play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By LEE H on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, first class service, from the first phone call to driving away in my new car, Premier Cars couldn't of been more helpful, I travelled from N.Ireland to purchase this car so had to go by what I was told about the condition of the car, I wasn't disappointed, it was better than discribed, Max even went out of his way to drive 80 miles to pick me up at the airport and take me back to his showroom to collect the car!! I can't recommend Premier Cars enough!! Thanks for all your help!!


  • 5

    Honest and polite

    By PAUL A on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were very professional and understand exactly what the customer is looking for, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT 5 STARS - MY 3RD PURCHASE

    By Gatis S on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I always go to Premier Cars Ashford. I have just purchased my third Mercedes Benz AMG,they always go above and beyond. All 3 of my purchases have been hassle free, the communicaton is fantastic. Best of all is the aftersales service that they provide. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    First class, very professional, highly recommended.

    By Avi M on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up BMW 325d from the dealer, last week. Car was as described, in great condition, and I have to specially say that the service provided was just too good. I was impressed by the professional work ethics. I will highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Phenomenal experience

    By Steven C on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had visited a few dealers with little success until a friend recommended premier cars ashford, was instantly impressed with the friendliness and co-operation of staff and helped me find just what I was looking for at a great price. Went home with a big smile on my face and a new car!


  • 5

    Better than Mains dealership

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Home delivery plus free premium warranty included. Couldn't ask for more! BETTER SERVICE than mains dealership. Will definitely return as a customer. Thanks Max!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding car and brilliant service in every respect!

    By Derek B on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just taken delivery of yet another car from Max at Premier Cars Ashford and are delighted. Excellent car, brilliant value for money and outstanding quality of service from Max, as always. We recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd without reservation. A refreshingly honest businessman. Thanks Max - keep up the great work!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 26/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By James I on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a quality used Mercedes SL for some time and found one through Autotrader which took me to Premiers Cars Ashford Ltd and that was a good day. Max was the sales person and he couldn't have been more helpful and his knowledge was 100% accurate. Professional at all times I would defintely use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase one of their vehicles. Great communication throughout and I am an extermely happy customer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The very best dealer I have ever used!

    By Jay C on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a good clean car and a fast, friendly, hassle free service then use this company. I have bought over 40 cars in my lifetime and this is by far the best service I’ve ever had. If only all dealers were like this! I Can’t recommend this company enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Gatis S on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great car and greaty company

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.