play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 443 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer, thank you!

    By Steven H on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are on our second car from this fantastic company, very pleased with the whole relaxed selling environment! Both of our vehicles were exactly as described. From the first initial phone call, to closing the deal, the communication was excellent. I would not even contemplate going to another dealer!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Karen R on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying our Mercedes,excellent customer service and extremely friendly staff,love the car a big thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service

    By Akif S on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealer,the customer service is truly exceptional,the car we have just purchased is literally like brand new inside and out,when we are due to upgrade our car ,we know exactly where we will be going,well worthy of my time and this 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great company, great car

    By Jose L on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, we are over the moon with our new car,the staff are extremely helpful, we found premier cars to be such good value.


  • 5

    2ND Purchase from Premier Cars

    By Chritopher B on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Second car we have just collected today,I really cant fault the car and the great customer service that Premier cars have provided us with,From the initial first phone call there response and communication was fantastic,Thet hold some really nice quality cars and even though we did not buy their most expensive car,We felt that they did not treat us any different,Just look at the reviews they speak volumes,Honest descriptions and very friendly staff,Will return for our third car !!!


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By Matt S on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer,we just purchased a stunning Nissan GT-R,car is truly like brand new.


  • 5

    BMW M5 Purchase

    By Varinder M on 28 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Premier Cars were absolutely Brilliant, car was as described and the dealer even personally dropped the car off to me 170 miles away. Definitely buy my next from them again. Very Happy customer.


  • 5

    IMMACULATE BENTLEY / VERY PLEASED

    By STUART S on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car dealer.we have just had our Bentley delivered today,we left a deposit over the phone and true to their word the car is in showroom condition and we could,not be more happier,by far the most easy hasslfree car purchase we have ever made,thankyou very much Stuart(Wales).


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star car dealer !!

    By Neil M on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customers service,We have just purchased our second car from Premier Cars,We are over the moon with our new Bentley,The staff are very professional and helpful,Extremley good value for money,Truly exceptional dealer and we highly recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    PLEASANT CAR PURCHASE

    By ADAM T on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely buy from these guys again,Great communication from start to finish,After browsing on Autotrader for months im so glad we found Premier Cars,They are by far the most competitive dealer around,The customer service is excellent,They arranged a great finance package for us in less than an hour,I can honestly say you will be hard pushed to actually find a more honest and efficient car sales,Thouroughly recommend giving them a try.