play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 569 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - So glad i found premier cars -

    By PETER E on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Impressive,happy customer,the car drives like a dream,i would recommend premier cars for sure,the whole buying process was so fast and stress free,after looking at so many overpriced and over described cars it was like a breath of fresh air to deal with such a honest straight talking delaer,thankyou very much,we will buy here again without a doubt,very good customer service 10/10


  • 5

    Audi A6 s-line Avant

    By Scott G on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with, and was very honest and open about the car I was buying. Didn’t feel like I was being sold to or forced into doing something I wasn’t happy about, no pressure at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer and our second purchase.

    By Eddie K on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our second car,A stunning amg mercedes,The owner was so helpfull and the car has been spot on,We travelled over 300 miles to buy this car,It was well worth the journey,i will use them again when im upgrading in a year or two,thankyou Peter.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Lucy C on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought s lovely, low millage Mercedes from premier cars, they gave me a really good price for my part exchange. Fantastic value for money! the car is in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Three Days Between Seeing and Collecting

    By R M on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I met this man for the first time earlier this week. The car I was interested in was exactly as described on his web site. That was unusual for a motor trader I thought. He is unusual. He sells nice cars at sensible prices as he believes in small margins but quick turnover. I picked up the car today. Immaculate. He is a talker but not pushy. If you are a sunny Sunday afternoon ‘tyre-kicking time-waster’ then please do not call him. If you know what you are looking for then give him a call. I have a good feeling about my new car but obviously time will tell. Anything goes wrong I’ll update. Thank you for a new experience in the purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Peter S on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is great dealer, knowledgable but not pushy and easy to deal with. A pleasurable experience. Very competitive pricing and his cars are top quality.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CAR AT A GREAT PRICE

    By Barbara M on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our second purchase from Premier Cars Ashford,very good friendly service,Showed us around the entire car and all of its features and took us on a long testdrive,very knowledgable on the model we were interested in.Very smooth hassle free transaction,we will be using again when it comes to another car,highly recommend this company..


  • 5

    5 STAR CAR DEALER - VERY HAPPY

    By MARK H on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my third mercedes from Premier Cars,always get a good trade in price and the vehicles you buy are in excellent condition,He knows his cars and tells you anything you might need to know,I've never seen cars at better value than premier cars,and the customer service is unbeatable.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By jon h on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this dealer,the quality of the cars is second to none,very good customer service,the wife loves her new car and couldn,t be more happier,well worth a try.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer !!

    By Peter D on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the customer service and the whole relaxed buying experience,Amazing value and the car we purchased is in tip top condition,Can,t recommend these guys enough,SUPERB !!!