play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Three Days Between Seeing and Collecting

    By R M on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I met this man for the first time earlier this week. The car I was interested in was exactly as described on his web site. That was unusual for a motor trader I thought. He is unusual. He sells nice cars at sensible prices as he believes in small margins but quick turnover. I picked up the car today. Immaculate. He is a talker but not pushy. If you are a sunny Sunday afternoon ‘tyre-kicking time-waster’ then please do not call him. If you know what you are looking for then give him a call. I have a good feeling about my new car but obviously time will tell. Anything goes wrong I’ll update. Thank you for a new experience in the purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Peter S on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is great dealer, knowledgable but not pushy and easy to deal with. A pleasurable experience. Very competitive pricing and his cars are top quality.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CAR AT A GREAT PRICE

    By Barbara M on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our second purchase from Premier Cars Ashford,very good friendly service,Showed us around the entire car and all of its features and took us on a long testdrive,very knowledgable on the model we were interested in.Very smooth hassle free transaction,we will be using again when it comes to another car,highly recommend this company..


  • 5

    5 STAR CAR DEALER - VERY HAPPY

    By MARK H on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my third mercedes from Premier Cars,always get a good trade in price and the vehicles you buy are in excellent condition,He knows his cars and tells you anything you might need to know,I've never seen cars at better value than premier cars,and the customer service is unbeatable.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By jon h on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer,the quality of the cars is second to none,very good customer service,the wife loves her new car and couldn,t be more happier,well worth a try.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer !!

    By Peter D on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the customer service and the whole relaxed buying experience,Amazing value and the car we purchased is in tip top condition,Can,t recommend these guys enough,SUPERB !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer !!!

    By mankhush p on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer,bought a lovely mercedes from these guys,the car was spot on and even better than decribed in the advert,would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY PROUD MERCEDES OWNER

    By Roger L on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the customer service at Premier Cars,Purchased the top spec Mercedes,Got a cracking finance package and I got a top price for my old car.The communication from start to finish was excellent,have purchased many cars over the years, these guys are even better than any maindealer.Fantastic,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer Very Happy!

    By Paul H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the customer service, just purchased our second car from this amazing company! Would highly recommend these guys to everyone. How buying a car should be!!


  • 5

    second purchase and i would buy from them again

    By Chris D on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a second car from Premier Cars Ashford. Once again a great fast friendly service, and the range rover sport is immaculate. I would highly recommend buying a car from Max and his company