play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A dealer worth considering

    By Jessica M on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am extremely satisfied with my second purchase from Premier Cars Ashford. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    100% Honest & Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and very impressive customer service. I’m absolutely delighted that I chose this place. Nothing was too much trouble for them. My car was delivered in outstanding condition. By far the easiest car purchase I have ever made 😀

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealership 5 Stars

    By Dan E on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of quality cars. Excellent communication and a very easy hassle free car purchase. Very strongly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended ....professional and polite salesperson...very satisfied and happy to use Premier Cars Ashoford Ltd...Thank you

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Audi A6 in excellent condition, just as described

    By Steve P on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent buying experience, everything was as described. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an honest and reliable car dealer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By Terry B on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressive car dealer, we purchased our car online and we are extremely happy with it, 100 percent as described, very highly recommend...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Cla 180 purchase

    By Sam H on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a CLA 180 on the click and collect, collected my car this morning it’s in perfect condition well happy with that!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 13/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    CLICK & had my car delivered

    By James L on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, very good customer service, we chose the click and delivery option and we are very happy with our purchase..


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Imran M on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great hospitality and service. Very easygoing and friendly

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to purchase from this guy

    By Saidur C on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service Quick and easy with no fuss Was in and out within an hour at most

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.