play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NIGEL C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sales process, they drove 298 miles to deliver the car, highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Probably the best dealer in the uk

    By TANIA W on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise this dealership enough. So happy with my purchase and the communication was excellent. Truly outstanding service. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Will come here again!

    By WARD L on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my purchase. Fell in love with the car as was pretty much showroom new, well kept no BS around the car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer ...

    By CLIVE S on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Dealer that is definitley worth considering. Purchased my car online and chose the click & deliver option. To be totally honest, after reading the reviews they have i felt that i was in good hands. They did everything they said they would do and more, my car arrived in pristine condition. I am absolutely delighted with it. Would rate 6 stars if i could

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class...

    By CARLOS D on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Premier Cars Ashford Ltd...excellent service...amazing car ....thank you for your service....

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen California Ocean

    By DANIEL B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Extremely professional and TRUSTED expert. They were able to help me with unusual order. I’m very happy with vehicle found for me. I strongly recommend their services.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient, good experience all around!

    By GEORGE P on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient sale of a vehicle of mine to another customer or Premier Cars. Everything sorted for me and all done within 3 days. Happy all around! Would recommend.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By DALE C on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes GLC which is in perfect condition. Great car and great car dealer. They were very helpful throughout the whole process and this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient and Professional

    By PAUL O on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional efficient service. Easy to interact with under Covid restrictions.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure. Very nice people to deal with .


  • 5

    Mercedes 350d

    By BRIAN E on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is great and immaculate, buying it and sorting out the documentation was made easy. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 04/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.