play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding car and brilliant service in every respect!

    By Derek B on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just taken delivery of yet another car from Max at Premier Cars Ashford and are delighted. Excellent car, brilliant value for money and outstanding quality of service from Max, as always. We recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd without reservation. A refreshingly honest businessman. Thanks Max - keep up the great work!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By James I on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a quality used Mercedes SL for some time and found one through Autotrader which took me to Premiers Cars Ashford Ltd and that was a good day. Max was the sales person and he couldn't have been more helpful and his knowledge was 100% accurate. Professional at all times I would defintely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase one of their vehicles. Great communication throughout and I am an extermely happy customer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The very best dealer I have ever used!

    By Jay C on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a good clean car and a fast, friendly, hassle free service then use this company. I have bought over 40 cars in my lifetime and this is by far the best service I’ve ever had. If only all dealers were like this! I Can’t recommend this company enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Gatis S on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great car and greaty company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    E class purchase 5 stars

    By PAUL S on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and i very highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    straight-forward, no nonsense

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Max is a straight-forward, no nonsense kind of guy. I like him. I've just bought a R230 Merc SL from him and enjoyed the experience. I chose to get an independent inspection pre-purchase. The report gave the car a great review but a couple of minor items were identified - bulbs/regas. Max was straight on to it and they and were fixed without quibble before I handed over the cash. Thanks Max.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By jeffrey r on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding car dealership. My car is truly exceptional throughout. Very easy straight forward purchase. Highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Extremely happy custoner

    By Jonny P on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    You will not find a better car dealer, can't recommend high enough....


  • 5

    Great

    By Jamie H on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled out from London to buy a S class Mercedes, very well look after, very good deal and lots of paperwork, confident and comfortable with the purchase, would definitely recommend.!!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes s class

    By Zack S on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good seller, very happy with the car, highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.