play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By LEE H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, first class service, from the first phone call to driving away in my new car, Premier Cars couldn't of been more helpful, I travelled from N.Ireland to purchase this car so had to go by what I was told about the condition of the car, I wasn't disappointed, it was better than discribed, Max even went out of his way to drive 80 miles to pick me up at the airport and take me back to his showroom to collect the car!! I can't recommend Premier Cars enough!! Thanks for all your help!!


  • 5

    Honest and polite

    By PAUL A on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were very professional and understand exactly what the customer is looking for, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Gatis S on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great car and greaty company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    E class purchase 5 stars

    By PAUL S on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and i very highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    straight-forward, no nonsense

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Max is a straight-forward, no nonsense kind of guy. I like him. I've just bought a R230 Merc SL from him and enjoyed the experience. I chose to get an independent inspection pre-purchase. The report gave the car a great review but a couple of minor items were identified - bulbs/regas. Max was straight on to it and they and were fixed without quibble before I handed over the cash. Thanks Max.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By jeffrey r on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding car dealership. My car is truly exceptional throughout. Very easy straight forward purchase. Highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Extremely happy custoner

    By Jonny P on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You will not find a better car dealer, can't recommend high enough....


  • 5

    Great

    By Jamie H on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled out from London to buy a S class Mercedes, very well look after, very good deal and lots of paperwork, confident and comfortable with the purchase, would definitely recommend.!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes s class

    By Zack S on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good seller, very happy with the car, highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The service was amazing

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.