play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 466 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Raja S on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend to anyone searching for a top spec car, exceptional customer service and very well priced vehicles, even the delivery of our car was free of charge and we live in cornwall. truly refreshing car buying experience.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Fatma A on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a three hour drive from Bristol it was nice to see the car I purchased gleaming and ready to go. After a long test drive the deal was done. Max is a real down to earth honest dealer and got me a great finance package and I was on my way home within the hour, very fast and efficient,GOOD GUYS.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Seyithan A on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure dealing with Premier Cars,Im very particular about the condition of cars and good service,Communication throughout my transaction was excellent and i was not oversold which i do not like,Very happy with the car i purchased and the good service they provide.


  • 5

    Best dealer ever,very pleased.

    By Bal H on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say,This is by far the best dealer we have been to,Very good prices and best customer service ever,I will buy another car from them for sure,thankyou very much.


  • 5

    DREAM CAR, AMAZING SERVICE.

    By Dal B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for my dream AMG for half a year, finally found one at Premier Cars. Went to see the car and took same day as was so impressed with the service and knowledge of the owner. Will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Junel M on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our lovely mercedes we just purchased from Max at Premier Cars,The car itself is a flawless low mileage example,Max really done us proud and even taxed the car for us at his cost and filled the car up with diesel,which was nice of him,I will return to them for my next car,10 out of 10 for customer service and value.


  • 5

    BEST DEALER IVE BEEN TOO!

    By DANIELLE M on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, car was very clean and well looked after. Max was very helpful and professional...Quick transaction no faffing about. Will see you again soon!!! THANK YOU!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ian D on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the attention to detail they take on their cars, First class customer service and good value for money and a enjoyable stress free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Raja B on 02 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the moment we arrived,very happy with our lovely Mercedes,got a super finance deal and everything was sorted out within the hour,found them to be very honest and polite,over all I would give them 10 out of 10 for value and customer service !!!


  • 5

    Rude and unprofessional

    By kevin h on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which my trusted garage told me had been tampered with to switch off dash lights. When phoned about DPF issue was told all they needed to do was re set diagnostics. Re setting diagnostics will not fix this fault. Very rude and unprofessional. Am now paying for repairs myself and seeking guidance.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/03/19

    Wrong dealer im afraid.