play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Spec Vehicle go Premier

    By Shaed A on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The showroom was Easy to find, showed us all the extras on the vehicle if we missed something. Took it for a test drive and the drive was great. The whole thing was at ease and told us exactly what we needed to know.


  • 5

    Experienced and trusted Dealer

    By Paul H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz 2009 CLK.

    By Ola K on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes Benz CLK from Premier Cars Ashford, Excellent service right from telephone enquiry to purchasing and even after sales when i needed my bluetooth telephone connector. I would recommend them any day. Excellent customer service, honest and great prices as well. Ola


  • 5

    Mercedes e class coupe purchase

    By Eddie C on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from these guys now. Again great service and good value for money.


  • 5

    Fantastic company.

    By Richard N on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start, great communication, was very helpful and on hand to answer all my questions. The car was cleaned inside and out to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    Nice car very happy ..

    By Sean B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for my new car ¿ Drives like a dream. pleasure to do business with and an easy transaction and great after care service provided... ***** thankyou


  • 5

    5 star car dealer

    By Ben S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars could not be more helpful if he tried,what a pleasure dealing with the company.The time and the patience the company had for me as a customer was great and couldn't ask for more.i will be recommended other people to him if anyone ever ask me where to look for a car.when I picked the car up it was cleaned inside and out absolutely spotless.5 stars for this dealer.


  • 5

    no stress car buying

    By Karen D on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with fair and friendly. no stress, excellent car. chuffed!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sian L on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and not pushy. Substance over style Happy with the purchase and they have a good stock of cars there.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase and part exchange. Thank

    By Frances S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent part exchange price given for my car. Bought really nice low mileage Mercedes in great condition. Max was professional and thorough throughout transactions. From my experience would definitely recommend as a dealer.