play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class communication & Service

    By RYAN JACKSON on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I personally do not think you will find a better dealer. They went that extra mile for me and my car was even better than i anticipated. I implicity put my trust in Premier Cars. They definitley delivered. 10/10

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 06/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500 AMG Purchase

    By LEWIS KEMP on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience,probably the easiest car purchase ive made. Dealt with Max who i have to say is a very genuine and down to earth. I did not visit them and had my car delivered to my home in Leeds. Max is very proffesional and imformative, he made sure the whole process was very smooth. The communication from the start was just excellent. My car arrived today in totally pristine condition. I will most definitely use Premier Cars Ashford again. Thank You, Lewis (Leeds)

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Premier Cars Ashford made purchasing my new car extremely easy and simple. Any questions I had were answered quickly. I also needed an “off site” delivery / collection and this was agreed to without hesitation. Love the car I purchased and can’t recommend enough Premier Cars Ashford.. Will certainly use them again myself…

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/11/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very happy customeršŸ‘

    By SHANE CHAPMAN on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got my dream car finally , couldn't be happier with the service and would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Couldn't be happier!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 30/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Above & beyond any other dealership ...

    By Gary on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not even dream of going to any other dealer. We have purchased three cars in total and these guys are just outstanding. The customer service and the quality of their cars are truly exceptional, very highly recommend. Thank You again, Gary Barnes

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 25/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    5 star customer service!

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A dealer worth considering, by far the best car buying experience I have encountered. I’m very satisfied with my new car! Highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my purchase of an R8 honest upfront knowledgeable company. Def use again in the future.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding car dealershipšŸ˜ƒ

    By CHRISTOPHER DERVISH on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Drove from Liverpool to Kent. Fantastic service. After a 5 hour drive the car drive like a dream. Would definitely buy from them again. Excellent customer service.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Premier Cars. The service was fantastic and they always go the extra mile to ensure you get the best purchasing experience. Can’t recommend enough.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mahi S on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly, no hassle, definitely recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.