, a quality motor trader

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car we went to view at Premier Cars was very presentable, so much so that after a just a brief test drive we decided to buy it there and then. Max, the proprietor was insistent on also doing a couple of small jobs on the car as well, before we collected it, paintwork, wheels and a service, so that when we picked it us a few days later, it looked even more pristine. As a motor trader, he didn't need to have done those extra things but the fact that he did is an indication of the quality of service you can expect from Max at Premier Cars

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.