play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 697 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond any other dealer

    By PETER PANCETTI on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Ashford exceeded all of my expectations, I purchased my car online due to Covid-19. My car was delivered to my home address today, I am extremely satisfied with my purchased and have already recommended to friends and family.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership10:10

    By MARTIN COOMBS on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer services, very pleasant staff and excellent communication throughout the whole buying process, my car is beautiful and can’t recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant 10/10

    By Mark on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding car dealership. My car is truly exceptional throughout. Very easy straight forward purchase. Highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/07/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great Dealership Highly Recommended.

    By Sam Jones on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a daunting expirience,Rest assured that you are in good hand with Premier Cars Ashford,Very easy straight forward purchase,excellent communication throughout. Would rate 10 Stars if i could. Thank You. Samantha

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROBERT CAPON on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max is a top guy, was on hand afterwards to deal with a few questions and. Always answers his phone!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quick and efficient handover, the vehicle is exactly as described in the add. Would recommend this dealership to anyone after a luxury car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good Experience & Highly Recommended

    By MELINDA CARTWRIGHT on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I put my complete trust in them and they did not disappoint me, in fact they went above and beyond for me, as I purchased my car without actually going to see it. My car arrived today and I can’t stress enough how immaculate it is. Definitley will buy another car from Premier Cars Ashford because the customer service is outstanding!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/06/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy :-)

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I’m not really the one to leave reviews, but in this instance, I was completely blown away with the customer service I received. My car is amazing and they even delivered to my house the very same day as I went to view it. No hard-sell, and no pressure to buy. Very down to earth and trustworthy. Thank You, Sean

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 31/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Well worth the long drive..

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So glad i decided to take the 4 hour drive to kent. My Mercedes is just stunning and the customer service was truly outstanding. I will most definitley use Premier Cars again. Best Regards. Grahame.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant car. Brilliant service.Max is trustworthy and genuine. Thanks Max

    By CARL GALLAFANT on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free, first-class service.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/05/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.