play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 512 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer ever,very pleased.

    By Bal H on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say,This is by far the best dealer we have been to,Very good prices and best customer service ever,I will buy another car from them for sure,thankyou very much.


  • 5

    DREAM CAR, AMAZING SERVICE.

    By Dal B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for my dream AMG for half a year, finally found one at Premier Cars. Went to see the car and took same day as was so impressed with the service and knowledge of the owner. Will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Junel M on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our lovely mercedes we just purchased from Max at Premier Cars,The car itself is a flawless low mileage example,Max really done us proud and even taxed the car for us at his cost and filled the car up with diesel,which was nice of him,I will return to them for my next car,10 out of 10 for customer service and value.


  • 5

    BEST DEALER IVE BEEN TOO!

    By DANIELLE M on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, car was very clean and well looked after. Max was very helpful and professional...Quick transaction no faffing about. Will see you again soon!!! THANK YOU!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ian D on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the attention to detail they take on their cars, First class customer service and good value for money and a enjoyable stress free car buying experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Raja B on 02 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the moment we arrived,very happy with our lovely Mercedes,got a super finance deal and everything was sorted out within the hour,found them to be very honest and polite,over all I would give them 10 out of 10 for value and customer service !!!


  • 5

    Rude and unprofessional

    By kevin h on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which my trusted garage told me had been tampered with to switch off dash lights. When phoned about DPF issue was told all they needed to do was re set diagnostics. Re setting diagnostics will not fix this fault. Very rude and unprofessional. Am now paying for repairs myself and seeking guidance.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/03/19

    Wrong dealer im afraid.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By JOHN A on 18 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car dealership based in ashford,i am now on my second car from Premier Cars,i found them to be very good value for money and very helpful and on the ball.i am ver pleased with both of my purchases,i will return in the future for another purchase for sure.


  • 5

    Awesome car dealer.

    By jamie s on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Smiles all round. Wife loved the car! Will be back!!


  • 5

    A1 Dealer!

    By Scott J on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service! Would recommend their services to everyone!