play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and very efficient

    By Mark C on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My second car purchase,excellent customer service and found that they are extremely good value,definitely will buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent family run business

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient, friendly and very professional,, probably one of the best car dealers in the area, very highly recommended🙂

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Very good experience 5 stars

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hands down the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Good communication throughout the process and I’m very pleased with my new car. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience, collected my Mercedes today. The car is literally like brand new, I am so happy with it! You definitely will not be disappointed with this dealership.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By shields G on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely satisfied with my 2nd car i have just purchased from Premier Cars Ashford. Excellent customer service, Both of my vehicles were exactly as described. I very strongly recommend this company .. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    600 5star reviews,on my experience with Max, and my sclass,he will get many many more 5 star happy customers.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Premier cars Ashford

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely flawless company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A dealer worth considering

    By Jessica M on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am extremely satisfied with my second purchase from Premier Cars Ashford. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100% Honest & Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and very impressive customer service. I’m absolutely delighted that I chose this place. Nothing was too much trouble for them. My car was delivered in outstanding condition. By far the easiest car purchase I have ever made 😀

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealership 5 Stars

    By Dan E on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of quality cars. Excellent communication and a very easy hassle free car purchase. Very strongly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.