play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy with the new car.

    By Brandon C on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, clean and tidy car best car dealer around really professional, would use again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Daniel D on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with my new BMW. Got a cracking deal on my finance package. Will use again


  • 5

    Great dealership thoroughly enjoyed

    By Eddie M on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Like a breath of fresh air to find such honest and trustworthy company. we traveled quite a distance and the cars was exactly as described and at a very competitive price . Would buy from them again .


  • 5

    Truly outstanding value

    By Derry M on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault this dealer,purchased a beautiful Bentley for my wife’s 60th and she is overjoyed with it.Premier cars have a fantastic reputation and they fully derserve it,10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Supreme car dealer!

    By Tan L on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted to share my experience with Premier Cars Ashford. it was most efficient, no hidden extra fees and extremely friendly. i called up for a viewing and within in minutes we had arrange one for a couple days after. after the viewing i was so delighted i had taken the car on the same day of the viewing. My new Bmw is first of many i will own! i will recommended Premier Cars to a friend and anyone who want to buy used cars!


  • 5

    Happy customer 100% recommended

    By Amy L on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon with my purchase, we bought n exceptional mint condition low mileage Bmw and are very impressed with the customer service. Definitely worth a visit so you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Adrian B on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely satisfied ,the car has been absolutely fantastic, the communication was very efficient right from the first email,thank you Adrian.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Alex H on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer with lovely selection of car. We are so happy with our purchase and we will buy from here again.


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Dan K on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This company deserves the fantastic reputation they have . Amazing service and some stunning high end prestige car . Highly recommend. .....


  • 5

    Good honest car dealer

    By Ben K on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this excellent dealer. We are so impressed with the buying experience and our new car is absolutely pristine condition.Thankyou very much Ben.