play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    IMMACULATE BENTLEY / VERY PLEASED

    By STUART S on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car dealer.we have just had our Bentley delivered today,we left a deposit over the phone and true to their word the car is in showroom condition and we could,not be more happier,by far the most easy hasslfree car purchase we have ever made,thankyou very much Stuart(Wales).


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star car dealer !!

    By Neil M on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customers service,We have just purchased our second car from Premier Cars,We are over the moon with our new Bentley,The staff are very professional and helpful,Extremley good value for money,Truly exceptional dealer and we highly recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    PLEASANT CAR PURCHASE

    By ADAM T on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely buy from these guys again,Great communication from start to finish,After browsing on Autotrader for months im so glad we found Premier Cars,They are by far the most competitive dealer around,The customer service is excellent,They arranged a great finance package for us in less than an hour,I can honestly say you will be hard pushed to actually find a more honest and efficient car sales,Thouroughly recommend giving them a try.


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS DEALER

    By GARY T on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our 2nd car purcahse here,Great customer service, Very friendly and helpful staff, From start to finish the communication was excellent, The car has been fantastic, Good honest family run business,10 out of 10,The reviews they have speak for themselves.


  • 5

    Fantastic car - Good customer service

    By IAN N on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So glad i came across this excellent company,Just bought a mint Range Rover sport and must say i have looked at a few,The condition was actually better than described and i got a great finance deal and a good price for our old car,The staff are very efficient and helpful with nor hardsell and no salesman waffle,I will be buying my next car from them again in the near future,Highly recommend giving them a try.


  • 5

    Very honest and trustworthy 5 * Dealer

    By Robert R on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I really can,t praise this company enough,we are now on our second car purchase and on both occasions the customer service has been truly exceptional,they will go that extra mile that i think other larger dealers will not,just the small touches like the car coming with half a tank of fuel and having the car delivered to our house free of charge and even sorting out the roadtax and change of keeper for us,we purchased a stunning low mileage amg 6.3 mercedes and to say we are happy with it is a huge understatement - love the car - highly recommend this dealer 1 million percent..


  • 5

    Excellent - So glad i found premier cars -

    By PETER E on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Impressive,happy customer,the car drives like a dream,i would recommend premier cars for sure,the whole buying process was so fast and stress free,after looking at so many overpriced and over described cars it was like a breath of fresh air to deal with such a honest straight talking delaer,thankyou very much,we will buy here again without a doubt,very good customer service 10/10


  • 5

    Audi A6 s-line Avant

    By Scott G on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with, and was very honest and open about the car I was buying. Didn’t feel like I was being sold to or forced into doing something I wasn’t happy about, no pressure at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer and our second purchase.

    By Eddie K on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our second car,A stunning amg mercedes,The owner was so helpfull and the car has been spot on,We travelled over 300 miles to buy this car,It was well worth the journey,i will use them again when im upgrading in a year or two,thankyou Peter.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Lucy C on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought s lovely, low millage Mercedes from premier cars, they gave me a really good price for my part exchange. Fantastic value for money! the car is in pristine condition.