play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 633 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By ANTHONY S on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very professional! Was very happy to do business with them.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Scotland to Kent

    By ASHLEY B on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a long drive, but really worth the journey because our car is like brand new.will definitely buy my next from them. The customer service was exceptional.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Wish all car dealers were like this!

    By MATHEW S on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great,easy and quick! Only rang last night and own the car by 11am following day. Picked up from train station by max and drove new car to premises. Fantastic service would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By EMRE G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very quick and easy no stress way of buying a car

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AYNUR H on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very great experience at premier cars lovely customer service and drove off with my new car within 3 days

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By ERCDAL B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience, I will be more than happy to go buy a car from them again

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RANJIT S on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest car purchase we have made. Excellent dealership.very highly recommended...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    This is how all car dealers should be !

    By JACKIE F on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, flexible and swift is how i would describe Premier Cars Ashford.Both of the team that i dealt with were professional and courteous,I chose the click and collect option,I must add i am extremely satisfied 10 out of 10 from me.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Best service provided

    By NIDA K on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described! Service outstanding Ordered it a day before was delivered the next day. Best customer service provided to me! Would surely go back for my next Mercedes!! Considering I am a key worker I did not have to drive to collect the car, it was delivered to my door step!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest and straight forward

    By DARREN K on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as described, car great, customer service even better. Max was great, would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.