play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, fast & fair

    By LAURA U on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond to any questions, sympathetic & aware of covid precautions, friendly & prompt, thorough, no hard sale techniques.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C class 300h

    By DAVE W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met the owner for the first time today and was expecting a hard sales pitch. It was the complete opposite! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I had a long test drive and all the settings and controls were explained to me. Nothing was too much trouble for him and I left feeling completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be contacting Premier Cars again when I’m ready to buy another car for me or my wife. As they say.... ‘ A pleasure doing business with you! ‘ By the way.... the car is brilliant!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great Experience 10 out of 10

    By GEORGIA W on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to the pandemic i was unable to visit the showroom. I called them on Saturday morning and left a deposit over the phone for the car i wanted to purchase,The salesman was very helpful, and delivery was arranged, My car arrived today and im absolutely thrilled with it. The communication was excellent. I genuinely could not be happier.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    An Excellent Online Purchase

    By CURTIS P on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found my car online, and after much deliberation I went for the click & collect purchase option. Contact with the salesman was very profesional and efficient, I was extremely satisfied with my purchase when I collected my new car, it has been a pleasure doing business with this fantastic car dealer.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By MATTHEW B on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Car was as described and even better when I collected it. Max was very helpful and was in contact regularly to arrange a viewing/Collect. There was no pressure and made the process smooth. I would highly recommend Premier Cars Ashford.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 01/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By ADAM L on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars were great. Car was exactly as described, car was delivered promptly with all agreed paperwork. Would recommend to any purchasers

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 27/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Click and delivered in Covid

    By BURAK A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Click and collect purchase car was in perfect condition and amazing service really good price 5 star customer service

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BOGDAN V on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer .....great service....very satisfied

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Well Pleased

    By RICHARD T on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time that I have dealt "on line" and had a few concerns. The owner however was excellent in his communication and put me at ease immediately. The vehicle was as described if not better and the price very fair. Would thoroughly recommend. The transaction was very smooth.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A good all round experience

    By GORDON W on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient, accurate description, car met details fully. Very knowledgeable and provided a comprehensive handover leaving little to be done except drive and enjoy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.