play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great level of customer service

    By Manny G on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good family run business , great prices and very friendly and knowledgeable staff...


  • 5

    A dealer worth considering

    By Arslan V on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great level of service and good cars at very competitive prices, we are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Simply the best deals around

    By Leah D on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant right from the beginning,can't rate these guys high enough,we are so impressed that we are definitely going to buy our next car from them.


  • 5

    Good experience with this dealer

    By Peter K on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled down from Birmingham, we purchased a nice one owner range rover , the staff are very welcoming and offered us a hot drink on arrival, the range rover was beautifully presented and had a proper service history and had been meticulously maintained, I did notice that they had really nice selection of quality cars and they were very busy with other customers which is a good sign, overall very good.


  • 5

    Lincolnshire to kent

    By Sunny D on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a long journey,but the car was worth the journey and the staff are very friendly and welcoming,we are delighted with with the customer service and would use these guys again.


  • 5

    Good customer care

    By Nick G on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to fınısh , we are extremley happy wıth the whole relaxed buyıng process.


  • 5

    Very impressed with this dealership

    By Jamal A on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Collected our car last week, very impressive dealer,pleased with the car, definitely going back next year..


  • 5

    Straight Forward & Easy To Deal With

    By Laura A on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really can't recommend this company enough. They go that extra nuke to help you with your purchase, not in anyway pushy, totally relaxed no pressure selling - Have already recommended to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gokhan G on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Worth every penny, amazing service and really happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied Customer

    By Deborah M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My husband purchased a really nice Bmw and we are so pleased with it, I decided to go and test drive a Mercedes Slk and ended up falling in love with it and subsequentley bought it, Very friendly knowledgeable and fantastic company to buy from. Worth my time and this review, Would rate 6 stars !!