play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice car very happy ..

    By Sean B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for my new car ¿ Drives like a dream. pleasure to do business with and an easy transaction and great after care service provided... ***** thankyou


  • 5

    5 star car dealer

    By Ben S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Premier cars could not be more helpful if he tried,what a pleasure dealing with the company.The time and the patience the company had for me as a customer was great and couldn't ask for more.i will be recommended other people to him if anyone ever ask me where to look for a car.when I picked the car up it was cleaned inside and out absolutely spotless.5 stars for this dealer.


  • 5

    no stress car buying

    By Karen D on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with fair and friendly. no stress, excellent car. chuffed!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sian L on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and not pushy. Substance over style Happy with the purchase and they have a good stock of cars there.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase and part exchange. Thank

    By Frances S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent part exchange price given for my car. Bought really nice low mileage Mercedes in great condition. Max was professional and thorough throughout transactions. From my experience would definitely recommend as a dealer.


  • 5

    quick and efficient service!

    By JODY L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolute beaut of a car! so comfortable & smooth! customer service is pukka, all went smoothly and quickly! definitely would recommend to family and friends. thankyou.


  • 5

    Octavia

    By TOM L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke! Was in contact all the time, pleasure.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been easier or faster!

    By Jasmine M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest easiest car purchase ever. He was so easy to talk to went through everything multiple times to make sure I had everything and understood, the car was in such a good condition! From finding the car and calling at 9am I had the car by 12.30! I love it thank you!


  • 5

    GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By DANIEL B on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my second purchase from premier cars, found them to be very professional and friendly and the car was great value for money, can't praise them enough just a hassle free purchase on both occasions,thanks max for making both purchases easy. Kind regards dan


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By DAVID K on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change. Friendly, efficient and kept us informed from beginning to end. Went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommended for quality examples of Mercedes. Thank you Max so much for making the whole experience of buying our first Mercedes a satisfying experience