play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, Very good dealer

    By Danielle W on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a beautiful Mercedes slk my partner and I are extremely happy with the car. The whole deal was done in under a hour and we got a great finance deal, overall very easy to purchase and a pleasure to deal with many thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional Buying Experience

    By Tracey L on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional car dealer! Very impressive car sales with a great selection of cars. We purchased a pristine Audi TT and the whole buying experience was very smooth and efficient. We definitely know where we will be going to purchase our next car.


  • 5

    Very highly recommend

    By Katie R on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car dealer, we are really pleased with the Mercedes we have just purchased, The car is like brand new and they even delivered it to our house 120 miles away in Reading, Freeof charge, Very impressive customer service and communication was excellent, Really would have liked to of given 6 stars!!!


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Rowan E on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars at great prices,the wife is so happy with lovely Mercedes we have just collected,I really can’t praise premier cars enough,10 out of 10 for customer service and we have recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealer

    By Bradley W on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our car literally without even seeing it,we left a deposit over the phone and we had the car delivered,the car is lovely and we are so happy with it,will use premier cars again,5 star car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Frankie S on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good and honest car dealer we are delighted with our bentley, the whole buying process was very straight forward, these guys really are fantastic!


  • 5

    BMW m sport purchase

    By Rob B on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recomend this company,we just picked up a lovely bmw m sport and couldn’t be more happier ,top quality car sales.


  • 5

    Just brilliant 5 star dealer

    By Tania H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth hassle free car purchase, friendly and very efficient and our new car is absolutely pristine condition inside and out,we will use premier cars again, 10 out if 10..


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Emin I on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional car dealership,over the moon with our Mercedes,extremely good value and no pressure selling,very highly recommended...


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By Brian H on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t rate this dealer high enough,excellent customer service,fantastic selection of quality cars,friendly knowledgeable staff,extremely good value for money, the reviews speak volumes, we will use dealer again.