play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient, competent, customer focused

    By GEORGIEV N on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and welcoming staff, helpful competent assistance throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By TONY M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best customer service and best value car dealer i have ever come across,so helpfull and proffesional and will go that extra mile for you,the car we purchased is in truly pristine condition,thankyou Premier Cars..


  • 5

    Easy, Pleasent Transaction.

    By PAUL G on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Jaguar was as described, no hard selling, all in all a reasonably substantial purchase made with confidence that Premier Cars are a quality business, focused on providing buyers with a first class service. Touch wood the car will give me years of trouble fee motoring.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer .

    By SAM R on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased our second car from these guys and on both occasions they were very promt and efficient. We got a great price for our old car and a cracking package. I woud not go anywhere else for another car. 100% satisfied.


  • 5

    Premier Cars gave the premier customer experience

    By MICHAEL S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Max was superb throughout, from coming back to me with an accurate p/x value against my old car, through to the test drive and showing me around the new car i'd picked. I drove over 100 miles to Max and have to say i'm glad I did and would do it again, such a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy and helpful dealer.

    By JON G on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described. Delivered same day. Great service. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer! Can highly recommend!

    By FAGOON S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a fantastic car at Premier Cars. Everything was as described and Max was so helpful without any hard sell at all. The car was a good price with all the specs I wanted. I will certainly be recommending them and will be my first choice when I come to buy my next car.


  • 5

    10/10 Exceptional Dealer

    By GARRY H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic delivery, very fast and efficient, the car we purchased was actually better than described, the whole purchase process was smooth and stress free, fantastic dealer will be back for my next car, thank you so much.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By BERNICE M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found my dream car on Premier Cars website. Went for a viewing and a test drive and was dealt with efficiently and given all the info I needed. I collected the car today and so far I'm thrilled with it.


  • 5

    Very Good Dealer

    By BRADLEY A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer who will go that extra mile for you, very happy with our purchase, the car has been great and came with a new mot and tyres, Max was very helpful and we will buy from him again for sure