play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 641 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By Terry B on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive car dealer, we purchased our car online and we are extremely happy with it, 100 percent as described, very highly recommend...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Cla 180 purchase

    By Sam H on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a CLA 180 on the click and collect, collected my car this morning it’s in perfect condition well happy with that!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    CLICK & had my car delivered

    By James L on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, very good customer service, we chose the click and delivery option and we are very happy with our purchase..


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Imran M on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great hospitality and service. Very easygoing and friendly

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to purchase from this guy

    By Saidur C on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service Quick and easy with no fuss Was in and out within an hour at most

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100 percent recommend this company

    By Foiz K on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, I very highly recommend Premier Csrs Ashford. Very good price for the car we purchased. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchase during lockdown

    By Adam K on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had my car delivered to Cornwall due to the current situation,paid them a £500 deposit and our car arrived the next day,very pleased with my purchase,definitely will return to them when I'm due to upgrade 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Buying Car from Premier Cars Ashford 5 Stars

    By Amit D on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Premier Cars Ashford has been an absolute pleasure. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who make life easy for you when buying a car. Car I bought is exactly as advertised if not better, couldn’t speak higher of dealing with Premier Cars Ashford. Definitely will recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the car. Top class from them!! Special shout-out to Dealer who I dealt with , great customer service!!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership 10/10

    By Carl W on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership. Good cars that are professional presented. Very highly recommended this company..

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A* dealer

    By Daria K on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant communication and really good service. Would recommend anyone to go with this dealer, you can be guaranteed you will get what you want for the money.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.