play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Slk Mercedes purchasers

    By Lucas J on 09 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service,the car has been great and the staff are very helpful,we travelled 300 miles and it was worth the journey and our time to write this review,thank you very much lucas.


  • 5

    Used Honda SUV with PX

    By Daniel S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little put off initially by a slightly abrupt telephone greeting, only to realise that was just a blip, and a much better telephone conversation followed. The owner was confident in his appraisal of the car, and on viewing & a test drive, the car matched up to what he's said. My gut instincts are that the dealership prides itself on reputation, and that means selling quality cars at decent prices. Certainly not to fleece anyone. When you're spending a lot of money on a new car, there needs to be a level of trust from the start, which I'm pleased to say there was. At least I hope that's the case as I bought the car. So far so good though. To top off, they took my battered car off my hands, which did me a favour. I'd fully recommend Premier Cars Ashford if everyone receives the same no-nonense service I received today.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly dealer

    By Ruben A on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and honest car dealer,the cars are all at the best prices anywhere and the staff are very helpful and polite,hands down the best car sales we have ever been to.


  • 5

    Great car, Very good dealer

    By Danielle W on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a beautiful Mercedes slk my partner and I are extremely happy with the car. The whole deal was done in under a hour and we got a great finance deal, overall very easy to purchase and a pleasure to deal with many thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional Buying Experience

    By Tracey L on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional car dealer! Very impressive car sales with a great selection of cars. We purchased a pristine Audi TT and the whole buying experience was very smooth and efficient. We definitely know where we will be going to purchase our next car.


  • 5

    Very highly recommend

    By Katie R on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Superb car dealer, we are really pleased with the Mercedes we have just purchased, The car is like brand new and they even delivered it to our house 120 miles away in Reading, Freeof charge, Very impressive customer service and communication was excellent, Really would have liked to of given 6 stars!!!


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Rowan E on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars at great prices,the wife is so happy with lovely Mercedes we have just collected,I really can’t praise premier cars enough,10 out of 10 for customer service and we have recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy dealer

    By Bradley W on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our car literally without even seeing it,we left a deposit over the phone and we had the car delivered,the car is lovely and we are so happy with it,will use premier cars again,5 star car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Frankie S on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good and honest car dealer we are delighted with our bentley, the whole buying process was very straight forward, these guys really are fantastic!


  • 5

    BMW m sport purchase

    By Rob B on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recomend this company,we just picked up a lovely bmw m sport and couldn’t be more happier ,top quality car sales.