play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 733 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By STEVEN WILSON on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really good correspondence throughout. Would definately deal with again. First class

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    A very genuine guy.

    By STEVEN HINCLIFFE on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max is a very genuine guy. Very down earth guy & has been selling cars for years, so he knows his onions. Easy to speak too, very impressed by the Mercedes Benz that I got from him. So if you are looking to buy a nice at reasonable prices, I would recommend in contacting Max. He won’t let you down.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish.

    By TONY WARD on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. The owner was extremely helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Premier Cars, a quality motor trader

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car we went to view at Premier Cars was very presentable, so much so that after a just a brief test drive we decided to buy it there and then. Max, the proprietor was insistent on also doing a couple of small jobs on the car as well, before we collected it, paintwork, wheels and a service, so that when we picked it us a few days later, it looked even more pristine. As a motor trader, he didn't need to have done those extra things but the fact that he did is an indication of the quality of service you can expect from Max at Premier Cars

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 22/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    The best garage 100%

    By ADAM SHARMAN on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the best customer service I’ve ever had. I called the garage for a car left a deposit for the car with out looking at it and it was delivered to me the same day within 3 hours exactly how it was described . After I checked the car front grill had a slight crack I called the garage and they sent me a new one in the post and paid for fitting too. Honest garage I would 100% be buying my next car from them would highly recommend

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good, professional service. Clear and fast communication

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 03/09/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By RIKKI GRIFFITHS on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice straight forward guy and very responsive to queries

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 20/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By DEREK BLEASE on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very efficient, helpful and outstanding value for money. I recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd without reservations. First class cars from a totally trustworthy trader.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 19/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Stanfield on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Premier Cars Ashford. I couldnt be happier with the buy, excellent service and trustworthy.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    By HARRY on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick Honest & Efficient the car was as advertised. Thank you!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 09/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.