play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Online purchase - click & collect

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I have bought from here. This time I chose the click & collection option,I got a very good deal I got on the finance. Definitely will use them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Repeat customer 5 stars ๐Ÿ‘

    By Jarod R on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my go to place whenever I need a car. Friendly staff and very professional. Always go above and beyond for me. Give them a try and you will not regret it.๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    My third purchase from here

    By Robert R on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always good customer service and very good value for money,5 stars from me,keep up the good work.๐Ÿ‘

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Friendly and very efficient

    By Mark C on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My second car purchase,excellent customer service and found that they are extremely good value,definitely will buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent family run business

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient, friendly and very professional,, probably one of the best car dealers in the area, very highly recommended๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you


  • 5

    Very good experience 5 stars

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hands down the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Good communication throughout the process and I’m very pleased with my new car. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience, collected my Mercedes today. The car is literally like brand new, I am so happy with it! You definitely will not be disappointed with this dealership.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By shields G on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely satisfied with my 2nd car i have just purchased from Premier Cars Ashford. Excellent customer service, Both of my vehicles were exactly as described. I very strongly recommend this company .. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    600 5star reviews,on my experience with Max, and my sclass,he will get many many more 5 star happy customers.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Premier cars Ashford

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely flawless company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.