play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer !!!

    By mankhush p on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer,bought a lovely mercedes from these guys,the car was spot on and even better than decribed in the advert,would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY PROUD MERCEDES OWNER

    By Roger L on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the customer service at Premier Cars,Purchased the top spec Mercedes,Got a cracking finance package and I got a top price for my old car.The communication from start to finish was excellent,have purchased many cars over the years, these guys are even better than any maindealer.Fantastic,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer Very Happy!

    By Paul H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with the customer service, just purchased our second car from this amazing company! Would highly recommend these guys to everyone. How buying a car should be!!


  • 5

    second purchase and i would buy from them again

    By Chris D on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased a second car from Premier Cars Ashford. Once again a great fast friendly service, and the range rover sport is immaculate. I would highly recommend buying a car from Max and his company


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Raja S on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend to anyone searching for a top spec car, exceptional customer service and very well priced vehicles, even the delivery of our car was free of charge and we live in cornwall. truly refreshing car buying experience.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Fatma A on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a three hour drive from Bristol it was nice to see the car I purchased gleaming and ready to go. After a long test drive the deal was done. Max is a real down to earth honest dealer and got me a great finance package and I was on my way home within the hour, very fast and efficient,GOOD GUYS.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Seyithan A on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure dealing with Premier Cars,Im very particular about the condition of cars and good service,Communication throughout my transaction was excellent and i was not oversold which i do not like,Very happy with the car i purchased and the good service they provide.


  • 5

    Best dealer ever,very pleased.

    By Bal H on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say,This is by far the best dealer we have been to,Very good prices and best customer service ever,I will buy another car from them for sure,thankyou very much.


  • 5

    DREAM CAR, AMAZING SERVICE.

    By Dal B on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for my dream AMG for half a year, finally found one at Premier Cars. Went to see the car and took same day as was so impressed with the service and knowledge of the owner. Will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Junel M on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our lovely mercedes we just purchased from Max at Premier Cars,The car itself is a flawless low mileage example,Max really done us proud and even taxed the car for us at his cost and filled the car up with diesel,which was nice of him,I will return to them for my next car,10 out of 10 for customer service and value.