play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and Professional

    By PAUL O on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional efficient service. Easy to interact with under Covid restrictions.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure. Very nice people to deal with .


  • 5

    Mercedes 350d

    By BRIAN E on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is great and immaculate, buying it and sorting out the documentation was made easy. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Friendly and straight forward.

    By LEWIS Q on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and easy experience with the friendly chaps at Premier Cars Ashford. We’re looking forward to enjoy new run around.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By PAUL K on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hand over, stress free buying and car was immaculate!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LAKHBIR G on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Max in relation to a Honda CR-V that he had for sale. I travelled from the Midlands to Kent to view the vehicle. Max was friendly and not pushy at any time. Communication through out the process was excellent. I purchased the vehicle and the whole transaction was stress free. I would recommend this company to others.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By KEITH B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected car felt safe and secure, car almost as described, but appears to be a good and at a good price. If they have a car that I fancy again in the future would I buy from them again yes

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Friendly, fast & fair

    By LAURA U on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond to any questions, sympathetic & aware of covid precautions, friendly & prompt, thorough, no hard sale techniques.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C class 300h

    By DAVE W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met the owner for the first time today and was expecting a hard sales pitch. It was the complete opposite! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I had a long test drive and all the settings and controls were explained to me. Nothing was too much trouble for him and I left feeling completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be contacting Premier Cars again when I’m ready to buy another car for me or my wife. As they say.... ‘ A pleasure doing business with you! ‘ By the way.... the car is brilliant!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great Experience 10 out of 10

    By GEORGIA W on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to the pandemic i was unable to visit the showroom. I called them on Saturday morning and left a deposit over the phone for the car i wanted to purchase,The salesman was very helpful, and delivery was arranged, My car arrived today and im absolutely thrilled with it. The communication was excellent. I genuinely could not be happier.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    An Excellent Online Purchase

    By CURTIS P on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found my car online, and after much deliberation I went for the click & collect purchase option. Contact with the salesman was very profesional and efficient, I was extremely satisfied with my purchase when I collected my new car, it has been a pleasure doing business with this fantastic car dealer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.