play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 656 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Car

    By KAMAL H on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service and what a Great car. Car was delivered and demonstrated within 24 hours of the deposit. No sales pressure and honest company. Have dealt with other car dealers before but Premier Cars Ashford stand out by a mile. Would certainly go back to them when looking for my next car.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 02/01/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By ADEMOLA O on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Detailed and as discussed. He was a man of his word. Delivered as arranged. Car in described condition. Good experience of online buying.Recommend this to all

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    10/10 buying experience

    By besart G on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience. Was allowed an extended test drive, car drove great apart from getting a puncture as soon as we took it out for the test drive but these things are inevitable. Easiest car purchase to date and nice bloke.


  • 5

    5 star cars.

    By TONY L on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have brought 4 cars of this company now , just about to buy the 5th , great service , all cars have been excellent had no problems with any of them , highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 21/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By PAUL M on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer with top quality cars. Highly recommended

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By MANDY J on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We pick the car up and was on our way home in 20minutes. The car was as described in Auto Trader. Max followed the sale up with a phone call to make sure everything was ok.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 11/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very satisfying and 100% happy !

    By VASILE C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professionalism , promptly , safety and very lovely performance people ! I highly recommend to everyone !

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By MATTHEW C on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As someone who doesn’t enjoy buying cars I can honestly say this was such a great experience. Always on hand to answer our many questions and got the vehicle in great shape before being prepared to sell it to us. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By ANTHONY S on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very professional! Was very happy to do business with them.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Drove from Scotland to Kent

    By ASHLEY B on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a long drive, but really worth the journey because our car is like brand new.will definitely buy my next from them. The customer service was exceptional.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 07/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.