play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 457 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant buying transaction from Premier Cars

    By Peter S on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Mercedes E350 back in October 2018 from this dealer. Car runs like a dream. Nice family, & easy to deal with. I would use this company again.


  • 5

    We always buy from here

    By Dean S on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We wouldn’t even think of going to any other dealer, My brother and my wife aswell as me have purchased 3 lovely cars from here and hand on heart the customer service exceptional and the staff are so helpful without being pushy, Look forward to buying our next car in the summer.


  • 5

    Truly outstanding car dealer

    By Holly E on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank these guys enough , so happy with the new car , the customer service was excellent, we had our car delivered some 240 miles away and bought it basically without actually seeing it , but after reading all of the fantastic reviews we were not disappointed .


  • 5

    Best dealer in kent

    By Nathaniel M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars at fantastic prices,just purchased a stunning Mercedes for my wife’s Christmas present, truly outstanding customer service, we thoroughly recommend this dealership..


  • 5

    Very impressed with Premier Cars

    By Behar D on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service right from the start,We just had our car delivered to our house, Very nice people to deal with and we will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Polite- friendly- trustworthy

    By Abraham A on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive car dealer, seriously these guys are so honest and helpful, I personally would not dream visiting another showroom, always honest advice and offer the customer service that other dealers cant provide, A huge thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase

    By Neil R on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely with the purchase of our BMW M4, the customer sefvice was second to none, the car absolutely pristine condition. Excellent car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer , would recommend

    By Nicholas J on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So glad I found this company,very good quality cars they have in stock , some are way over my budget but I feel they treated me no different , so for this reason I’m leaving this 5 star review !!!


  • 5

    Happy Mercedes GL customer

    By Sebrina L on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a fully loaded mint conditiom Mercedes GL from Premier Cars and can say it was a very smooth and no hassle car purchase , Much better service than larger or even maindealers , Friendly and efficient and great communication throughout the deal and they delivered the car to us for free - Unbeatable service and thankyou.


  • 5

    Second car from premier cars

    By Gary B on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , the guys do a great job taking the stress out of choosing a new car , but I could not have picked a better place, very helpful and professional.