play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

At Premier Cars Ashford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd

Premier Cars Ashford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 641 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By AYNUR H on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very great experience at premier cars lovely customer service and drove off with my new car within 3 days

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 05/12/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By ERCDAL B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience, I will be more than happy to go buy a car from them again

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RANJIT S on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest car purchase we have made. Excellent dealership.very highly recommended...

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    This is how all car dealers should be !

    By JACKIE F on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, flexible and swift is how i would describe Premier Cars Ashford.Both of the team that i dealt with were professional and courteous,I chose the click and collect option,I must add i am extremely satisfied 10 out of 10 from me.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Best service provided

    By NIDA K on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described! Service outstanding Ordered it a day before was delivered the next day. Best customer service provided to me! Would surely go back for my next Mercedes!! Considering I am a key worker I did not have to drive to collect the car, it was delivered to my door step!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Honest and straight forward

    By DARREN K on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as described, car great, customer service even better. Max was great, would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 23/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By DINO T on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a first class service all round. Communication from day one to finish of the deal was wonderful. They are so honest and ever ready to assist. They got me a good deal on my new car finance as well. I will go back to them again for my next car and will recommend them to anyone that needs a good car at a reasonable price. In a simple language, they are good people.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 18/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes Slk purchase

    By FRED S on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly + totally professional! Oh! and I’m delighted with The Mercedes Slk, its in virtually mint condition & drives like a new car.A totally positive experience!

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 17/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Car purchase during Covid-19👍🏽

    By CHARLIE H on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car on Wednesday during these hard times. We decided to go for the click and collect option, and after we paid a small deposit, our car was delivered to Leicester within 24 hours. Extremely satisfied with our purchase with the car being truly immaculate. The communication from the beginning was second to none. Can’t recommend Premier Cars Ashford highly enough 5*****

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 14/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with Premier

    By BRIAN C on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Deal done and delivered following day. All as described.

    Reply from Premier Cars Ashford Ltd on 08/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. It is highly appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure in dealing with you.