play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Octavia

    By TOM L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke! Was in contact all the time, pleasure.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been easier or faster!

    By Jasmine M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest easiest car purchase ever. He was so easy to talk to went through everything multiple times to make sure I had everything and understood, the car was in such a good condition! From finding the car and calling at 9am I had the car by 12.30! I love it thank you!


  • 5

    GOOD EXPERIENCE

    By DANIEL B on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my second purchase from premier cars, found them to be very professional and friendly and the car was great value for money, can't praise them enough just a hassle free purchase on both occasions,thanks max for making both purchases easy. Kind regards dan


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By DAVID K on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change. Friendly, efficient and kept us informed from beginning to end. Went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommended for quality examples of Mercedes. Thank you Max so much for making the whole experience of buying our first Mercedes a satisfying experience


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpful dealer.

    By ANDREW W on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely low mileage Mercedes from Premier Cars just before the new year, the car has been great. I just wanted to say thank you and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class - Top Company

    By PAUL R on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful, it is clear that selling cars is a passion and that his reputation matters. Top quality service and advice. I would not hesitate in buying another car from him. I have had my Mercedes C Class now for one month no problems or faults, I even took it to my father in law who is a mechanic for a once over....again no problems what so ever. Keep up the good work. Thanks for your help, Paul, Ramsgate


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By LEE H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, first class service, from the first phone call to driving away in my new car, Premier Cars couldn't of been more helpful, I travelled from N.Ireland to purchase this car so had to go by what I was told about the condition of the car, I wasn't disappointed, it was better than discribed, Max even went out of his way to drive 80 miles to pick me up at the airport and take me back to his showroom to collect the car!! I can't recommend Premier Cars enough!! Thanks for all your help!!


  • 5

    Honest and polite

    By PAUL A on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were very professional and understand exactly what the customer is looking for, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Gatis S on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great car and greaty company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    E class purchase 5 stars

    By PAUL S on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and i very highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.