play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 578 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes Slk purchase

    By FRED S on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly + totally professional! Oh! and I’m delighted with The Mercedes Slk, its in virtually mint condition & drives like a new car.A totally positive experience!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car purchase during Covid-19👍🏽

    By CHARLIE H on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car on Wednesday during these hard times. We decided to go for the click and collect option, and after we paid a small deposit, our car was delivered to Leicester within 24 hours. Extremely satisfied with our purchase with the car being truly immaculate. The communication from the beginning was second to none. Can’t recommend Premier Cars Ashford highly enough 5*****

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with Premier

    By BRIAN C on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Deal done and delivered following day. All as described.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Quality Experience

    By BEN A on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good quick service. I’ll be back for my next Merc!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By TONY B on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Quick Friendly Service, No Hassle, Highly Recomend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    New BMW 3 series GT

    By DAVID B on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the 1st enquiry. Great PX price given and car as described. Delivery arranged and drove away within 20 mins. Would definitely recommend and buy my next car from this company.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Our new Mercedes

    By NICOLA H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely cars . Very please with what we bought . Would use again and recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes without actually seeing it

    By DAVID R on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, they were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and described the car in detail over the phone. I decided to buy the Mercedes it without actually seeing it, when I arrived from Somerset, I was collected from Ashford station, the car was as described; in great condition inside and out, with a great spec and low mileage. i was familiarised with the Premier Cars Ashford Ltd staff were very relaxed about the sale. I would definitely use Premier Cars Ashford Ltd again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer very highly recommended.

    By JAMES M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to the current situation we are in,I was unable to view the car in person, we had our car delivered to our home yesterday and we are absolutely delighted with it, everything went smoothly and the communication was very good throughout the purchase, would rate 6 stars if i could.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Ronseal Experience.

    By MICHEL A on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little cautious buying online but Premier Cars Ashford, did what they said they would when they said they would. So I am a happy customer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.