play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 578 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Michael S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice cheerful and well informed a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    ACCURATE DISCRIPTION

    By Neil P on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a long way from brixham in devon to view the mercedes that was advertised on the internet and was please to say the discription and photos told no lies ,max is a nice easy guy to deal with no main dealer high preasure sales tactics generally just happy with the car and service all round now I no where you are based max I will keep you in mind for the next one thank you once again and have a good holiday regards neil


  • 5

    First class service

    By Dalton D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service and absolute pleasure to deal with,we have now purchased our second car from max will always return for my next purchase really happy with the price and both cars would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic service.

    By Damon P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volvo C30 its a great car for a fantastic price the service was excellent from start to finish. There was a problem with air con which was fixed very quickly by the seller at his expense. Very professional business would definitely recommend Premier cars to friends and family and use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Daniel J on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb-Bought c class coupe from this dealer very much based on the confidence I gained from the good reviews. Car was exactly as advertised, no hidden nastys. Did not put on any pressure to buy, straight talking and to the point. Two small niggles with the vehicle, called Max and was not a problem to rectify. Would buy car again from this dealer and recommend to all friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andrew C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up the car today , very pleased so far, I'm sure it will give me trouble free motoring , Max very easy to deal with .


  • 5

    EXCELLENT COMPANY

    By Adrian J on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant company to deal with,I purchased a lovely low mileage car for my son who was equally impressed with the service Premier Cars has provided us,They even delivered the car to us free of charge and when the car arrived it was spotless,Thank you guys we are very pleased.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY

    By Mark B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming dealer with a great range of quality german cars. Provided me with exactly the car with the spec I was looking for at a very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Very professonall dealer

    By April B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Premier cars and found great customer service and a very laid back approach absolutely chuffed with the car and it is good value for money I will be returning to Max to buy my sons first car Thank your Max for making buying a car hassle free All the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Scott M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience no mucking about all sorted there and then. Car is lovely and drives like a dream.