play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience = Happy Customer

    By PETER WAINWRIGHT on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars have a great selection of quality cars. I dealt with Max the owner and he is very personable & patient as i did not visit the showroom. I Purchased my car online, After paying a small deposit to secure my car, it was delivered to my home after two days. So happy i chose this company. Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, Highly Recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/01/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By JANE SCHOFIELD on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service right from the start, handsdown the best dealer I’ve been to. Travelled a long way from Cornwall. Definitely will buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    750 Mile Round Trip

    By JAMIE LANGSFORD on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Drove to Kent on Christmas Eve. All the way from Newcastle. Im very pleased with my purchase. The customer service i received was excellent. Will use them again. 5 Stars!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By LAUREN STANFORD on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Mercedes’ from this company for an excellent finance package - everything was done within 1 hour. Very professional and efficient - 5 stars is not enough

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Scotland to Kent.

    By ELAINE BELLINGHAM on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 8 hours from Glasgow tn Ashford. Really impressed with this Dealer. They are truly the best. My new car is exactly like they said it was. Mint!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer 10 out of 10

    By ANDREA REDNAPP on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent customer service & extremely good communication throughout. Thank You..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100% The Best Dealer In Kent.

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. I have just had my second car delivered. The car is truly immaculate as expected. This is my go to place whenever i change my cars. Excellent knowledgeable staff, I would rate 6 Stars if i could. Thanks, Paul..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    1st Class Dealer!

    By JOHN FITZPATRICK on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant buying experience.The communication and the customer service they provide is 1st Class. Have already recommend to friends & family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car as described over the phone and delivery made the process incredibly straight forward - enjoying the car too!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy!

    By GARY BAINBRIDGE on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars made my purchase thoroughly enjoyable and totally stress free. I made my purchase online,my car was delivered to my work after three days. To say that im pleased with my new car would be a understatement. Very highly reccomended this fantastic Car Dealership.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.