play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 652 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best dealer ever

    By RICARDO D on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Extremely satisfied with my new car. Really can’t recommend this company high enough 10 out of 10.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By OZLEM Y on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Max was very helpful from beginning to end. The car is in very good condition. He drove over 100 miles to deliver the car an was very helpful in answering my questions.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 16/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and my car is like new!

    By TONY G on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A complete pleasure to deal with. Very honest and fast at respondIng at all times. I’m very fussy about all cars I buy and have bought over 50 cars in the past 20 years from many different dealerships and independents. I know what I buy from experience and do a lot of homework prior to buying. The car I bought is incredible! In as new condition, which is exactly what I wanted and in my opinion better than some main dealer cars I have bought in the past. I fully recommend Premier Cars Ashford Ltd to anyone who is looking for an excellent genuine used car from a trusted seller. I personally don’t think you could do better. A refreshing change and a real credit to seeing a business operate well like this.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 15/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes C clss

    By COSMIN T on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrived from Ipswich to pick up the car .The owner was waiting for us very helpful and ready to answer all our questions.The care was clean and ready to be picked up. Overall a very nice experience.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Click & Collect purchase

    By LOUIS M on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. My new car was exactly as described as i went for the click and collect option,highly reccomended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    2021 CAR PURCHASE.

    By KOYAS A on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership.Very honest and accurate description of my new car. Just purchased a Mercedes C Class and im very pleased with the whole buying experience.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Car

    By KAMAL H on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service and what a Great car. Car was delivered and demonstrated within 24 hours of the deposit. No sales pressure and honest company. Have dealt with other car dealers before but Premier Cars Ashford stand out by a mile. Would certainly go back to them when looking for my next car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By ADEMOLA O on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Detailed and as discussed. He was a man of his word. Delivered as arranged. Car in described condition. Good experience of online buying.Recommend this to all

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    10/10 buying experience

    By besart G on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. Was allowed an extended test drive, car drove great apart from getting a puncture as soon as we took it out for the test drive but these things are inevitable. Easiest car purchase to date and nice bloke.


  • 5

    5 star cars.

    By TONY L on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have brought 4 cars of this company now , just about to buy the 5th , great service , all cars have been excellent had no problems with any of them , highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.