play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By Alison P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Inredibly helpful and professional and without being pushy.We drove a long way and the car was exactly as described,Not usually one to write reviews but Premier Cars deserve one. Thanks


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By Peter F on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very proffesional and friendly service,I will definetly use them again for my next car purchase.Give them a try and you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    Quality and very well priced car

    By Kerry D on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no hassle car purchase. I got a quick response from my website enquiry and the car matched the description and photo shown. On pick up the whole deal was completed within 30 mins. Fast, efficient, honest dealer.


  • 5

    Full satisfaction trip

    By Max M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very serious and nice seller. Pick up at train, quick answers, good pictures, good price for car etc... Thanks again from France !


  • 5

    EXCELLENT 1ST CLASS DEALER

    By Nicole J on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just thrilled with our purchase and the whole relaxed buying experience,Very helpful and proffesional serviced and great communication from the word go,First Class.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Paul S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Bmw 3 series from premier cars.Car was in excellent condition inside and out as decribed, Communication was great! Would definitely use again! Top man


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER A1 DEALER

    By Luke P on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff,Top service and without doubt they have quality stock and amazing prices.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Donna R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality car. Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe - Purchased From Premier Cars

    By Darren H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a little surprised that the business is a residential house and not a regular Car Dealer. However, don't let that put you off, the owner of Premier Cars is very professional and very accommodating. I can't really comment on the car yet, other than to say it got us home (75 miles) with no problems. The car has sat on my drive since purchase (I have multiple cars at home). Remember this business is 'Appointment Only' which is clearly stated in the adverts . Would I buy from them again and recommend them to friends, yes I would!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC DEALER !!!

    By Amy C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman,All the paperwork was taken care of very smooth and quickly,Nice to get picked up from the trainstation with our new purchase all clean and with half a tank of fuel,Good customer service and the car is fantastic.