play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 457 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and genuine dealer. A*

    By MITCHELL C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I would like to say a big thank you to Premier Cars Ashford. I purchased a Mercedes from them recently and the car was perfect condition. Just as described. Excellent service from start to finish. Very honest people to deal with. I cannot reccomend Premier Cars Ashford enough. Thanks!


  • 5

    Honesty & integrity;an open & personable appoach

    By FRANK T on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The principal is an extremely honest and personable person. Nothing was too much trouble for him. I had every confidence in all conversations with him and the buying process was handled superbly professional. Many could learn from him on how to seamlessly integrate integrity and honesty into business. I would unhesitatingly buy again from this seller with every confidence . FWT, Associate Professor, UK and US university Business Schools.


  • 5

    Lovely mercedes coupe

    By DANIEL S on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Drove like new as promised. Freshly valeted. Even went to trouble of putting some fuel in. Very professional no nonsense.


  • 5

    5 stars highly recommend

    By MARK W on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a very friendly and professional guy, had exactly what I was looking for and at a very good price would highly recommended for selling and buying cars.


  • 5

    Really pleased with our new car.

    By STEVEN H on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can honestly say that you will not find a more honest and genuine dealer, we travelled all the way from somerset and our car was absolutely pristine condition and was also the highest spec car on AutoTrader . The staff are extremely proffesional we are more than happy with the car, I must mention the price was also 3k cheaper than the same car at other dealers,we strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    HONEST, UPFRONT & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE A+++++

    By JAMES N on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Premier Cars Ashford was very straight forward. They are upfront, honest and trustworthy, a rare commodity nowadays. There was a couple of very minor things with the car like only 1 key but we certainly cannot complain as they accepted a lower offer on the Range Rover than advertised, the car requires new brake pads but for a car of its year it is in as good a condition as a car with delivery miles from a main dealership. The salesman was on holiday when I first enquired about the car and still took the time to respond to me and deal with any queries I had. OVERALL A SUPERB EXPERIENCE AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. I LOOK FORWARD TO BUYING MANY MORE CARS FROM MAX AND PREMIER CARS ASHFORD!


  • 5

    Easy to do business with and top quality stock.

    By JOE B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an AMG GLE63S from Premier Cars and part exchanged my Cayenne Turbo. Both my part ex valuation and the price of the GLE were spot on. The transaction was handled smoothly with great communication - any and all questions answered immediately even though I know the owner of the business was on holiday. The GLE was exactly as described and in fantastic condition. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Premier Cars and when I come to upgrade my wife’s SLK I’ll be asking the guys at Premier Cars to help me source the replacement.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLIVE V on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with great vehicles to match excellent experience and was a real pleasure purchasing from max


  • 5

    Five stars

    By NICK D on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, easy to deal with, straight talking, overall a great experience.


  • 5

    Very good dealer + highly recommended

    By ANDREW R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership . Really cant recommended these guys high enough. So happy in the way the deal was conducted and the customer service is truly exceptional. We had our car delivered and it arrived totally pristine. We will definitely be buying our next car from Premier Cars.