play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ANNA ANGIVA on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service. Excellent dealer and great place to purchase a vehicle. I strongly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The best experience ever

    By TSVETAN D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Im so satisfied and happy with my decision to choose Premier Cars Ashford!!! Max was next to me in every single step. He is such a professional seller, i did a long test drive and i have been explained for all extras that the car has. Recommend this place!!! Don’t hesitate and go there, you won’t regret!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAY S on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought Mercedes GLE from premier carsAshford . Great service. My offer was accepted aswell. I’m extremely happy with their service. I highly recommend them to my family and friends.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHOEBE M on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great service I received from premier cars Ashford limited.my chosen vehicle was purchased online and I honestly could not be happier my car is in showroom condition and was extremely good value the communication was exceptional from the beginning until the vehicle was delivered. You will do very well to find a better company 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/04/21

    hank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz AMG C Class estate

    By GREGORY B on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made an offer which was accepted. The car was delivered as agreed and a road. The car operates perfectly and was delivered clean and in a great condition. I would recommend and use Premier cars again the whole experience was easy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By JILL C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the car was delivered free of charge and I live 300 miles away from the car dealers. Max come to the post office with me to swap the car over, and even changed the numbers plates. I would purchase a car from them again, and the car is lovely, thanks very much for a hassle free sale!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NIGEL C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sales process, they drove 298 miles to deliver the car, highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Probably the best dealer in the uk

    By TANIA W on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise this dealership enough. So happy with my purchase and the communication was excellent. Truly outstanding service. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By WARD L on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my purchase. Fell in love with the car as was pretty much showroom new, well kept no BS around the car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer ...

    By CLIVE S on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Dealer that is definitley worth considering. Purchased my car online and chose the click & deliver option. To be totally honest, after reading the reviews they have i felt that i was in good hands. They did everything they said they would do and more, my car arrived in pristine condition. I am absolutely delighted with it. Would rate 6 stars if i could

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.