play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 619 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpful dealer.

    By ANDREW W on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely low mileage Mercedes from Premier Cars just before the new year, the car has been great. I just wanted to say thank you and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class - Top Company

    By PAUL R on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful, it is clear that selling cars is a passion and that his reputation matters. Top quality service and advice. I would not hesitate in buying another car from him. I have had my Mercedes C Class now for one month no problems or faults, I even took it to my father in law who is a mechanic for a once over....again no problems what so ever. Keep up the good work. Thanks for your help, Paul, Ramsgate


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By LEE H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, first class service, from the first phone call to driving away in my new car, Premier Cars couldn't of been more helpful, I travelled from N.Ireland to purchase this car so had to go by what I was told about the condition of the car, I wasn't disappointed, it was better than discribed, Max even went out of his way to drive 80 miles to pick me up at the airport and take me back to his showroom to collect the car!! I can't recommend Premier Cars enough!! Thanks for all your help!!


  • 5

    Honest and polite

    By PAUL A on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were very professional and understand exactly what the customer is looking for, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Repeat customer 5 stars ๐Ÿ‘

    By Jarod R on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my go to place whenever I need a car. Friendly staff and very professional. Always go above and beyond for me. Give them a try and you will not regret it.๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    My third purchase from here

    By Robert R on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always good customer service and very good value for money,5 stars from me,keep up the good work.๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Friendly and very efficient

    By Mark C on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My second car purchase,excellent customer service and found that they are extremely good value,definitely will buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent family run business

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient, friendly and very professional,, probably one of the best car dealers in the area, very highly recommended๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Very good experience 5 stars

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hands down the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Good communication throughout the process and I’m very pleased with my new car. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience, collected my Mercedes today. The car is literally like brand new, I am so happy with it! You definitely will not be disappointed with this dealership.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.